Is BCH smart enough?

40 119
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

3/3/33 3/?

Would you look at that I wrote all three's!

Let's start again

03/03/2022 3/?

Right, much better!

Hello Hello you gorgeous bunch of readers.

How are you?

Thursday or is Friday is here, the weekend is fast approaching, time is flying.

How is your crypto?

Is it RED RED RED

That was data from coinmarketcap.com a few minutes ago and I sorted on Trading volume.

Let's look at the three rows highlighted

BTC Rank 1 24h -3.54% 7 day + 10.66%

BCH Rank 27 24h -2.16% 7 day + 3.95%

ATOM Rank 19 24h + 4.14% 7 day + 36.79%

If you have been reading and paying attention to my posts since the end of last year I have been telling you what I thought of ATOM and the COSMOS ecosystem.

So in the last week our BCH has gone up 3.95% but look at ATOM, it has gone up in the same period a positive 36.79%.

This is a coin that is ranked higher than us and its increase was TEN times ours.

Why, why, why!

Within the COSMOS Ecosystem there are quite a few coins, one of them is Juno (again one of the ones I mentioned) , which I purchased at end of January for 14.50 dollars and now it is at 44.61 dollars.

I well it trebled in the value, now another thing is that the ecosystem gives airdrops for hodlers of ATOM OSMO and JUNO. So the other day I got airdropped 20 Racoon which are trading at about 3 dollars each, pretty good for a 140 dollar investment in Juno. These new tokens that spring up, they don't tell you when the snapshots are taken. I know we have had a few in smartBCH, perhaps we need more.

I intend to write some articles next week.

Why is something like COSMOS getting money flowing into it, projects popping up all the time which are adding value.

Is BCH Smart enough?

Is BCH sexy enough?

I have seen the COSMOS marketing machine and it is slick, the websites are cool looking and fast.

There are advantages and disadvantages between the two chains.

BCH in my opinion is floundering, we forked from BTC almost FIVE years ago, but we are waiting for. Low transaction fees I get it, mass adoption I get it, but there is not enough adoption, other chains are having low transactions fees.

What is being done to get money and good projects into BCH.

@MarcDeMesel said a good portfolio should have diversification and he of course is correct. I still hold BCH and smartBCH, I love my lawpunk but what else have we got. So many tokens are nonsense, too many NFT projects are just pixel nonsense in our wallets.

What development is being done.

My rant I guess is frustration with what is not happening with smartBCH. Cosmos is slick and we should be learning from them. First impressions count in many things.

They have so many giveaways and airdrops, our big plus of course is here in read.cash and the wonderful sister site noise.cash.

They use Discord bigtime, I feel we as are a coin or lacking impetus, well that is a fact.

Yes next week, I shall do some exploring and publish some articles.

What do you think?

Are you only holding BCH and smartBCH?

What would you like us to have, or to change?

Let me know and I might present my findings to some BCH leaders.

Governance is hot on COSMOS, too many smartBCH people are anonymous and can do what they want, take your money and run.

Rant over and I need a coffee!

Copyright @TengoLoTodo    2022 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words, and ramblings are from the author unless otherwise stated.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman

And don't forget ;)

Haste ye back.

37
$ 12.56
$ 11.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 24
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

Comments

I mostly have BCH, I have some XRP and BTC but I haven't touched them for a while. I guess it's time to explore other options.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh... I only have BCH, I really don't know much about cryptocurrencies and even though I research and research I find it very difficult to understand them, so for the moment I'm just sticking with BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Successes, it continues to grow like this, BCH will return to all-time highs at any time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cool, my next research and article will be now on cosmos. This way I will learn and will to able to teach others too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't have ATOM in my wallet only BCH tho and currently it's red I think for two days.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't think so, BCH now turns the be bloody and I don't like the feeling

$ 0.06
2 years ago

should have bought one when you told me about it last month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am holding some bch, but I do not have that much of tokens. Haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Keeping my fingers crossed, uncle Ed. I almost bought a new tablet haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is smart to hodl bch, and also smart if you don't cancel all the potential of other coins. ATOM is also on my watchlist, but i don't hodl since I cannot buy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I do hope BCH will get smarter soon. Investors are looking for coins that got leading-edge technologies and innovations that could compete in the market.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

More so, the smartBCH is really living by its name given how viper galloping it appears based on its percentage growth in the last few hours as much as its constant greenish look in the crypto market

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is great especially as you ha e raised my conscious horizon on the useful benefits of holding the BCH. Though, I'm still holding the BCH, not the smartBCH and my reason for not even having a smartBCH let alone holding it is that I don't know how to get a smartBCH to hold. Maybe, you can do me the favour of letting me know how to get a smartBCH for holding cos I like to hold Cryptos a lot

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It seems that more and more are doing the investing in new tokens and when they have profited enough, they leave. So many choices out there it's hard to keep up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course, it would remain smart as long as you know how to handle it well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Because of the red red red all over , I am now focused on 3xpending what I earn, so I won't get hurt that much when they dip even lower. I am hodling some BCH, and I think those are enough for the long run. for now, I will gastos gastos muna, (as long as I leave at least 10% as BCH Savings).

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Until now, I don't know much about Crypto or Tokens, but even though the BCH now is in code RED (hehe), let's keep hodling it.

It been a while bro..😊👋

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Until now, my heart still goes for BCH. I wanted to invest to other coins, but I'm still trying to research more about them. Right now, I'm still hoping that BCH will rise, I don't know what the future it holds, but I hope for the best.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Keep hodling the Bch🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hey Teng I'm lost in smartBCH and never been updated my new account. I'm happy that you did great with this thing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Diversification is the key to lessen the risk of losing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sir honestly I don't have a knowledge when it comes to SmartBCH sir. Lack of knowledge about it. I never experience to make SmartBCH. Now, I want to be BCH HODL. Have a nice day sir. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe there is nothing wrong with HODLing your BCH😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are so very welcome:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care always sir. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My knowledge about the crypto world isn't enough yet, so I still don't try those hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe BCH is still good wee one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always believe in the power of diversified portfolio. That's why, as much as my money allows, I tried to invest in some other coins but BCH will always be my favorite one. I am not familiar with Cosmos, might read more info about it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

which coins have you invested in? Now DF is curious😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside from BCh and sbch . i also have Shiba and DGB DF. I wanted to add more but I am not knowledgeable in choosing the right coins. Could you help me? I tried to search Juno in binance, but I couldn't find it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I didn't read your article then I wouldn't know about Juno, I've been too loyal with smartBCH 😅.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was very loyal and still am, and that cost me a lot of money :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diversifying portfolio is always good. Luckily we have so many different chains that everyone can find something for themselves. I think there is a lot good happening on smartBCH, but then I don’t really have much to compare.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My point is more the lack of marketing of BCH which would bring people in and get the prices up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can advertise, sure, but the real issue is that there is only one way in and out of smartBCH at the moment and that is CoinFlex, which is centralised. Had something happened to it, everyone’s money is stuck in SmartBCH. While this might not be of a concern for small investors, it is a problem for the whales.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precisely why I said how smart is BCH, is smartBCH even the right way to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also just found out about the cosmos ecosystem, is this a new token? maybe I'll participate there pick up something new.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not new, but nowhere near as old as BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok, I will study it more deeply

$ 0.00
2 years ago