Never Have I Ever

11 42
Avatar for Teensy
Written by
2 years ago

Never have I ever, this is a question and answer game wherein you be asked random questions related to you and you will answer either,

“I never have” or “I have”

And since I don’t have someone to talk to, then I will just give you my own kind of “NEVER HAVE I EVER” in my previous relationship.

Never Have I Ever Been to a Relationship

Well, I have but that was years ago, way back Senior High School. He was 4 years older than me, so when I was high school he was already a college student. The relationship didn’t last longer than expected (haha) due to some personal reasons. And since then I’m an NBSB – No Boyfriend Since Break. Yes, because I realize that I need to have some ME TIME, I have to love myself first more than anything else. And right now I’m just patiently waiting for the right one to come along.

📍Never Have I Ever Go on A Date

I never have, yes I may have been in a relationship but I never ever goes on a date. It’s not that he never asked me to but it’s because I don’t want to, but I did not tell him that. Every time he asks me on a date I always say

“Ask my mom first if she allows us to.”

But before he gets to ask my mom, I already told my mom about it and made a deal to never ever let me go on a date with him. And when he gets to ask mom, my mom would always say

“I won’t allow, maybe next time.” And that’s a success for me.

It’s not that I don’t love or trust him but it’s because I just want to avoid temptations. Yes, I may think weird that time but I know it’s only for my own sake, because we will not know what will happen. Temptations are just right around the corner. It’s better safe than sorry.

📍Never Have I Ever Been Kissed (Lips)

I never have, we’ve been years together but I never ever did allow him to kiss me. And that is wonderful for me because it would be strange to get kissed by someone you love that now turned to be someone you used to know. Strangers to lovers, to strangers but now with memories.

YES!! It’s because I have this principle of mine that my first kiss would be on my wedding day. I know it’s weird, but it’s me. You call that being weird but to me, I call it save the best for last. Kissing the one you love is precious, that’s why I don’t want to give it just to someone, I wanna give to that last one, the only one I would spend the rest of my life with. So, whoever you may be please don’t kiss just anyone yet. HAHA cuz I’m saving mine for you. Perfect!!

📍Never Have I Ever Get Jealous

I have, but in years of in a relationship I only got jealous once, yes as far as I remember it only happened once. It was when you go out with your ex. YES!! His Ex isn’t it amazing, going out just the two of you with your ex. Just great. HAHA well, that only happened once like I said cuz I’m not a jealous type of a person. Well it depends if that involves my sister, haha. I get jealous when my mom buys stuff to my sister without buying me anything, like hello? I thought were family here, haha just kidding.

Author’s Note. Well, that’s it for my own NEVER HAVE I EVER portion. If you have questions, you can just comment it in the comment section below. And I will try to answer it as much as possible. Have a nice day ahead. ~Love Teensy.💕

Sponsors of Teensy
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.03 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 1
Sponsors of Teensy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Teensy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I would be jealous too if my partner will go out with the ex and just the two of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been in a relationship too. But I don"t think you should mention not being in a relationship since you already explained you had a boyfriend once when you were in high school. Every relationship counts whether it's short lived or not.

I've never been on a date either. Perhaps we could fix a date for ourselves, get to know each other...let's make it our first ever official date. hahahaha..lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha smooth, are you an NGSB Kristoff? Btw, thanks for reading and for the upvotes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Protect your heart at all costs. Tama yung decision mo sis. ❣ Better safe than sorry talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I will. Thanks for reading sissy 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I remembered when I was jealous and now I realized sometimes it's too childish..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA yung matatawa ka na lng sa mga ginawa mo dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow!..push mo yang sa first kiss na yan ate,..reserve mo sa the ultimate one mo :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yieeehhh thank you po. ipupush ko talaga to. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How would you know when the right one comes along? I think you are too scared to love so you shut the doors on the inevitable, well, the heart wants what it wants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I don't about that, it's maybe because I've been a trauma because of my previous relationship and I don't want to experience it again. Maybe next time, I know it will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago