Kinder chocolate. or Nutella, which one do you choose

24 80
Avatar for Tecompo
3 years ago

Kinder chocolate is the chocolate of my childhood. These finely packaged chocolates, the dream of every child, and even an adult child, are easy to find and buy in almost every store or kiosk.

The recipe for making these chocolates is a closely guarded secret. Not even the inventor of the recipe is known, just guessing.

At celebrations, birthday parties, the Kinder cake is an indispensable part. It is very generous, delicious, delicious, rich. I can send you the recipe, if you want :-)

Also, we need to mention here Kinder eggs.
Kinder egg lovers are not just children. Unlike the youngest adults, they approach this candy and hobby in a different way. Their love for toys develops so that they collect entire collections that were ever released by the Ferrer company.

Lidija Košutić, from ex Yugoslavia, who has more than 11,000 kinder toys in her collection and is the founder of the Kinder Egg Toy Collectors' Club, also has such a passion.

One of the rooms in her apartment is almost entirely covered with glass cabinets that contain toys she has collected over 30 years, but not all of them are there. She keeps the "sensitive" folding figures in special boxes so that they are not damaged.

Nutella cream is also something that everyone, young and old, loves. Hazelnut and chocolate cream, cocoa, which simply melts in your mouth, mmm.

The first Nutella was made on April 20, 1964, from the factory of the Ferrero family, in the Italian city of Alba, and today it is considered the most popular cream in the world.

And here are some interesting things about this wonderful cream ...

Nutella's main producer, Ferrero, buys a quarter of the world's hazelnut stock each year. That's more than 100,000 tons. Each jar of 400 grams of Nutella contains exactly 52 hazelnuts. The Italians are so proud of Nutella that they put it on a postage stamp.

In France in 2015, a court forbide the parents of a girl to give her the name Nutella, explaining that with such a name she could easily become the subject of ridicule and belittling.

One designer went a step further by devising a lock that could lock a jar of Nutella. The idea proved so popular that the inventor started selling them on eBay 🙂

--------------------------------------------

White  Nutella :-)

All Nutella fans will now be able to additionally enjoy this spread in a completely different edition - it is a white Nutella that you cannot buy, but you can make at home.
The great thing is that the food blogger posted a complete recipe for this cream on Instagram, so now we can all enjoy white Nutella and most importantly - it is not complicated to prepare.

It's necessary:

387.5 g of white chocolate,
100 grams of oil
35 grams of hazelnut butter
Preparation:

Chop the white chocolate, add it to the oil and mix in a blender until you get a mass of fine creamy texture. Then add the hazelnut butter and continue to stir. Then pour into a glass jar and let it stand for a few days to get the right consistency.

That's all, simple, isn't it? :-)

What is your favorite candy? Do you prefer nutella or Kinder chocolates? :-)

Here, you can try to taste through my picture this so delicious cake :) :)

This is my first article. Next one, and next one I'll add and I 'll also post links direct to this new articles.

Thanks for supporting me.

Take care of yourself, guys...

16
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @Jigglyspy
$ 0.05 from @bankarica
$ 0.05 from @GreenOasis
+ 1
Sponsors of Tecompo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tecompo
3 years ago

Comments

just can't decide ... i love all sweets

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me neither😁 because I adore both 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, when I was a kid, my parents often bought me a kinder. One of the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are probably younger than me. When I was a kid, during 90-es there was embargo and all sweets and candies from USA and other parts of Europe were very expensive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinder chocolate, but so can Nutella. Everything is possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. And Toblerone, also, mozzart kugeln, Raffaello bombs... Am I right? :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all sweets and nutella and kinder chocolate in particular, as a kid I collected toys from kinder eggs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water ran down my mouth. By the way, Kinder chocolate is the chocolate of my childhood, and I bought Kinder eggs as a girl and collected toys for my sisters. The cake looks fantastic to you. I have no doubt about the taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember during difficult period, '90 s, price of Kinder egg was about 5 Deutch marks. Too much for young kid as I was

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I read nutella and chocolate I just can't resist to read the article and to enjoy. I adore sweets, and nutella and everything mixed with it is my favourite. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to write something interesting, hope that succeeded. Thank you. And now, go and buy one jar of Nutella :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m not very picky, so I also love nutella cream and kinder chocolate! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't like kinder chocolate, more kinder eggs. Otherwise this is a great cake recipe.🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you try XXL Kinder eggs. Greaaat, but very expensive, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinder chocolate and Kinder egg are loved by every child. I would like two pieces of cake ... LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I adore Nutella and my children, we always have Nutella in our house, we can't do without it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we were young we ate Kinder Lada. Do You remember it? :) That was Nutella also :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried this cake, but I never cooked it, and my daughter adores a kinder egg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried this cake, it’s phenomenal. Thank you for sharing this recipe. Welcome to our wonderful platform, I wish you good luck in writing <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I really like this programe, here you can find a lot of interesting articles, also read good recipes, and enjoy in beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never made a nutella cake, thanks for the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Snežana, try to make white Nutella, totally reccomend :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic, I adore both chocolate and nutella, and especially the cake. I haven't ruled for a long time, thanks for the recipe made with nutella

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try white Nutella, the best! And thanks for up voting and supporting me :) thanks a lot! My great wish is to work here on Read cash as long as possible bcs this platform is amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago