You should be happy when Monday comes!

26 34
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

You should be happy when Monday comes!

Hello everyone. How's your weekend? Did you enjoy your time with your family and friends? When you ask me, yes, I do, but it feels like my body is longing for more rest. But I guess I have no reason not to love Mondays.

Here are the reasons why:

I can start over and rediscover my motivation!

 The weekends are a great time to relax, go out with friends, and do things you might regret. Just be sure that your week is spent in ways that are good for you and your mental health because if it isn't, Mondays should be your day to recharge and rediscover your motivation.

Then today is a perfect day for letting go of the past, starting over, and pursuing your objectives.

Your most productive days should be Mondays!

Mondays are supposed to be the busiest day of the week. Monday mornings seem to be when most of us produce our finest work. So embrace today, focus, and begin working your way through your to-do list.

Starting your health regimen on a Monday will increase your chances of reaching your desired weight!

If dieters use Monday as a "reset" day to get back on track after a splurging weekend, they will have more long-term success.

There are no Monday morning blues!

The concept of the Monday morning blues is untrue. It's simply inaccurate to say that everyone is depressed on Mondays. Simply put, it depends on our attitude and on how we manage the stresses we face at work.

I have a whole week ahead of me to finish up menial jobs.

Because of Mondays, I don't worry if I can't get the will to clean the house on the weekend or pay that tedious bill because I still have the rest of the week to complete those menial activities.


A motivational jumpstart occurs on Monday. Monday is an exciting day. Additionally, Monday is a chance to start over, make new resolutions, and establish the potential for the coming week.

Let's get things going right away! Monday is the perfect day of the week to start a new project or set a new goal.

The start of the week may be a powerful motivator. This day of the week can feel energizing and new if we can get past the Monday blahs and get going!

It becomes ingrained in everyone's minds that we are sicker, unhappier, and lazier on Monday. We can overcome the Monday blahs if we change our perspective and see Monday as an energizing new beginning.

The perfect day to organize your life is Monday. Start by asking yourself a few weekly questions to help you reflect on your present condition and identify methods to improve it. The best way to live the life of your desires is to practice self-awareness!

People who begin the week with Monday affirmations tend to have more upbeat and successful weeks.

This is a reminder that Mondays should be your motivation and that you can handle everything whatever this week throws you!


May you have a great Monday, guys!

12
$ 0.64
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

I agree langga pero sa akin everyday ako busy hehehe. Unli pa yun. Good morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a good start of the week, teacher Lyn and oh.....Happy Teacher's Day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww thank you! You're the first one who greeted me, so I appreciate it so much 😍 I hope you have a great week too ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome po, mam. 😚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the rest of the week depend upon our monday if we have made it worth then our other days will also be good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you.We need to have a positive mindset during Mondays so we can feel good all over the week. I hope you have a great Monday 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with what you said. Monday can be a do over to a better week. You can always reset on Mondays or whatever day is our first :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right my friend. Mondays are good to reset and refresh to set a goals to achieve. Though I failed so many times but Mondays are my favorite to start and try all over again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Long have I been starting my work Tuesdays so I don't have any issues with Mondays :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, I envy you for that. So you have a long weekend? 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. We have to redefine Monday or else we will suffer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right dear! We should set a positive perspective about Mondays! Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mondays indeed remind us to get up and start our week and be productive😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, It feels so good to manifest some goals on Monday! Happy Monday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko nung nag work pa ako sa office sis. Excited talaga ako pag Monday na dahil sa work ko. Gusto ko talaga sa office kasi masaya din mga kasama ko dun. Maaga ako gumising para di maabutan ng traffic.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

KAhit ako po sis, iba sa feeling kapag Monday, lagi akong nagseset ng goal kapag Monday. hehhe I hope maganda ang araw mo sis! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Okay naman Monday ko sis. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noong teenager pa lang ako teacherlyn nasa high school days, Monday yung favorite day of the week kasi yan yung time na plantsado pa yung uniform and for sure malinis unlike kapag the next day kasi yung skirt minsan dalawang beses isusuot bago labhan hehe kaya Monday is the best day for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehe I remember all the gold old days din po. Kasi kapag Monday, Sunday palang naplantsa na natin hehe. I hope you will always have a good Momday Ate! God bless you always. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it's Monday, we start planning and looking ahead of better week at the end. Mondays are great day to focus and prepare ahead for the remaining days to achieve the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you Princess, I hope that others have that mindset too. May your Mondays filled with positivity and blessings Princess. God bless you! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Monday is so unfortunate on how we say heavy things on it. To some people thsg really like the nature of their jobs, Monday is always seems as a happy day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear, there are some who feel happy and lucky to some people, I hope that others feel that way too. By the way, Happy Monday! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But people could not remain happy because they think they have to do so much work

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you, we cannot blame others for that, but I hope that their mindset can be beautiful as others. Thank you so much for reading! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago