Christmas: A Season for Giving and Sharing!

22 45
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Christmas is the "season of giving," and we all know what that means: it's time to pull out our wallets and spend a lot of money purchasing gifts for our loved ones and donating goods to those who are less fortunate. Truly while for many people it is the purpose of the holidays, it is time for us to stop overlooking their genuine meaning and consider whether this period even counts as a season.

The term "season of giving" has grown in acceptance, particularly in recent years. Additionally, this expression puts on individuals supporting and donating to charitable organizations, especially those with more money. 

Giving entails more than simply selflessness.

Even if financial possessions are significant, compassion and love are more valuable. Sometimes all people need is genuine care and compassion to be supported. The Carl W. Buehneradage, "They may forget what you said, but they will never forget how you made them feel," is reaching its peak popularity right now. People can change other people's lives, and we should take advantage of this season to do it.

It's not only meant to be for one season.

Instead of only using these many aspects of the giving spirit during the holidays, practice them all year long. Always in style is service. Create a New Year's resolution to perform more acts of kindness or to put more smiles on other people's faces as you start giving. Never forget that there is never a time when being considerate is inappropriate.


We have a faculty meeting today. We discussed the planned activities and tasks we needed to do before the holiday break. I, therefore, realized that Christmas, the season of giving and sharing, was quickly approaching.

I always make some simple presents for my Aeta students. Even the smallest gift you can give them—a simple treat—will bring them the most excellent satisfaction possible. They are grateful for anything you can provide them since it immediately helps them feel loved and cared for.

Every year, I prepare gifts that I know they will appreciate, including toys, sweets, and necessities.

These photos were taken last year:

 

The joy I experience whenever I'm doing this is indescribable when I see their smile and hear them say, "Thank you, Teacher." I am so happy whenever I witness them enjoying even the little gift they might get for Christmas. This is the reason I work hard so that I can give them what I have.

I want to express my gratitude for this blogging site, which has allowed me to start earning money. I also want to thank everyone in this room for being by my side and supporting me throughout. I hope I can make more money for them before their Christmas party.

Remember: It's essential to understand that there are other ways to celebrate this wonderful season with others, regardless of how you choose to give. Any time of the year can be meaningful and breathtakingly lovely, whether through customary gift-giving, the dissemination of compassion, or the display of selflessness. It all starts with you.


Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty

It's already 12:00 AM! How are you all! ❤️

I just want to say thank you everyone who always visit me and support me, and ofcourse to my sponsor! May God bless you all 😘Thank you again.


 

16
$ 2.19
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Very sincere and emotional sharing, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will be make them happy this year as you did last year :) I just love your generosity, compassion, and the sacrifices you give up for these young kids. I'm just positive you are the favorite teacher among many of them. Hey congrats for over 100 subscribers, if everyone knew how awesome you were you would have many more.

When is thier Christmas party? Do you get a Christmas break there? Well friend hope your better. God bless you for everything you do.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hello there my friend 🙂 Thank you for your kind words. I really appreciate it. Well, it will always be my pleasure to be their teacher, how I wish I can be able give all the things that they needed. I am happy that I finally reached 100 subscribers already.
December 17 is the tentative date, and after that we will have our Christmas break. ♥️ God bless you too my friend. Take care always. 🙂

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It's a really hardworking job and I love with how much dedication you are doing this job

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, it will always be my happiness to serve them ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teacher Lyn pwede ka rin mag blog marami akong nakikita na mga Teacher na nag ve vedio tapos upload nila sa page nila. Hehe mag follow ako sayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hellopo! Gusto ko nga rin po iyan, siguro po kapag kaya na ng time ko, I will work it out po. Thank you po 🙂♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami akong pinafollow na teacher parang need lang 10minutes vedio lang teacher Lyn pag may time ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really have a big heart 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks to my learners, they're the reason of my everything :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a wonderful teacher you are. You are really sweet. Ilang bata ang napapasaya mo lagi dahil at syempre sa pagiginf kind mo ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ate Ruffa! :) Kung yayaman lang ako, higit pa diyan yung gusto ko po ibigay skanaila hehe. :) God bless Ate Ruffa! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True happiness by giving. Wish to be part of your gift giving this Christmas, hopefully. Keep it up Teacher Lyn. May the good Lord bless you more so you could share more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! I hoping for that too my friend :) God bless you even more. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman nila at ang saya nila sa photos sis. Ang saya lang talaga pag Christmas sis nuh. Ang sarap sa pakiramdam na makita silang masaya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, super happy talaga sila kaya ang sarap magbigay sakanila kapag Christmas ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These pictures show lots of passion.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed! Thank you so much 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one, am sure you love your job, is great knowing that have great passion with little children

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really do 🙂 I am eager to do my best in all ways for them. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great pictures Teacher Lynn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago