Begin your day with an “I get to.”

21 22
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Hello everyone!

Time flies so fast, today is Sunday, and tomorrow is Monday, meaning we have to welcome our busy week and time for work again.

But tonight, I realized something because, from my last article, I used to complain and rants about workloads that I have without noticing that I am only the one who gives myself stress and problem that is eventually not needed.


So now, I realize that instead of always saying, “I have to,” you must say, “I get to.”

I get to work.

I get a busy week.

I get to finish all my tasks.

I get to finish all my reports.

I get to be productive.

“I get to” means somewhat training, achieving, experiencing, and obtaining success.

I get to means to start something or to begin doing something.

Whatever it may be, you need to get through it no matter what. Sometimes, we often dress our opportunities as stress, but they are, in fact, a blessing in disguise.

Sometimes, everything depends on our mindset. Though there are times and situations we cannot handle so well, the most important thing about it is to see everything as a blessing rather than a struggle.

Some things that we are into are opportunities that we need to go through.

These are opportunities to learn something from our experiences and mistakes.

These are opportunities to explore and discover new things In ourselves.

Opportunities to grow and improve.

We have all been given such opportunities to be strong and be the best of ourselves daily. We have all the room chances that we can discover for ourselves.

Sometimes these opportunities are hidden by struggles and stress for us to overcome. It is how we see things and how we look behind them. Sometimes these stress that we have our ways of God to get out of our comfort zone and strive and work harder. And someday, as we look back, we can notice our progress.

When times that you think that you cannot do it and help it anymore, it is the best time that you must do it! There is no stress and struggles that we cannot overcome. There are no problems that we cannot take. There are no hardships that we cannot handle.

As you look back, you will thank yourself for not giving up and for trying things so hard. You will be happy with the things that you will become. So never let stress ruin everything about you; instead, make these things to be your way to succeed.

Through God, and the power of our prayer, always remember that everything is possible.


So now, I am ready to handle another stress for a week. I am prepared to take all the possibilities in all the struggles that come my way. I am prepared to conquer all my anxiety with hope and positivity.

How about you? How will you start your week? I hope that you will be all safe always.

Let s go, guys! Let’s start our week with a smile.

Goodnight everyone!


11
$ 1.14
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

There are so many things in life moving on the same time creating complications for us but these lines will somehow bring positivity

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for appreciating :) Stay positive! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep a positive mindset and go ahead. All will be fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, choosing to be positive in all ways and always make our days worth it. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I started my morning doing my chores and so I get to do them first as my priority and then get to do my online hustles. Anyway let's get our weekdays productive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

God bless you! May you have a fruitful and productive weekdays! Rooting for you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your weekend be productive! Godbless Teacher Lyn!😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! May you have a great days always dear :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's go, teacher. Bring it on Monday!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's go! How's your Monday by the way? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, "I get to" let's do this!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

God bless you everyday :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noted on this 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Rooting for you everyday :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a positive way to look at it. I get to tomorrow because I want to. I am definitely this way lately when it comes to going to work. I'm still waiting "I get to" on a few other things. I'm starting to feel different in a good way maybe that is a blessing for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good thing to know :) I hope that you get more positivity to start your every day and make it more productive than ever. I am wishing you good health always, take care and be safe at work :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me too. I am ready for the week and what it has to offer me. I get to do my work and have a productive week at the end. It will surely be a beautiful week for everyone of us here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear, I am also hoping for the best for all of us here this week. ♥️ Let's get positive and make things possible. 🙂 Be safe and take care Princess. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's absolutely nothing we can't do in terms of pushing forward. When we feel down and demotivated, what we need is to gear up and get to work, at the end we'll see that we actually did it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right my friend. If things makes you feel weak that is the time that you must gove all your might and overcome it, because at the end of the day, it will all worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago