@Tanvir. activity

3 years ago: commented on the article ""Depression is nothing,just remember your Creator""
Sure dear, ☺
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Depression is nothing,just remember your Creator""
Yeah, sure ...Thanks for your supporting bro 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Without strategy, the organization is like ship wi..."
Thanks for being kind 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Share your secrets"
It matches me deeply 😌
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Share your secrets
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Depression is nothing,just remember your Creator""
Hum. But alas! We don't express our loyalty to him 😓
3 years ago: published the article
"Depression is nothing,just remember your Creator"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Without strategy, the organization is like ship wi..."
Wow great article...brother I subscribed you bro. I'm inviting you to subscribe me 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flame of the woods"
Informative article 👌 however,Do you have any red marigold flower? 😃
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Still awaiting'"
Thanks a lot dear ! And sure,I'm going to subscribe you ... stay with me bro 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Still awaiting'"
Now your turn to subscribe me 🤗😎
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Still awaiting'"
You are unforgettable ! 😏
3 years ago: published the article
'Still awaiting'
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some moments captured on camera
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you know the secret of happiness??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My drawing
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is your best feeling??"
Why did you think that? It seems to me ridiculous 🙃😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is your best feeling??"
My feelings are unthinkable: When I get bored then I look up high Then I'm getting gradually cool ☺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is your best feeling??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some moments captured on camera"
Is there any haha reaction button? 😇😔
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some moments captured on camera"
Is it necessary to pay? 😜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some moments captured on camera"
These pictures are burning down. Captivated me deeply
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some moments captured on camera"
These pictures are burning down.And captivated me deeply 😍