'Still awaiting'

7 28
Avatar for Tanvir.
3 years ago

I need such a companion whether she is a girl or a boy.

With whom,this vast space can be talked about.

She will disturb me by asking questions. Then I will reply to her. And it will continue just like this.

Unfortunately, it is difficult to find such people and have to wait hundreds of light years .

I'm waiting, suddenly,one day a curious man will come and say "let's talk about a huge cosmic creation"

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tanvir.
3 years ago

Comments

Great article.Seems like a poem a d is really nice.I have subscribed to you so kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ! And sure,I'm going to subscribe you ... stay with me bro 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's talk about a huge cosmic creaction 😁😁Anyway it's really hard to find someone actually we want...but I'll pray for you πŸ˜›And when you find someone you want don't forget meπŸ˜›πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now your turn to subscribe me πŸ€—πŸ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't subscribe you twice 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are unforgettable ! 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What should i say??πŸ˜›πŸ˜› Thank you for supporting me dear.keep supporting ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago