Some moments captured on camera

21 54
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum,

we all have some enjoyable moments in our life.some of them are captured and some are not.I also have some but today i wanna show you the capture of some of the happiest moment that we can see everyday in my country.

The children of our country swim in the pond.The water of the pond may be not so clear but it doesn't effect their happiness of swimming.

kasful may be in other countries too but do the teenagers of that country enjoy touching it as much as teenagers of my country??

Isn't the scene that the fisherman of our country creat for their livelihood just wow?

Even though they are not the main population of our country,their way of living makes our culture diverse.

sapla( water lily)our national flower fills many bil and do not hesitate to bring a smile on the face of the audience

These are just some of beauty of my country.My country is not developed enough but don't you think she is beautiful??

Hey guys this is my 1st article.If you enjoy my article then don't forget to subscribe,like and comment me.It will encourage me to write more.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tisha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

These pictures are burning down. Captivated me deeply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤨🤨Thank you dear.keep supporting like this❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there any haha reaction button? 😇😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew you will need that😶if you wanna give haha press this❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are burning down.And captivated me deeply 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍Welcome here❤❤❤Anyway should i have to thank you?😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it necessary to pay? 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really amazing first article though. And i love how you use people as photography subjects unlike for most people here who focus on flowers and the sky. It's a good change to see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging and understanding my content 😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,, pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother. You all look happy and enjoying your day. Happy and simple life. Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging 😍but i 'm like your sister😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oopps my bad.. can i say sorry?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No.. it's ok...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago