"Depression is nothing,just remember your Creator"

9 24
Avatar for Tanvir.
3 years ago

Assalamu oyalikum.

Hope that you are well by the grace of Allah.

Today, I will try to talk about depression. I hope you will get it.

I think,depression is a distance between you and your creator.

And it may be repressed by remembering your God and his identity.

It might be seemed unbelievable and ridiculous. Isn't it?

But I think so. Alright ,let's share something in a short.

A month ago,I was so depressed that I couldn't do anything properly. Then an wise man advised me that you should more remember your Creator during this critical time. He added also that you have to minimize the distance which have separated you from your creator.

Since I started following his word then a miracle makes me happy and blessed. And since then depression couldn't touch me.

So guys, hope that you are understood my point. I think, we should always stay connected with our Creator. Otherwise not only depression but all problem are also may knocking your behind once again.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tanvir.
3 years ago

Comments

Plz subscribe me, I have already subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure ...Thanks for your supporting bro 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thinking bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you please subscribe back ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear, ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be you are right.But sometimes when your prayer dose not come true then a distance can be created between one and Allah😞That also can cause depression. can't it??But when you have actually Faith on Allah then he will remove all your pain❤❤..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum. But alas! We don't express our loyalty to him 😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are human.And surely we will make mistakes and faults.The thing we have to do is begging forgiveness form Allah❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago