Flame of the woods

31 66
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys..Hope you all are well❤❤

We know that everyone loves flower because of their mindblowing beauty.Today i am going to show you one of the most beautiful flowers called flame of the woods.Here check the discription

Name: Rongon,Flame of the woods,Jungle flame...

Scientific name: Ixora coccinea

Characteristics : It's like bush and hardier plant.It's flower remains fresh for 20-25days.Even butterflys get attacked by those flowers so much because of its honey.It has many variety some are small and some are biger.It is mainly red, pink and yellow color..sometimes white also..

Sponsors of Tisha
empty
empty
empty

I took those pictures from my garden.Hope you like it. if you like it please let me know by your valuable comment...💖

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tisha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful flower. 😍 I have also seen that plant here in our neighborhood. It has also different colors, right? I would love to have that one in our garden also. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..it has different color and different size also....of course you can have that one in your garden.😍😍they looks more beautiful than photos.. Thanks a lot dear for checking my article ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna pick some of them in our neighbors garden. Hahaha. Kidding. Your welcome. Way of supporting each so we can earn both. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have beautiful flowers in your garden...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..even it blooms all over the year😋And keeps my garden beautiful.Thank you for your comment dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful flower..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum..All flowers are beautiful ❤❤Thanks for encouraging 😍i will also try to do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️🧡💙💜❤️💙💙💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article 👌 however,Do you have any red marigold flower? 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it the season of red marigold??That will be comming up on other part ins sha allah.❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is called ( SANTAN in Philippines )its beautiful and it has a sweet nectar.. 😊😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Santan really i didn't know before.Thanks for your information dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done ❤❤Keep supporting dear.I will aslo try to support you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they looks so beautiful.... And your photography is also awesome....I also like to take a lot of pictures like you... Thanks for sharing with us:') Keep them coming!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging dear❤.Nice to know that you also like to take a lot of picture like me.😍keep supporting ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome:') I'll support you.. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree that everyone loves flower that includes me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.You are also a part of everyone.nice to know you❤.keep supporting dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more I look at your pictures, the better..support me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.why not😊You also keep supporting dear..Have a nice day❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oky done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have always seen this flower but I never knew the name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you know dear😊😊Hope you liked it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago