Things I Bought Last Shopee Sale And My Reviews

16 27
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

This is kinda late but it's better late than never Lol. I think the last time I shared about the things I bought from shopee here was already 6 months ago. Why it took me so long to share here my budol things? It's because I didn't buy at all from the previous months that's why I can't share any here. During October, I told myself that I will refrain myself from buying stuffs online so that I could earn more and reach my 1 BCH goal before the year ends last year but market started to fall from december. If you all can still rememember and that's the reason why I only did this again now because I noticed that I have nothing new to myself. But this time, my purchased items are for hygienic purposes. Specifically for my face. My ugly face.

Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for believing in me sponsors ♡

I'll start first with the soap which received so many good reviews from different people online. It is the,

Dr. Wong's Lightening Soap

39 Php only

From all the reviews I've watched online, this soap is really a reco for those who want to have fair and smooth skin. Since my concern is about lightening and fading dark spots and acne scars, they say this soap can really fade scars too besides from helping your skin become lighter. So without hesitation, I checked it out since I'm desperate woman who wants to have a glow up even just for a little. Plus it's very cheap too.

My own review:

Like what other people say, it is true. It has a nice smell. It doesn't have a strong fragrance that when you smell it, you could already know that it is mild and gentle only. It's like milk once it is dissolved in water. After I rinsed my face with water, I didn't felt any irritations, dryness or discomfort on my face. Instead, my face feels so fluffy and moisturized. I swear, this soap made my face glow. In 1 week of using it, I've already noticed the changes on my skin, especially on my acne scars, they have lighten.

Another product from Dr. S. Wong's, it is:

Bioderm Ointment

22 Php only

Dr. Aura who's also an ex-housemate in Pinoy Big Brother show here in the philippines made me buy this product. On her video, she discussed one by one the four main formulas in this ointment for acne which are the zinc oxide, benzoic acid, sulfur and salicylic acid. The benzoic acid is what I'm really looking for in a product because after watching so many dermatologist's recommendations, this is always one of their recos to look that will really treat pimples and acnes.

My own review:

I had a pimple breakout again due to lack of sleep and stress since last month and as a result, pimples are my rewards for it. I've been using this for almost 2 weeks now and I could really say that it is effective. It really dries out my pimples, even those bigger ones. But the only cons for this product is it is greasy on face. But for me, it's not important as I am not leaving my house most of the time din naman.

FOCALLURE Blackhead Remover Pore Strips

8 Php per strip

This belongs to the last parcel I've received from my purchases in the last sale. I ordered it on March 15 and received it just today, March 26. It took so long before I received it as it was overseas.

My own review:

This is just my first time trying a pore strip like this because the one I'm just using before is the thick paste where we need to let it try first before we peel it off our skin. That's why I just realized that I should buy a strip like this from now on instead of the old one which I'm using before. It's easy peasy and is really getting all those small whiteheads I had on my nose.

Pinkflash Liquid Concealer

96 Php only

This is also included in the parcel I just received today. I bought this product for my surprise gala. Since the products I bought for lightening my acne scars won't fade my scars in just one night. I just buy a product where I could cover them for a while. And that is concealer. Also, I could use it to cover the dark circles in both of my eyes so that I won't look like a zombie anymore.

My own review:

Luckily, I ordered the shade that really matched my skintone. It was in the shade number 3. The moment I received it, I tried it right away on my face and I'm impressed. However, don't expect that it will really cover even the darkest scars but it will just cover them a little bit. In my case, I'm already contented to this as most of my scars are already light naman na, I just want to cover it lang with this. Lastly, this concealer smells sweet.

There you have it! These are just the things I bought from the recent sale. The month is about to end again and I think they will be having another sale again. Hold tight in our wallets!

Disclaimer: This is not sponsored, I just shared my opinions and their results to me.

You reached the moon!

If you liked my article for today, click

➡ Like | Subscribe | Upvote

You can read more of my articles here:

Tamia's Previous Articles

Have a great day wonderful people 🍀.

March 26, 2022

7
$ 1.12
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Oluwadavid
+ 3
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Woah sana alls may pang shopppeee talaga wahaha, Ang gaganda Naman niyan kahit d ako babae pero parang gustu konaring mag binabae🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako zony wag ka bibigay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha na gets ko agad ma'am🤣 don't worry ma'am lalaking lalaki ini

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA kala ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko talaga yung mga products ng Pinkflash Langga. Nag order din ako sa Pinkflash grave worth it talaga Langga. Yung akin mascara. Ang ganda talaga di basta-basta matatanggal kahit babasain ng tubig. Ngayon ko lang na encounter yung Dr. Wongs na soap Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

User na po pala kayo non ate, makabili nga rin next time nung mascara nila hehe. Yun kasi maganda eh yung waterproof plus ang mura pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know that Dr. Wong's had other products. I do use the sulfur soap sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is actually my first time as well to find out that they have lightening soap pala. Also, their sulfur soap is really effective too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self care is most important. And I'm happy that you have cleared your points very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I agree, self care is reallyyy important. We only have is ourselves so we better take care of us when no one does.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwrang gusto kong itry ung bioderm oinment sis, maganda ba talaga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate maganda siya, tho depende pa din siya sa tao but I think effective din po yan sa inyo. Super mura lang din ate try niyo po 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seems like you went shopping for your skin, as they are all basically skin care products. Nice one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehe, right now I will prioritize myself 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mumura lang sis no ,free shipping ba yan lahat?Gusto ko din sana mag order ng damit ni husband yung mga over runs ,mura lang kaso mahal naman yung shipping fee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te free shipping lang po hahaha sobrang bihira lang talaga umorder nang walang fsv eh. Ay yun nga lang po lalo kapag malayo si seller po, minsan mas mahal pa yung sf kesa sa product itself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago