Victory Is P To The Power Of Three!

65 169
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Victory is P to the power of three. There is a hidden strength behind multiplying an indicator by itself through raising at a certain power. And that when you multiply P three times in your life through pushing, picking up, and proving yourself, hold on and believe that there is a great power that always equates to victory.

Admit it that there are really moments of your life that you are full of doubts and hesitations no matter how you would want to keep yourself strong every single day while the worst side is when everybody seems to doubt about you. The more you doubt and the more others doubts about you, the more you would fall down into traps yet through pushing yourself at a greater potential, you are actually declining from giving up. As you take pride of who you are, little by little, you are proving yourself that everything is possible when you would only believe in yourself while having a rule of power all throughout your existence. Victory is P to the power of three. There is a hidden strength behind multiplying an indicator by itself through raising at a certain power. And that when you multiply P three times in your life through pushing, picking up, and proving yourself, hold on and believe that there is a great power that always equates to victory. There is magic in numbers when paired with a consistent frequency.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

P times P times P equals victory!

Based on personal learning experiences in the academe, probably you and me have learned in Mathematics specifically in Algebra that through an exponent you could raise a number to a certain power. Similarly, when you would want to raise yourself up, you greatly need an extra rule of consistent power to be successful toward any endeavor in life. You may feel alone most of the time but through a power of habit, you are giving yourself a chance to develop, grow, and mature into someone you would want to become. Through personal learning experiences, a real application of your learnings would motivate and guide you to taste victory.

There it is and there you are. There is something that you needed the most and always asked for in life. As a dreamer, admit it that you are longing for success, triumph, and victory in any aspect and perspective of your existence by the desires of your heart. Bear in mind that you could always have your aspirations through the power of consistency along with the trends with regard to the products when 'P' is raised to the power of three that may include:

  • Pushing yourself;

  • Picking up yourself; and

  • Proving yourself right.

The Power of 'P' Raised To The Power Of Three

Pushing yourself

When you are full of hesitations and when others doubt about your potentials, never ever fear of pushing yourself more and more. Admit it that there are really times that you are full of hesitations to go on while on the other side, you are extremely attack by criticisms and down feelings because others are doubting about your capacities and capabilities. Perhaps this is a battle between the controllable and uncontrollable. When everybody doubts you, just do not get tired to push yourself. Always remember that just like them, you too is a dreamer, and nothing could stop your greatest desire and passion to keep moving forward to reach for your dreams. Neglect the criticisms and doubts while dreaming outside your comfort zone as you keep yourself addicted of your dreams. Affirm that there is power through pushing yourself!

Picking up yourself

Life is not always meant for rising all the time. Whether you like it or not, no matter how glorious you are, time would really come that you are bound to fall down. Picking up yourself every time you fall down is the best thing to do. Just have an extra doses of strength and courage so you would be able to pick yourself up every time you fall down. Despite your falls and failures, be more than willing to accept a sad truth that most often, you are set to fall many times but keep in mind that through the bad and tough times, it would always teach you to become more resilient. Just pick yourself up over and over for the best time awaits you to be as glorious as the golden Sun once more. Just pick yourself if you fall down and rise with a humble heart. Believe that there is power through picking up yourself!

Proving yourself right

When you are very consistent in everything you do as you take pride of yourself, this could be the best way of proving yourself right. This would not be all possible without persistence and consistency. Keep in mind that everything lies in the power of yourself. Just never stop believing in yourself no matter what happens today, tomorrow, and in the future. Be enlightened that a positive mindset always magnets a positive outcome. Reject all the negativities and welcome your enlightened self as you embrace every positivity. You may always prove yourself right but never ever dare to argue. Just remain humble and always be the real you with the purest heart. Hold on and believe that there is a great power through proving yourself right. Just prove yourself right!

When you practice a full power of consistency and multiply it to your very own rules, surely you would embrace great products. Never ever fear pushing yourself, picking up yourself, and proving yourself right through the power of 'P' raised to the power of three. Know your powerful rules and make them a habit every single day. Just so you know, victory is P to the power of three!

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, thoughts, insights, and opinions. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

62
$ 10.03
$ 8.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Alther
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
+ 45
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

This is a timely motivation for everyone who's struggling out there. It is within ourself that matters most on how we decide to keep fighting and pressing forward towards every challenges in life. Success doesn't come easy, it is a bumpy road that even shows uncertainty but it is eventually given by time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The pacing for each person may be different but we are always aiming for the same when it comes to victory. As for me, p times p times p times p equals victory. And I so agree with your profound thoughts my dear friend, dom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed, thank you for your thoughts on my ideas, my dear friend 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is a real motivation for me, I'll try my best to apply it to my life, its funny how "p times p times p equals victory" rhymes lool. Anyway thanks for the eye opener to this I appreciate it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

P times P times P equals victory such that pushing yourself, picking up yourself, and proving yourself right yields great products leading to victory. You are most welcome my dear friend el.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great, I do fancy how you come up with these things honestly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right friend Talecharm that a P is a victory of three., We strive to push ourselves to true goodness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As we keep pushing ourselves, what is more important is to keep a humble heart. Yest to p times p times p for it would always lead you to victory my dear friend, jen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have experienced many times that when I push myself forward with a positive mind I get better results. The only way we can prove ourselves is to work hard. We must move forward without caring about those who are unfamiliar with our hidden power. Your ideas are always great. By the way, I'm worried about how some of our comments get into the realm of spam. Is there a grammer error? I need your advice in this regard.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep pushing yourself my dear friend, Tila. You are not getting into it for you are not adding generic replies. For as long as it is related to the topic it would not be. Hold on and believe that through a great product, it would always lead you to be victorious. Just believe in yourself always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always write a comment after reading the article carefully. This means that comments are not written on the title of the article. They are added there. Yes, I always trust myself in every difficulty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right Talecharm, truly pushing ourselves, picking up ourselves and proving ourselves in the long run will lead to victory. Truly, victory is P to the power of three.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Victory is what everybody aims for my dear friend Michael. Yet it is not possible without the power of habits and power of rules in order to achieve a goal and an aspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like hill tracks. next month will go to see natural view.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This article will help me to change my life style. Many things I did not applied. But I like to apply from now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep pushing yourself my dear friend Shawon. I know you are victorious in some aspects of your life but try to push yourself more toward you great potentials in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cognitive ability has always been the main weapon to develop what we have but intellectual must go hand in hand with mental strength because so many things may not be paralyzed with common sense but when the mental has taken root means the strength to face the turmoil of life will be like steel that will not able to be penetrated by iron bullets. mentally strengthen and run a cognitive mind then doubt and criticism as a barrier will not bring us down.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Perhaps it is the strength to face and conquer everything despite the doubts, fall downs, and failures. And thus when P is raised to the power of three, it comes out us pushing yourself, picking up yourself, and proving yourself right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we feel like a failure, we must get ourselves up and try again. We must pick ourselves up and try once more to prove that we are capable of succeeding.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are bound to fall down whether we like it or not. But the best thing to do is to keep pushing ourselves and prove ourselves right while keeping a humble heart, and I so agree with you my dear friend joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Victory is the product of p cube or raise to the third power. The power of pushing and picking up ourselves to prove that we are on the right path will lead us to victorious achievement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The power is there but the great power comes from within us my dear friend Cana. Grateful of your reflective thoughts. Perhaps victory is p raised to the power of three.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought that life could be so beautifully explained by algebraic indicators with P. Your thoughts are incomparable. The correct application of these three P you use will be very useful in our life if it is followed properly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am truly grateful of your compliments my dear friend, Sonali. This is just part of my random thoughts. Perhaps as for me, when p is raised to the power of three, it yields a great product which is victory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Math can be really integrated with life. I have published an article, Math is life. I was amazed how you applied the power or exponent to real life situation. I can actually relate your article. The power of three P's that encourages and motivates us to push, to pick and to prove ourselves really gives us the best products.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mathematics is really fun my dear friend, Han. It is good to know as well that you were able to publish a real life situation about Math as life. Just part of my random thoughts. I am always grateful of your compliments my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this! I honestly keep pushing myself to not be weak and not to give up. The power of three P's are such a life changer @Talecharm

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankful of your appreciation my ever beautiful and brilliant friend, Sydney. I know you are courageous in life as I could see you pushing and I know you are great. Just keep pushing and be victorious my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the power of three P's! Whoaaaah. Great idea, sis and will definitely have and use this one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi, there my dear friend, buraryang. There is power through your habits and rules in life. Just keep pushing my friend. Always remember that victory awaits you tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with your three-P concept. Once we can pick ourselves up from our mess, we have to push through until we attain perfection!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For the more we have the power to go on along with the power of habits and rules, surely it would lead us always to victory or otherwise, failures but we just have to keep pushing, pick up self again, and prove self to be right my dear friend, kristof.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When a person feels doubtful about his actual abilities, that is the best situation to show his abilities. because it's better to show your true self than to have to survive in a situation that allows you to fall many times being a humble person is very necessary but to lock yourself up is also not the main thing for us to work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let us just hold on and believe that there is a power when we have the power to achieve for something through great products. Perhaps victory is as good as pushing yourself, picking yourself, and proving yourself right and be successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the photos otherwise too much written for something too. easy to understand that you do not have to give up when you fall 😅😅😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One should never ever give up for whether we like it or not, we are bound to fall down. Grateful of your appreciation my dear friend, Mihh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right dear Telecharm these three points are key to success and prosperity and your articles always give me a new motivation, more power to you👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you my dear friend, sumai. Your great power of habits and power of rules would always lead you to victory. Victory as for me is p times p times p time p which leads to a great product for success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3P formula is key to a successful career or achievement. Pushing , picking and proving ourself towards a object ensures us to reach at victory.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perhaps victory is P raised to the power of three. Just a formula from my random thoughts my dear friend, Amjad. Let us just continue pushing, picking up, and proving self right come what may.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pushing is just like fighting to be consistent, every success story need consistency. I will push my self the more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you get to elaborate your thoughts about your topic today, my friend. You are indeed amazing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey my dear friend Breadchamp. Know that I am grateful of your compliments and I so appreciate the power of your words. Just keep pushing always my friend and be victorious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How did you do that, my dear Talecharm? You integrated Math with those wonderful thoughts of yours. You have a brilliant mind and an amazing heart. I shall remember to push myself whenever I feel so low, prove myself by being consistent with my actions, and pick myself with courage and humility whenever I am down. In real life, we should always be our number fan and supporter because when everyone is not available, we only have ourselves.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Written from the heart through random thought my dear friend jas and I am thankful of your heartwarming remarks. We really just have to stay consistent in everything we do as we keep pushing ourselves to wards our great potentials. Yes to more victorious moments as we have the power of habits and the power of rules to dominate our existence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, my friend. Yes to more victorious moments!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we tend to boast our self in a good way such that we motivate ourselves to reach our goal. Being consistent to your plan is always constant Victory. Pushing ourself is the best thing to do if ever someone doubt ourselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is when we have the great power of habits and rules my dear friend, Amara. I so agree with you. If we just continue to push ourselves consistently, surely we would always embrace victory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely true dear friend that's the secret of most people who are successful in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be gonna golden rule for my entire life. Although I'm resilient and never accepted defeat in my entire life. But the way you expressed inner potential of one's own it is just tremendous. Sometimes we don't understand what you we do in order to achieve our goal and on that time some keep their consistency and some give up. Now I'll remember your power of three P in such situation. That was really worth reading. Very well articulated.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Consistency is really the key in any endeavor we have in life. As we go on with our journey, surely there are people who would doubts as yet let us just keep pushing, pick self and prove to self that everything is right while remaining humble. Your thoughts are always profound and I so appreciate you my dear friend, Bibijani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very true when it comes to us sometimes having too much doubts about ourselves and that will prompt others too to have doubts in us too and that is when we start seeing ourselves going down the drain and that can be very catastrophic for us but prove yourself you can do it and work hard towards that by picking yourself and pushing yourself to archive greater heights. It just amazes me sometimes to see the angle you from, from a particular topic you select to talk about

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The key is live with a powerful habits and rules along with consistency. Perhaps victory is P raised to the power of three through pushing yourself, picking up yourself, and proving that you are right my dear friend, adobe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you too is a dreamer, and nothing could stop your greatest desire and passion to keep moving forward to reach for your dreams

Yes, this is true. The only thing that can stop us is when we allowed others to step down to us even if we are only have who have the power to continue and to reach what we want in life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let us be addicted with our dreams as we keep ourselves away from our comfort zone. And you are truly right of your reflective thoughts my dear friend, ogls. Nothing and no one could stop a dreamer if and only if he or she is very committed to pursue it until the peak or the summit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was stunned reading your blog today. I have a lot of things running on my mind about realization. Yeah, after all those things, what really matter is your breakthrough. Breakthrough from every trials and challenges. Breakthrough towards success!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww just my random thoughts my dear friend, Den. Yes to victory but we really have to develop a great power of habits and rules to yield great products.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So motivational, these are all one need to do to succeed and one has to do it himself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am grateful of your wonderful and motivating remarks my dear friend Dan. P to the power of three is a product of pushing, picking up, and proving yourself right despite doubts, fall downs, and failures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another motivational article. Well said we need to push ourselves towards success it doesn't matter how many obstacles you face on the way

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is very important to push yourself for no one would really do it for you. Even if others are in doubt of your capacities, and capabilities, just keep pushing yourself and the victory follows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very helpful. You are doing your best but there is always part of the formula, additional ingredients to make you stronger to achieve the goals you want to achieve.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every person really wants to be successful in life yet it greatly needs the key ingredients to success and you are very right with your reflective words my dear friend, Grecy. Regardless of the fall downs and failures, what matters most is the power of rules along with consistency with a greater passion to move forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am feeling refresh after that natural views. I like hill tracks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Perhaps there is also a power of a natural view that motivates our life. And it goes along with the power of habits and rules of your existence my dear frien, esp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago