Sponsors Upvote Hope And Confidence On The Verge Of Quitting

65 135
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

What a luck with amazing sponsors who never lack. Sponsors unlock a sense of happiness and commitment being the happiest souls in an amazing community while promoting partnerships and saving someone from giving up in a writing journey. It is not the amount that counts but the continuous support and partnership that highly encourage writers to do more and to even write more for sponsors upvote hope and confidence on the verge of quitting.

Aside from great friends who continually support in the community, the presence of amazing sponsors are truly a great blessing to everybody. Sponsorship may be a form of marketing and advertisement on something that you would want to promote but at its depths, what matters is the foundation and building of strong connections through partnerships. What a luck with amazing sponsors who never lack. Sponsors unlock a sense of happiness and commitment being the happiest souls in an amazing community while promoting partnerships and saving someone from giving up in a writing journey. It is not the amount that counts but the continuous support and partnership that highly encourage writers to do more and to even write more for sponsors upvote hope and confidence on the verge of quitting.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Sponsors never lack to upvote hope and confidence from quitting.

Perhaps I am very lucky to have great sponsors who never lack. My sponsors never lack to upvote hope and confidence from quitting. Way back then on my beginning days, I have felt demotivation because I have felt I lack in everything. That feeling when you are pursuing to publish an article and seemed that you have no readers, no viewers no friends, and even no sponsors yet just only your very own self as your back up. However, as time would pass by, you would really learn from your experiences for whether you like it or not, you just have to depend merely on the simple rules of the platform and no one would really tell you on what to do and how you are going to it. What is really best in this platform is a test of your faith, hope, and confidence from quitting yet with the presence of great friends and amazing sponsors, you would really overcome every struggles and challenges along the way.

Personally, when a sponsorship appears in my notifications, what a light feeling really it is in the heart. I feel very excited to open the notification bar and I feel very eager to press the approve button. I really do not mind how much cents a sponsor gives to me but what really matters is the thought of a great support I always needed in my writing journey most especially for the special trust given. Whenever I am offered with a sponsorship, I feel that I am trusted and I always have the feeling to do my best so I would not fail my sponsor. My amazing sponsors never lack and I feel blessed with so much lucks. And that, I am in deep gratitude to all my sponsors who are always there to build partnerships with me. Allow me to flex my ever generous sponsors through the following:

  • Someone who continually pours an inspiration through overwhelming nourishment to my humble soul and an overflowing radiation of positivity in so many spectacular ways.

S-Someone who continually

P- pours an inspiration through an

O-overwhelming

N-nourishment to my humble

S-soul and an

O-overflowing

R-radiation of positivity in

S-so many spectacular ways.

My sponsor is someone who continually pours an inspiration through overwhelming nourishment to my humble soul and an overflowing radiation of positivity in so many ways. Every sponsor I have truly upvote hope and confidence in my writing journey that I am always grateful for. My heartfelt and sincerest appreciation goes to TheGuy, who is a good guy making a lot of sense and has a good sense of humor; to turuncu, who is kind and he is someone I always look up; to Roojoroojay, who owns a bear as huggable as her; to Ayukyukyu2, whose favorite color is reflective on her traditional head covering, to LuaDesamor, also known as Phil and a sweet friend, to Unity, who is a highly intellectual person and I am feeling like he is my most favorite Professor; to itsmeCguro, who is a beautiful friend with a heart; to qheer92, who is a very handy man; to Mictorrani, who is a great author and my great motivator; to Adrielle1214, who is my first ever sponsor and a very kind friend in both platforms; to Lucifer01, who is my catalyst and an amazing devil with an angelic heart; to renren16, who is very adorable and pretty; to foryoubtc09, whose display image is a curious cat but yet an amazing friend; to LeticiaFelize, who is an admirable friend and the moderator of "Flex your heart" community; to Expelliarmus30, who is a very inspiring and persevering student; to Apex_Thomas, who is my great inspirer during my newbie days in the platform; to cyredawn22, who is a very motivating and encouraging friend; to LUCIFER-0404, who is a compassionate friend, to remona, who is full of enthusiasm and positivity; to francis105d1, who is great and a trading enthusiast; and to Officialrosh01, who is so appreciative and gentle. A very big shout out to all of you as my heart shouts out for so much joy and happiness. I am truly in deep gratitude for the all out support.

To my great and amazing sponsors, I thank you very much for the partnership and I thank you so much for upvoting hope and confidence as you all saved me from giving up and had even added vivid colors to my humble existence. Words may not be enough to express how grateful I am to have you in my writing journey, but I am very blessed of having you all. Just so you know, sponsors upvote hope and confidence on the verge of quitting.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences and insights. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

44
$ 6.57
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.07 from @Korgueshy3.50
+ 40
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

From my point of view you are also one of the most encouraging and supportive sponsor my dear friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I learn to support friends for I really know the feeling of having nothing and I greatly believe that sponsorship supports a friend from giving up and that sponsors upvote hope and confidence on the verge of quitting. I hope you would not quit my dear friend sham.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely not Mam. Will make a come back for sure. Just busy with my Ramadan schedule. So just not active and occasionally peeping in. It is really a nice platform to express our feelings. Thnaks for your kind words andnconcern dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one sweet way of being grateful of your sponsars dear. It is amazing how you come up with this articles lecturing on how to effectively use this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any sponsors until today, and this write up of yours made me believe to be patient and work hard. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one sweet way of being grateful of your sponsors. Cheers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I often fail to write a short post every time they renew and someone adds a sponsorship. This is just a humble way of appreciation and recognition of dear humble existence. Thank you so much my dear friend, Art.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are also my sponsor, encouraging me to stay here, producing creative content that can be useful for fellow users here. Thank you for being my sponsor!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always treasure you as a friend in both platforms, in noise.cash and here in read.cash, the moment I saw your presence, I did not really hesitate to have partnership with you through sponsorship because I want to warmly welcome you in your writing journey. It is really very difficult starting a journey alone but as soon you find friends and sponsors, they would truly upvote hope and confidence on the verge of quitting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same feeling,even if in any amount I am so happy when I saw a notifications of sponsorship.By the way,thank you so much for sponsoring me,your the one who fill in my sponsor box.I am grateful for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The amount does not matter but it is actually the thought that counts that you are trusted by somebody. Whenever I would see notifications for sponsorship, I really feel happy. I so feel you my dear friend, Winx and know that you truly deserve that. You are appreciated and most welcome my friend. I wish you more and more sponsors to come. And I hope that your journey here would be long and you would not feel demotivated. More success to come my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am totally thankful to you as well as to my other sponsors. You all gave me belief during my downtimes. And the happiness that welled in me was beyond imagination.

I appreciate you for all you do. 🥺💌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I so feel you my dear as I have been on that in my beginning days. I had even left the platform for more than 3 weeks without writing and just came back very active starting January 2022. I feel glad that I have conquered all the struggles and challenges through my ever great and amazing friends just like you. You deserve the sponsorship my dear friend Charlie and you are very much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sin duda la primera intención al escribir es el disfrute de las personas que lo puedan leer y el apoyo es una inspiración y motivación a trabajar en hacerlo cada día mejor y respetar el esfuerzo de cada usuario en la plataforma.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Once again, let me respond to you in English my friend as you have said about motivation and inspiration, when the people enjoy every reading, there is support through sponsorship and you are right with that. A sponsor truly upvote hope and confidence on the verge of quitting because he or she believes that despite feeling weak in a writing journey, he or she is empowered by someone through a lot of radiation for positivity in so many spectacular ways, and that is the way I do describe a sponsor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for being one of my sponsors here in this platform, for cheering me up when the times I am so down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You deserve the sponsorship my dear friend van more than that as I would always value a dear friend I met first in noise.cash and until now, we are still friends. You are welcome my friend. I am just here to upvote your hope and confidence from quitting. And I hope that you would not give up in your writing journey. Carry on my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! My heart is so happy right now :) yes! I will never quit, fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is amazing how you come up with these articles lecturing on how to effectively use this platform, and also thank those who enable you want to do more on here. Especially the part where you summarized everything you typed into the word "sponsors" by giving each letter a defined meaning, that is some reals talented stuff right there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your compliments my dear friend, elm. Those are part of my random thoughts about Sponsors as I greatly believe that any sponsor is someone who continually pours an inspiration through an overflowing nourishment to my humble soul and an overflowing radiation of positivity in so many spectacular ways like the way each great and amazing sponsor upvote hope and confidence on the verge of quitting in a writing journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you're doing it again lool, breaking down what your take is on what it is to sponsor on this platform and sponsoring as a whole. You're absolutely right anyway, and you're welcome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really, nothing is good as seeing that nee sponsor notification, gives me a feeling that I am doing something right

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is really one of the surprising things in here aside from Rusty visiting us. Perhaps sponsors truly upvote hope and confidence in a writing journey. The feeling is mutual and that when I see one notification, I feel I am doing good, and I so feel being trusted so I have to do my part so I would not fail my sponsors. Really so grateful to have them all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am totally grateful to you for always supporting my content and being my sponsor, I hope I never disappoint you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries my dear friend Mafer as I always see you great and you would always deserve a sponsorship. I am happy that you felt a light on the verge of quitting. I am proud to be your sponsor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sponsors are superheroes and saviours in this platform. Sponsors like you Talecharm gave me the courage I was looking for to keep going. I am always immensely greatful for your support.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My sponsors are my superheroes in this platform. Sponsors like you Talecharm gave me hope just when I was close to quitting and here I am today still here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that from you my dear friend Dan. You are a perfect example that Sponsors upvote hope and confidence on the verge of quitting. I wish you all the best in your writing journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought that I could see those words "giving up" my friend, I look at you as someone invincible, powerful. But I forgot that you are also human, you also feel discouraged. Know what, don't be for you are so appreciated, loved, and valued. And I thank you for giving me hope as well. You helped me start again. Please do not stop, continue your journey here as one of the most inspiring authors. I am honored to have you as my sponsor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is real my friend, I felt in the beginning that the platform was not for me. Bit I am glad with the amazing friends and great sponsors for upvoting my hope and confidence on the verge of quitting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, it should have been "Thank you for giving me hope not giving me up"...I was already too tired last night...Yes, you have amazing friends who got your back!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries my dear friend, Hermani. I so understand you and I did not even notice it. Thank you very much for being one of my great and amazing friends here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teary-eyed now. I feel so blessed being here and having great friends. You guys keep my sanity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the sponsor block of any profile Being a sponsor is both a source of encouragement and a source of pride for this writer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The source of pride I may have failed to mention is really true for you are given with so much strength to continue knowing that someone is trusting your works through partnership and you truly deserve to be sponsored my dear friend Lucifer as you are doing great everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These is a platform where we support each other and thanks for being my sponsors I’m so grateful to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are a so good user my dear friend and you deserve it. GOD bless you more and stay with us dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your wonderful remarks touch my souls and I feel that I am very lucky to have a dear friend like you Dreamboy. When I say it, I always mean it, and you are one of the users here who means so much to me for I could always feel your care and support. That means so much to me, remember that. A friend like you upvotes hope and confidence on the verge of quitting. You are a friend that never lack and not only me but as well as to other friends in the community, I see you each time. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much my dear friend, Dreamboy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sponsors are my inspirations and encourager too. Thanks to them I earned the courage to write even though I am not good at this matter.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What is good in here is the ability of the platform to embrace flaws yet rejects spam and I so love how the platform greatly works as it is abided by the rules of the community. You may think that you are not good but really you are a very good writer my dear friend, Kenny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was flattered by your sweet words friend. Thank you for the boost. Well, the platform and each of you taught me to de better in writing, I can see now a bit of improvement in my writing skills as time passes by.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wooww♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love you, so much dear.. 💖💖💖 you deserve it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise to you my dear friend, Ayuk with so much authentic love from me. I was trying to sponsor you but seemed that you have not seen that one in the notification. I would try do click it once more so I could also give you the support you needed in your writing journey. You have to click at the notification, maybe you have marked it as read without seeing the notification at the bottom, but that is really fine my dear friend, I would do it once again and click on your account. I thank you so much for upvoting hope and confidence through your sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Really. oh thank you i didn't see it i missed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s a phase where we support each other. Like we are saying each other that I'm having your back as I'm impressed with your words. Dude, you are writing admirable posts.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Now I am speechless but I would conquer it as those words truly matter. Thank you very much my dear friend, Luci for the wonderful remarks as always. The feeling is mutual and I am always impressed with your great works. My salute and I always look up to you as an amazing friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big hug to you. You know, I count on you and trust you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sponsorship is kind thing in blogging sites where we admire by humble souls who believe on giving. Thanks a lot to support me always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend ahead. You are a very good writer of the platform and I trust you very much. Thank you so much as well for being one of my great friends. And I am moat thankful of your precious time. I wish you more success in your writing journey and I am a very happy friend seeing your success every time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are more than blessed and deserve all of it tale. You are one of a kind as always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation my dear friend, Kleah. Same to you, you would always be one of the amazing and kind friends I have in the community. Grateful of the love and support as always my dear. Much love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh Love you tale🥰 You always be my lovely and kind friend❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sponsors are those who's are the name of the motivation in our writing journey and the name of appreciation for us also make our sponsor box beautiful. The more sponsors getting added to our box the more we work hard in writing to entertain them and prove this that your trust on us is not the wrong decision.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have proven your claims my dear friend Rooj as you truly deserve the sponsorship. You are one of the great writers in the platform and I salute you for that. As well as thanking you for one of my amazing buddy. I always remember you as a cute little girl with a bear as huggable as you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much For These Kind Words♥️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always you are very much welcome my huggable friend. Once again, I would never stop thank you for upvoting hope and confidence through your most generous partnership and support. It really means a lot to me and you are very much welcome my friend. I really mean it and I could feel your love and support. Much love from me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of the earliest sponsor I got in this platform. Yeah, for me sponsorship is a sense of inspiration and motivation to write because there are people who are believing in us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The moment we receive trust from people in the community, our hope and confidence raises too which motivates and inspires us to continue. You truly deserve that sponsorship. Not just the sponsorship but the friendship I have with you which I truly treasures as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In addition to the number of subscribers, there should have been a display beside the ReadCash profile to tell how many users that profile holder sponsors. I am curious to know how many users you have been sponsoring here? Whichever ReadCash profile I open to view, I find Talecharm is the sponsor!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perhaps that is hidden my dear friend Unity. I am sponsoring a few yet I cannot really count exactly how many are they but they truly deserved to be sponsored. I know the platform is really developing more for a better experience but regardless of the enhancements, I always love to be here because everything is strictly anchored on the simple rules of the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree your article my friend Talecharm. Because we are very lucky to have real sponsors. Truly never lacks hope and confidence.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are always deserving my dear friend Jen. I trust you so much and you mean so much to me and I would love to be in partnership with you as means of supporting you in your writing journey just as how you had treated me very well during my early days in noise.cash. I could not ever forget a good friend like you and you are so much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sponsors are the ones who added fuel to my writing and I am so happy that you are one of them. Continue to be an inspiration to everyone💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You truly deserve that my dear more than the cents. You are very priceless and I see you as very persevering and creative too. I am more than happy to connect with you as always. You brighten my day. Much love always from me my dear friend, breadchamp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago