I Got Sprain And I Am In Deep Pain

53 105
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

I got sprain and I am in deep pain. Something I never expected has painfully come and embrace me today bringing a taste of misfortune in my humble existence while it greatly savors the uncertainty of life as it would always be unpredictable as ever whether I like it or not. If only I could, then I would but I cannot and I can only reflect deeply as good as now or never and never ever.

Have you ever experienced being sprained? What exactly happened? How did you recovered from it? Have you felt a deep pain from the inside?

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Perhaps I had cried a river of tears and I cannot really stop my tears from falling for it is actually the first time I have experienced this. Not yesterday, when I was cheerfully dancing under the most radiant Sun yet it accidentally happened today turning into unclear and gloomy night that was so full of noisy, wild bats and monstrous, predatory frogs.

Never did I thought it would happen to me. I felt like just dreaming and thought of it as a worst nightmare in my life yet I cannot truly escape the reality, and now, here I am laying down on my bed restless with a very heavy and sorrowful heart. In fact, it was a bright night when the Moon and stars were shining luminously yet in just a blink of an eye, an inevitable accident knocked on my door. I got nothing but very loud screams, shouts, cries, and words of sorrow and despair.

Life is truly full of uncertainties. Your happiest smiles could gradually turn into heaviest tears in just a blink. It is like smile now and cry later.

At the back of my mind are full of questions out of nowhere yet I tried to stay calm despite a deep pain from the inside at the moment. Life would always be full of uncertainties, and that you could just simply be the happiest now and all of a sudden, you could always be the saddest ever. Perhaps your happiest smiles could gradually turn into deep pain in just a blink and you could not do something to erase it in your life for it would always be a part of your story adding a sudden twist of your beautiful story where the chapters keep on giving emotions of happiness, sorrow, despair, surprises, and excitements. Yet what happened today is a story of sorrow and despair. It is really so difficult to be in a deep pain and it would always be the hardest when you got an injury which could ever change my life.

However, every misfortune could lead to a much more deeper reflection of your existence. It may turn out an unfortunate condition with a bad luck yet you could always learn the hardest way. In a day of my life, there is a story to tell with random thoughts to ponder as I deeply reflect life despite the sprain and pain, and come out to connect to an intersection where I made myself sensible of the following:

  • A bad break knocks;

  • A bad hair day comes; and

  • Ups a daisy;

A bad break knocks

A bad break knocks in the least expected time which would possibly come in a serious bone fracture, sprain, and injury. No one would ever wish for a bad break and it just happens in all of a sudden bringing misfortunes to life. You would never know why but you would always find ways to be better in time while trusting the healing process through time and the healing process of the most holy one. Despite a bad break it is a good thing to remember that God is always up and that He is just a call away up to back up come what may.

A bad hair day comes

A bad hair day comes where everything seems so wrong and full of misfortunes. While being clumsy leads oftentimes to sad happenings in a blink of an eye, accidents would truly come in the most unexpected time where life could offer so much pains and struggles. Perhaps accidents are very inevitable and everything uncontrollable but with a burning faith and a greater reverence to God, every impossible would all be possible in His most holy name. And that a great trust with a greater faith are the best keys to recover coupled with great prayers that could move even a mountain.

Ups a daisy

Ups a daisy. When you stumble down and eventually fall, there would always be person or persons who would encourage you and would always be there for you to raise yourself up no matter what happens. The gift of family and friends would always give comfort and could always alleviate every deep pain with a gentle and soft caress paving an avenue to a more comfortable tolerance of deep pain and heavy feelings.

A bad break knocks, a bad hair comes, but ups a daisy.

Moreover, despite the pain and struggle now that I am going through, I am still lucky enough that I am able to breath for life and I am able to see the beauty of darkness. I am very lucky because I have my most loving family who are always there for me no matter what happens and above all, I would always have my most powerful God who would be able to do the healing process through time. A bad break knocks, and a bad hair comes but what makes it better is a worthy ups a daisy.

I got sprain and I am in deep pain, and those loudest screams and heaviest flow of tears would always mark in my heart. The extreme pain and immense feeling of sorrow and despair would get better through time. Perhaps I need to hold on with a tight grip, believing and entrusting to my ever loving and ever merciful God that all would be right in His most glorious time. I just have to strongly believe that God is just a call away through my sincere prayers. Hence, I just need to take a break from the dark reality and focus more of healing myself with so much hopes that all immense feelings of sorrow and rich, heavy emotions of despair would be gone with a happy and smiling face once more. Tears would always mark a dense feeling of pain and struggle I felt from the inside yet life is very precious after all. More smiles and happiness tomorrow as all is well, I hope and pray.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: Portions of the original photo in the lead image was edited in Canva. No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, personal opinions, and personal reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

37
$ 8.05
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Shohana
+ 21
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Ups a daisy.. Its a unique term you used to tell us that in every hard situation,in every trials,in every problems, we have to fight for it and wont allow it to make us down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about that friend be strong with hope that everything would work out just fine, in all the trial and temptation we are more than conquerors through Jesus christ who strengthen us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A sprain in real-life comes suddenly without any notice. The healing comes naturally and slowly. Taking rest and waiting for the recovery gives time to think inside. Take care and love life more.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your words are always powerful my dear friend, Unity and I am in deep gratitude most especially for your time and attention. I totally agree with that. A sprain would just come all of a sudden yet the recovery would always take time. I strongly believe everything would heal in time while Intake rest and wait for my full recovery. Take care as well as you live life to the fullest. Many thanks of your wise and insightful words every time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about that. Do you consult some medication? You can put hot compress for you to make it better. Accident not really meant to happen..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend, van. The first aid done were applying rest, putting ice, compressing, and elevating the sprained. It was actually the first time I have experienced this and it is really so painful like every now and then it aches and what hurts more is the swelling process. So feom time to tilme, it is done with hot compress. I cannot just stop my tears from falling due to so much pain from tye inside. I just hipe that everything would be ok. And then massage oil was also applied for the veins to be relaxed and all parts of my left leg were affected too and so with my right leg that is tye reason why I could hardly walk for now. Accidents just happen in all of a sudden without a notice and you would just find yourself crying in despair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy if you feel hurt, but all you want to do is to relax and calm down and ask for guidance from our Almighty God because in our life the accident is knocking all the way, but our protection is only a prayer, so we must pray without ceasing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly my dear friend, Steffi. It feels so hard to be hurt. All I could really do is to relqx and stay calm while asking for the enlightenment and guidance of the Father Almighty. Life is truly uncertain and in just one glance, accidents do come without even prior notice. Whether we like it or nit accidents would truly come. But through prayers with a great faith in God evwrything seems so light especially when there are really miracles. I would just entrust everything to the Lord for I strongly believe that He is my strongest refug3 and He is my strength. No one could ever do such comfory as His never ending love and care all through out my existence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly sis talecharm, we should trust our Almighty God, because in our life whether we like it or not but our body and soul belong to him, so that's why we should treasure it while we are still alive, and we should ask him for our protection for the uncertain accident because our life is a temple of our God, so much better to taking care of.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about your sprained ankle. I hope you get better soon. I remember spraining my ankle on the eve of New Year and how painful it was. You can imagine entering a New Year with pain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was actually a painful experience my dear friend, Aimure. I could imagine your painful experience how much more that you are enteri g into a new year with a bad experience. First times are always the hardest. I have not break a leg since I was born and I only experienced this for now that is why I could hardly recover and bear the pain I have not felt before yet I stay strong and calm despite those times that I cannot hold back my tears from falling due to so much pain. Really so painful sprain and it is making me weak most especially I could build up thoughts that are against my will. But still I am making myself stronger by staying positive at all times that all is well and all would be better through time and I so understand that there is a natural healing process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you get well soon. For sprain you need full rest. Once in a while the Almighty gives us rest in this way. Wishing you a speedy recovery.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Really it needs enough rest for every time I tried to move it, there is more swelling. It is my first time to have this my dear friend, sham. I hope you have not experienced this before. It is really so painful. I had really screamed and cried for despair because tye pain was so unbearable for the first two days and I was seeing more swells and more tenderness which made me very difgicult to mive. But then, I still stayed calm. There are also times that I have cried it out due to a very painful and untolerable feeling. I know it would really take some time to heal but what I am wishing for is to walk by myself without those extra support outside myself. All is well in time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you because life is consistent of uncertainty and many different things in our life bit I don't know why everything and everywhere life have their own way of difficulties I wish you best of and I wish you are doing well and get recovery very soon , you are only one who has been going very well but everyone face some difficult in their and this is absolutely you're time , Allah bless you and your family Allah give you beautiful life and long life

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Life is truly very full of uncertainties that would just come in just a glimpse. We may not always know why but we could always know how as we continually move forward and fix everything to make fine. I just entrust everything to the Father Almighty and I am greatly hoping that I would recover soon. The healing process may be so slow yet I would always affirm that all is well. Grateful of your kind words as always my dear friend, Abdul. Your words truly mean a lot to me ever since I had met you in noise.cash and until now here in read.cash. You had truly welcomed me anywhere. Always grateful of that my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big hug to you. I always knew that there is something behind that hard words, there is pain behind your smile. But at least you shared those. At last you spoke. Welcome to the club dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My plate is just so full my dear friend, Luci. Sometimes, we need to weep in order to be fine once more and I am that kind of person. When I cannot hold back anything, I just simply cry and cry until it hurts no more. And then after I had expressed myself, I let positivity dwell with me. It is only for once and sooner I would be okay in time. Grateful of your comfort and kind words my dear friend, Luci. I know you are going through something but I always see you as a strong person. I may be at my weakest for now but tomorrow would be full of strengths and enthusiasm, I hope and pray. All is well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend Talecharm is very sad to be suffering from this disease. I hope to recover quickly in Jesus name. Amen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am grateful of your well wishes my dear friend, Jen. I am happy to heart those sweet words from you. I would be more than glad to recover quickly in Jesus Name. Your words are very powerful. I am now recovering but there are really times that I could not stop my tears from crying. I just hope and pray. Many thanks for being so thoughtful even if we do not really know each other personally. Stay blessed and stay kind my dear friend, Jen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome my dear friend Talecharm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a sad one to see the one who keeps motivating and inspiring people every single day is in deep pain, sending hugs and a tap on the back to you mada, anyways have you get it treated? Hoping for your fast recovery my dearest one.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww you are one of a kimd my dear friend, Sky. I could not ever forget how good you are to me ever since I started on my journey here and much more that I am not in a good condition still.you are here to comfort me. I would always be thankful of your non stop support, love, and care. I could trulu feel a a grat rapport with you though I may not know you personally but you are really so good as always. Yes my friend. I would take all your well wishes. Take care as well and stay safe my dear friend sky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure madam, you are also one of the best people I met here💯✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rest well and spend your time with happy thoughts at least you forget the pain in your head. Time heals in a mysterious way. You suffer pain today but you may become stronger than before.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry about that sis, I am praying that you will be fine soon. Sometimes, this kind of a pain is just a sign that all of us can have a bad day. No one is exempted to never have it. But you know, when you learned your lesson how to avoid those bad happenings, you tend to be more smart and brave.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Those worfs are really so motivating and encouraging my dear friend, Usagi. Know that yoi are very mu h appreviated along with your insightful words. I am grateful as well of your most precious time. Yes, you are right. Any bad day in lofe would always teach us the best lessons in life the hardest way and itbwould always make us braver and smarter. You got it my friend and I am wishing you more fortunes that would await tomorrow whole living a positive life with a positive mindset. I may have experienced those but that did nit hinder me to move forward. Life is still very beautiful despite of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a sprain is a nightmare, but when I fell and hurt my arm, I still feel lucky that I didn't hit my head. Be strong and hopefully you will recover soon, my dear friend. Take lots of rest, relax, and take your medications.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What is more lucky even for me is not hitting my head too for I was able to protect it against the floor. I did now know that you also have a sprain nightmare. This is actually one of the worst my dear friend, Hermani. Gratedul as always of your motivating words and your extra cares. Sending backlots of love to a dear friens like you. You would always be special for me. Much love my dear Hermani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much love, too dear Talecharm :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the main motivation for human survival is lost, then people suffer from anxiety. Stay away from you in such a painful time that I can understand the subject of your suffering very well. There are some pains in the mind which are very painful many times, even if the matter of this pain can be expressed in front of someone, maybe many people do not understand !!! But he who spends this time can understand best. I want all people to be good so that no one goes through bad times and I pray to God that you get better from bad times.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am enlightened by your inspiring and profiund words my dear friend Tyson. Really sprains is one of the painful experiences I had for the first time. I never imagined I would have had this. Truly accidents do knock at our doors having no prior notice and we jist have to feel those shocks after coming our lives. I strongly believe that pains are just temporary. Someday all things would be fine and the narural process would always take time. Yet I am always enlightened for every positivity every single day. Grateful as always of your remarks and replies my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As humans to me I think we suffer from literally and figuratively everything, pain, sorrow, joy, happiness, too much of this can cause of to suffer, I just think because of the Imperfections in us that makes us to suffer literally and figuratively with just everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt really sad that you had to pass through such pains. Wishing you a speedy recovery, it really breaks the heart seeing someone who uplifts others in such a distress. My God heal you with his divine healing soon ma'am

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thy will be done. Your comforting words really mean so much to me and I did not expect to receive such cares and comforts from you my dear friend, Bilques. I may not know you in person but I could truly sense and feel your deep cares and thoughts for me. No words can certainly describe how priceless you are in my life even just a short time but you were with me ever since I started my journey here in read. cash. I may hardly spell your name, but that one name had already marked firmly in my heart. Always grateful to you in your most thoughtful ways my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is really full of mysteries and uncertainties that are inevitably come in our lives. Despite of these, at least we are encouraged by our family to be strong and there is our Big God who gives us comfort and believes in His ways that everything will be okay and alright.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is very true and I totally agree with you my dear friend, Han. Life is really very full of unpredictability. As long as life remains, it is vert inevitable to escape from reality, uncertainties and mysteries would always be there whether we like it or not. We just need to be strong as we conquer everything through our great God. I strongly believe God would just always be there for us even in the most impossible thing. And I do believe in the great power of prayers. God is good all the time. All would be right in time through a leap of faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God allows those unexpected things to test our faith in Him. In dark times, He is still there waiting for us to call His Name and ask guidance. Let's remain faithful in Him whatever happens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Get well soon... Hope it's not so bad??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am hoping that all is well my dear friend, Talon. Really thankful of your well wishes and cares. As of the moment I am actually resting but it was applied with first aid through rest, ice compression and then compression bandage and after my foot was elevated. I am actually taking an anti inflammatory so it would not swell but actually it is swelling and it is really hard for me to stand nor walk. I hope this would be better soon. Really very painful and this is my fist time to have this. Never did I have experienced this before my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong dear.I know you can overcome from it.May Allah help you dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am thankful of your comforting words my dear friend Dreamboy. I am always hoping and staying positive in life yet it is really inevitable for me to cry because tye unbearable pain. Until now there are really times that my tears kept on falling for this is sometjing that has not ever happemed to me even before. This is actually my first time experiencing this. And I cannot help myself but just to cry and cry. I just hope that everything would be okay im tye most perfect time. I always hope and pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey I know our words won't subdue the pain, and sprain pain is the worst one as it continues to torture you in seconds. I know you are a brave girl and will somehow get to know more of yourself and will find a way to be more productive even in pain. Wish you Speedy recovery dear. Another obstacle and experience to make you stronger.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grateful of understanding my wild cries through the worst by my humble words. I am not used of writing an article of my personal experience but I had not hold on with my words anymore and these words really came from my heart of how I felt the pain from inside. Until now it is swelling and really so painful but I am trying to be strong. As of the moment I am actually resting but there are really times that my tears kept from falling. Your kind words and display of care means so much to me my dear friend, TheGuy. You are very much appreciated and I am in deep gratitude.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My father had a sprained ankle which proved to be very painful And they were enduring that pain

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Really so painful that I had the loudest shouts and cries. I could really feel the deep pain felt by your father my dear friend Luci. I just hope that he is feeling better now. How is he? Is everything recovered? How did he handle the situation? Life is full of uncertainties but the one that is really painful are accidents. But I thank God that I could still breath well yet I am just restless and still laying on my bed. I do not really know when I would be okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to massage them with olive oil And that's about three years ago, they're not in this world anymore

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I felt sad hearing about your story my dear friend, Luci. Keep living a happy life despite the situation and I know he is already in the good hands of the Father Almighty. It was done using the first aid which is the RICE, relax and rest, ice, compression, and elevation. And after that there was a massage therapy wherein aroma oil was used. I had not tried Olive oil but I guess that is really so good too because that is a herbal oil and I had heard about that for massage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend Everyone has to leave this world but we have to show courage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Family is most time the best supporter one can ever had. Thank GOD you’re still able to breathe normal and see this beautiful world. Stay happy and blessed I hope the pain relief you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your words had really lightened my sorrowful heart my dear friend Allboy though I am not really fine at the moment. Family is ups a daisy who would always be there to alleviate any pain and they are always with me through ups and downs. That is what I am truly grateful for everyday. I am thankful as well to God for I am still able to breath life despite being in deep pain. I know time would come everything would be fine. All is well in God’s most perfect time my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God time is the best let’s just be patient for it to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt that family sometimes become the source of the best support. My Almighty Allah heal you. Stay blessed!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Family is love. No words could truly express how I am thankful for the gift of family in my life who are always there for me in any time most especially during time of needs. When the accident happened, I just kept on crying because I cannot really stand. Really very unexpected and the impact of the injury is really so painful that I cannot stop my tears from falling. By the way, I am always grateful of your love and care at all times my dear friend, Shohana. Know that you are so much appreciated and much love to a dear friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago