A Haiku For Love Of Science

45 155
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Here is a humble expression with
A great love for Science
I used to dwell through a vast world of
Knowledge in all possible truths, mysteries, and
Understanding of the physical universe.


Can you still remember your first haiku writing experience?

Personally, my first haiku writing experience was during my elementary days. One of the poems I could specifically recall is a Japanese poem in English form with five-seven-five or 5-7-5 syllabic pattern of cutting words or syllables with a total of seventeen or 17 cutting words per part commonly known as the Haiku.

A haiku may seem to be a classical poetry but classics would never grow old as this do not really go out of trend and style. While emotions exist, insights would turn into a phenomenal creative writing.

Since I was young, I really love to be a scientist but fate led me to another beautiful destination through a different profession which added a title to my name, I would always be proud of yet with a humble heart.

I may not literally be a scientist but I so love Science all throughout my existence. And now, let me express my thoughts and wonders in a vast universe through a Haiku for love of Science.


For The Love Of You, Dear Science

Vast is a great world
A systematic cosmos
Of a golden time.

Pop I feel and see
Stock and stuck all day
Push the beginning.

I was like a dust
When I ended with star
Once more, an atom.

Now I'm an atom
I am a small particle
Full of energy.

We are all atoms
We constantly move freely
Full of synergy.

Dear, proton I love,
I think through the positives
Whatever happens.

Stop, Look, and listen
Waves are finally waving
Through the sound and light.

The bright rays of light
Traveling a vast distance
To hit my vision.

Like matter around
Light matter wins over dark
Through the brightest light.

Future is blurry
Chasing knowledge everywhere
In all mysteries.

As I look afar
Quantum wave functions greatly
And we are all safe.

A spark of fire
Planets look up in wonder
Hypothesize, prove.

The man does it all
Finding absolute answers
Fleeting novelty.

If only I could
See the relativity
Defining the paths.

If only I could
Find all the brilliant answers
In a quantum world.

What agony lies
Ahead that is all hidden
Physics endeavors.

Science, I am here
Greatly inspired by your light
Through storms of life.

A stellar of love
Not even light could escape
Yet illuminates.

One love, dear Science
God and you may not unite
Yet forces connect.

Earth is my home,
The soul of humanity
Brightest among all.

The bright sky is blue
But I am not so blue
That's because of you.

I should be writing
Yet made a haiku for you
For the love of you.

Dear Science, one love
For the love of you dearly
My one universe.

For the love of you
Dear Science, body of truth
And Understanding.


Do you love to write a haiku?

Write a haiku of your “favorite theme”. Use the five-seven-five syllabic form with a total of seventeen syllables or cutting words.

No matter where I go, and no matter how distant I may take in life, I would never ever forget to go back through the heart of my elementary days to cheerfully express a haiku for love of Science.

All photos are mine.

Disclaimer: This is not a promotional or marketing content. All parts are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, insights, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022. Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.


read.cash | noise.cash | Twitter | I love to wonder and wander. | Talecharm

42
$ 6.13
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Unity
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
+ 33
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

This is incredible, I haven't read a poem this beautiful in a long while. The lyrics were so so full of knowledge, I love how the synergy between each lines. Thank you for sharing this with us at dreemport.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your remarks are truly heartwarming dear friend, hope. Thank you so much for your compliments on my Haiku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use to love and science and even dreamt being a scientist, inventor or a doctor etc. But destiny has its plan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That was a very good plan, dear friend, Dan. But we are destined for something in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Japanese understand transience as an immanent feature of life; without it, life has no value or meaning. The fleetingness is both beautiful and sad because its nature is impermanent, changeable. poetry of sincere feeling and deep thought. In order to combine in three lines the eternal and the transient, the natural and the human, the high and the mundane.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Those thoughts are really so profound dear friend, Sage. Eternal and transient, the natural and human, and the high and mundane, perhaps life would be meaningless if these do not exist in the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love writing Haiku... But your poem is just too good 😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am thankful of your heartwarming compliments dear friend, witty. I would love to read your haiku too if you could write any article about a theme. Bless you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since I am inspired by your writing I will make one with my own theme 😉😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Motivation, These motivate me to return back to science, knowing all these poem that means you gone so far in science, congrats.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for your appreciation dear friend, Vic. Just a haiku for my great love for Science. I hope you could make one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have written a wonderful piece of a poem on science.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Grateful of your appreciation on my haiku Sir, dear friend Unity. Smiles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i don't have the talent to create such great poem..hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You could always have dear sis. I know you are brilliant. I wish to read your haiku soon. Big smiles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish i could come up with a real time Haiku and not an obscured one. Talecharm, i love what you put up there.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thankful of your wonderful remarks dear peju. Try your own version of Haiku dear. I hope I could also see you writing a Haiku of your most loved theme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember writing one during my elementary days too but I wasn't able to save a copy. I wish I could put one in this comment. I will try to write one soon, dear Talecharm :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You could always write your own version dear friend, Jas. I cannot wait to read it very soon. I would always love to read your haiku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well Haiku is a new form of poetry to me, I have been introduced about it today only. It seems easy to understand and not that hard to write. In free time, I will give a try to write a Haiku!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I'd love to read your haiku on uour next article my dear friend, the guy. Choose a theme that is close to your heart. Follow the 5-7-5 pattern my dear friend with a total of 17 cuttimg words. I hope to read that very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

science, i'm here I am greatly inspired by your light In the storms of life You said it well my dear. I regret to say that I really don't know what haiku is. I like poetry. but I have never tried to write. Thanks to this article, I will research haiku. And thanks to you, I will have learned something new. thank you

$ 0.03
1 year ago

This sounds poetic dear friend man. I would be glad to read year article next time about haiku. You are most welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you too, my dear. you are welcome to

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Facts about science,

Makes me wonder how awesome,

The Universe is.

Never knew you are a poet too Talecharm. You're indeed awesome!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Memories bring back, haiku in my elementary days dear friend, Layla. Grateful of your compliments. I hope you could have another haiku too. I would love to read another theme of haiku from a dear friend like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haiku is different thing for me. Even I didn't have tried in my whole life. Your poem shows your passion about science. It is full of words with beauty and hierarchy. I can try although it will be more time needed for me sister.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I know you could make it dar flipper, I made this Haiku in a rush of time.I tried to beat time so I could upload one. I have been so busy so I must adjust with my time. But I would always love to write everyday as I flex my heart through the haiku and other forms of writing. I would love to read your Haiku on your article dear friend, flipper. I hope you could make one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am hopeful I can do. But it needs confidence and time. Yeah If I will give more proper time to it, then I can do with passion.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is so interesting. It's my first time of hearing the word "Haiku". I've learnt something from you today again like I've always done😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, dear friend, Biso. Haiku is a Japanese poetry that is written in English. I would love to hear an article from you about Haiku. I would love to read it soon my dear friend. You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though I know how to make a poem this kind could be a bit hard for me to compose, as it needs to connect the limited words use in writing haiku to come up with meaning.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, I so agree with you dear kendy that one composing a haiku should connect limited syllabc format using for only 1u cutting words and that they must be interconnected. But I know you could always make it as you are a poet of your own. I would love to hear a haiku from you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear, i am also a lover of science and most times i wander how it comes to be.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww it is good to know that you also love Science too dear friend, Dan. I am glad to meet you here. Literally not a scientist but I am a Science lover my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Tale, this Haiku was wonderful. Only I did not know what Haiku was, I had never heard its name. Maybe it's something like poetry. But it was very meaningful and full of emotions. Exactly some of our childhood memories and some of our first ones will never be forgotten.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, dear friend, Ellen. Haiku is a Japanese poetry written in English. I would always remember it in my elementary days. We have assignments to make haikus of different themes. I hope to read your version of your own haiku my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Poetry and science that is a great mixture. I love what you Have done with this kudos . And this is my first time hearing the word haiku

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My sincere thanks for your wonderful remarks dear friend, jumper. Just my random thoughts for Science I love. Perhaps Haiku is a part of Japanese poetry written in English.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow that’s great are you Japanese ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is extraordinarily fantastic. Honestly, Writing an Haiku is a lot harder than it looks cos it involves painting pictures in little words, but you made it look beautiful here. Science is Intriguing, and Writing an Haiku of it, makes one fall in love with it. Exquisite Writing Talecharm 💙

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thankful of your heartwarming compliments dear friend, Michael. Perhaps science is so broad, full of mysteries, but let a body of knowledge supply facts. God and Science may not unite but forces connect. I would love to read your Haiku, too dear Michael.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If i send haiku to my crushes, they'll sure fall in love with me. Such impeccable writing of you

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So sweet and thoughtful of you dear friend, akagamino to write a love haiku to your crushes. Surely their eyes would sparkle and feel unexplainable experience. Grateful of your wonderful remarks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe i hope She'll become my future partner by proposing your haiku.. Though it's all craziness

$ 0.01
1 year ago