Wedding ceremony

19 58
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Hello users, I hope you all are enjoying the changing weather condition now everyday is getting cold .

My last article was about the mehndi ceremony of wedding. But in today article I will talk about the Nikkah ceremony and Wallima function.

Last week , as I mentioned I attended the wedding ceremony which I really enjoyed.

After the night of Mehandi the following day we were supposed to go with baraat. Baraat is the crowd of people (mainly guests) who go to home of bridal to tie the notes of marriage. I was slept so late last night. The function was over but after function of mehadi I was busy with my mobile and watching some reels. Holding mobile I slept and got up in the morning about 9'O clock . My uncle was standing Infront of my bed and he was saying come on and have breakfast after it we have to go to wedding home. Firstly I was reluctant to get up because my sleep wasn't full I want to have more sleep. My eyes were tired and nasty . But I got up and had breakfast after having good breakfast we headed towards the wedding home and there I got ready within few minutes but ladies were still Infront of mirror they were in so much hustle. In the hall , Dulha was sitting and guests were sitting with him giving him money as a gift all those scenes were getting captured in the camera because camera man was standing with gigantic camera.

After some formalities, cars were started and went towards destination ( the wedding hall) drums were beaten up in high sounds and guests were dancing . Child who were standing on terrace they were throwing flowers on us and we're looking so happy. We entered in the hall . Sorry I couldn't capture any picture there because at Bharat we were so late . They are now nikahfied. After having meal of wedding we came back to home with my father. I was there at home waiting for newly Weds couple to come. We spread rose flowers on the floor for their welcome. The room in which they have to come was also decorated with rose flowers. Everyone was sitting on little distance from entry gate because everyone was so eager to see newly Weds couple. Wait Is now ended and they came. They were sitting in the hall and the guest were seeing them capturing some pictures. New guests were also coming to see. Well it was that night .

Walima :-

Walima is the next day function. On which the boy side serve people in the happiness of newly Weds couple. We were supposed to go Gymkhana Hafizabad which is in my city and also near to us. Before going to gymkhana , I was looking for car in which I can go. Might you relate here that on the wedding day there are so many guests so it really become difficult to find seat in the car.

Here I have captured some of the clicks ....

You can see here, how innocent I am looking. In last article I think she was @TeacherLynlyn who was saying that I am looking cute . Thank you for being so humble towards my content. Also there is a sister on read cash. I feel like she is my sister because she always give me worthy advice @Bella.bch . The another person who is also so much humble is @JRamona20 she is my constant friend because you can see her in every article .

Well coming back to the original thing which was walima ceremony well there was nothing much big. We were just there to eat and be happy πŸ˜‚. The entry of couple was ultimate but due to privacy issues I could not show you all . I was capturing some moments there. I was not so much focus toward eating food. But when I was sitting on table to eat there some cousin who were sitting beside me. My cousins Azlaan and eshan they were sticking with me. As they are little so for eating walima food they were totally dependent on me. I was serving them i plates. By the way it was really fun while eating with them because they were showing so childish manner and I was enjoying it.

Here are some more pictures. Have a look.

My little brother " talha "

Thanks guys for reading

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

@TheGuy thank you my friend for being my first sponsor .

13
$ 1.01
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

I really have to side with all the commentators saying that you look like a really innocent gentleman, thanks for sharing your pictures with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for being so nice awww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You and your brother look smart in those clothes. You just have to tell him to smell more :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is meaning of smelling more I am not understanding it ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to the newly weds, I wish for their happiness anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your wishes by the way when you are marrying ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy married life to the couples that got wedded. You look cute and handsome on the photo... you're even looking like the groomπŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew that you will say that I am looking good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the mentioned friend. You are my constant friend too. You and your little brother friend you look good both in the photo. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wedding can be a fun time. It's fun to see relatives you might not get to see often. Of course the food can be very pleasant as well :)

Glad you had a good time thanks for sharing. Take care:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look so good at the wedding my friend. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You feel like that, I am humbled & may He keep my sins hidden Amin Bro, You & your brother are looking handsome ma Sha Allah πŸ₯°. May you achieve all your dreams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beware, the witches look for innocent guys, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really looking innocent can see innocense in your face, well winter indeed ia a season of marriages haha I think I should call it merriage season instead of winter, hope you guys have enjoyed the nikkah ceremony, for me the most favourite ceremony in merriage is walima ceremony.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for saying that I am innocent well I am . Plus walima is also my favourite part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A wedding ceremony has always been the best ceremony to attend. It's so beautiful to see two people willing to live together for the rest of their lives. You look so cute, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am surprised that everyone is saying that I am innocent awww πŸ₯²πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you look innocent and surely you are an intelligent person as I look at the picture.πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh that means a lot thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago