Efforts to achieve 2500 views on read cash

8 53
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Hello guys !

I hope you all are doing well. Today I am so much happy because toady I received a notification from read cash that you have achieved 2500 views. It is very big thing for me. From long time I was trying to catch the notification of 1000 views from read cash but I don't know what happened I didn't receive such notification from read cash. When I received this notification it became a surprise for me that how is this possible I know I did this and I achieved it .

Four months :-

May be who have keen eye they know that I am old user of read cash almost from one year but unfortunately my old account became part of junk and on that account I was not receiving any response from rusty and from readers side so with high motivation I joined read cash again with new zeal. When I joined read cash I was not so much knowledged about the rules. It takes time to learn all the techniques even this time I am not an expert but everyday I wake up with this passion that I will learn something new and it is my habit now that I want to add a difficult vocab word in my article.

I have completed my four months on read cash and it looks like four days. Read cash is the best website I ever explored otherwise there is no such website on which I have spent such long time and I always wish that the journey of readcash should remain smooth like it is going from long time. I still remember my first day , when I entered read cash after reading a post on noise cash and I paved my way towards read cash first I thought that i am able to write article easily but when it comes to practical then I realized that it is not such thing as I was assuming because in initial days I was spending almost one hour to write an article also my English was weak but with the passage of time I learnt and groomed myself to such an extent that now I am able to write an article within just fifteen minutes. Whenever I give introduction to anyone about read cash they always mention that writing is a difficult task. I always tell them "yes it is I was also weak and I found difficulties in this journey but now I am enjoying this " it is my habit now. I always try that my everyday should finish with read cash it is also a nice way to express your internal thoughts , feelings and internal conflicts. In short we can say , it is a good platform to share your stories.

Everyday we all have different works which are pending and some of them are urgent but one thing which is common in life of all the users is "writing an article ".

On read cash everyone has different journey and everyone writes on his/her comfort time. Some user love to write in their happy time and some users find themselves comfortable to write in frustrated time. Everyone is earning different they are doing things according to their fate and I know that ,there are so many users who have achieved 10000 views and for them achieving 2500 views is just a little thing but this really means a lot for so many users and they are struggling for it. I want to congratulate everyone who have achieved any category of views wether these are 100, 1000,2500 and so on. It is a big thing for all of us and we should be happy and cherish these moments.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks guys !!!!

11
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @LiquidOcelotYT
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on your achievements! More to come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations that's a lot of views 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your achievement dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you will easily achieve this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for four months, I wish you luck for your 2,500 viewers.. you will get there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big congratulations for achieving 2,500 views🎉. I guess you were notified on your 1,000views but you didn't see.

Keep grinding bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a while since I received a notification like that or I just missed it on my notifications hahahha. Congratulations and looking forward for more entertaining articles from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago