Inactive on readcash

7 72
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

From last week I was not able to post on daily basis on read cash because there are my people which I have to take in my University and while doing preparation of those people I was very busy. My exams are going on and I am following hectic routine these days even I am not taking care of the sleeping hours I am awaking whole the night for preparation. Exam timing is two O clock daily and I have to go university at 11'O clock because bus of university arrive at 11'O clock so before 11'O clock I have to prepare my whole syllabus. When I reach there in university I go to defense and strategic studies library and sit for two hours with my book and start revision there. At two o clock I move to exam center where we are allow to utilize 1hour and thirty minutes for paper although the papers which we are taking now a days are of small length and they are not much time taking that is why most of the students solved them in just half an hour but it is my habit that I utilize all the time which is allowed. The content which I was sharing from last week I think that was not good enough because those writing could not receive much appriciation as they need so I was wondering over it and sad that why this is happening to me this is also one of the main reason that I am not posting with same routine and I am becoming lazy over here. But now I am enjoying using noise cash because the post which I am sharing there now getting high audience as compare to old days

Backstory

The first paper was on previous Monday but due to uncertain activities in university we are unable to have any type of academic activity so every thing which is related to studies was stopped in university it was really annoying for students and also for me because I was fully prepared and I was ready to take paper but at exact moment when I got up early in morning I received a call from my class fellow he told be that university will be off for today and I was amazed for a while that how could be possible because on Monday exam had to be happen. It was also surprising for so many students but those students were happy who have not prepared their exam but those student who came from their houses a couple of days before the paper only for preparation they were really angry over it. Even my mother called me and she was insisting that please come back to home and whenever you are paper will start you can go back there but I was saying that mother I just came now so it is not good that I again go back and I said that now I will visit home after exams. Because all the students feel anxiety when they have to take exams I was also feeling the same that is why I was wishing may exam end soon. The first paper which I gave that was bit technical and multiple choice based. Exams always put pressure to students mind and they feel themselves in tension. The tension increased when a student has not studied on daily basis and when they try to study all the course content a night before exam then they could not.

Previous sequence of publications

I used to publish different articles on daily basis and I follow the same time but from couple of days I was so much busy in my studies that I was able to manage the time. I am trying to give as maximum time as I was giving it in previous days but i think it is not possible for now. I was publishing articles after 24 hours and it was good routine I was also feeling comfortable because in those days I was not much because and have so much time to consume and my writings were also focused on a particular topic as I do search for my topic then collect information which is related to it and then jot down all the given data into meaningful and thoughtful writing. The routine has been disturbed and I am working to make it better I hope I will make progress in it. As you can see that now a days I am taking gap of a whole day between my each publications on read cash that is only due to my university hectic routine. I have just two papers one will be on Friday means today and one will be on Monday so after Monday I will pay my full attention to read cash and noise cash and I will try to publish such content which I use to publish before my exams.

Views problem

Some of the users are facing a problem related to views on their content including me facing the same. The main problem is that in previous days we were getting much audience on our content even without any effort but now I think readcash might has changed their policy regarding their views strategy that is why views are displaying less.

If you are also facing this problem then make sure to discuss in comment section I am waiting for your response

Sponsors of Tahaintazar
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors ❤️ 🌼

17
$ 12.24
$ 7.67 from @jannat1
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ForWork
+ 5
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

Comments

May you pass and fly high with colors at school. Do you have the same name on noise.cash? May you also achieve your plans here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are the dynamic characters of our lives, it's impossible for us to stick to a routine. It's always ok to deviate, for it makes us humans!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Involvement in various activities sometimes makes us forget or marginalize other things. Importance and priority make us have some criteria and cataloging for many things we do. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend is also facing this problem and I am facing less rusty visits to my article. I think these days are purely for papers and assignments hahahaha coz we are also facing a hectic rotein. Coz we have finals from 6 June. Inshallah you will get distinctions in your exam and pray for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even me I am had days where I am totally nowhere to be found due to busyness in real world. What is important we still have courage to come back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry about being inactive. We're on the same page my friend... Take you time. Everyone is just waiting for your ultimate comeback.. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes i was noticing that you were inactive on readcash but quite active on noisecash because i have eye on you all the time

$ 0.00
1 year ago