3 Days To Go Before My Birthday

42 82
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago
https://tinyurl.com/5b3x9umz

This article was written yesterday where I feel worried as I look to the funds I created for my birthday. As my birthday is approaching, the market was crashing yesterday and it gives me chills. As much as I don't want to panic about this but I am worried that my fund will become half. I have made a contest and the fund I put into it is endangered. I think I'm going to have sleepless nights thinking about it.

Based on what I have recently read, the market is affected by the war between Russia and Ukraine. What a good timing to celebrate my birthday. I am more scared that the market will become worse. I was stucked thinking should I just convert a little amount before things become worst or maybe there's still a little hope.

I am still going to continue the contest I have started and I maybe having loss but it's okay. It's time for me to give fun and share blessings to others. Just like what I keep saying to myself over and over again, I want to make my 20th memorable so I guess it's not a waste of every cents I have keep for a long time. I have a budget for the food, for the contest prize and for my CD album as a gift to myself. I am a very thrifty person in real life and when I spend for something, I made sure it's worth it. For me, everything that I have spent BCH are worth it.

Some things in life are unexpected and we cannot expect everything to work according to our plans but even though like that, I still want to push the things I want to do on my birthday. I wouldn't be demotivated by the crisis today. There is always a way to see the positivity in everything. I don't want to manifest a sad feeling so I should divert my attention into other things that are fulfilling.

I am thankful to these platforms because even though we are losing so much, we cannot deny the fact that we are accumulating at the same point. So it is like a balance situation we are having right now. Let's all be grateful and optimistic by these. Everytime the market dips, I always think about the funds here in read.cash and in noise.cash. They are always able to give no matter the market situation.

I am not the only one affected by this. We are all. We should be strong and not let our emotions lead us. It is going to pass by, so hold on tightly to your seatbelt because we are passing a rough road. For now, I don't know and I don't want to think how the crypto world will look like three days from now. Maybe there's an endless dip or if lucky, recovery. We don't know the future.

The Russia-Ukraine war drops the crypto market

This explain why these things are happening. I am concern about the people in these nation and how much damage will happen if the war will not stop and if ever it will trigger. The tension between these nations can hurt your portfolios. Our bitcoincash is back to the level of $200 again and let us crossed our fingers that it won't go lower than that.

I am quite anxious about these but I try my best not to feel my emotions. My ongoing contest is not going to be cancelled even my money is not good. It's only a once in a life time that I will turn 20 so I should swept the regrets of using my crypto funds. I am hoping that we can all regain our losses and be back on the green track. Probably you have never seen a good market since the start of 2022 and that made us think if this year is not going to be the best year in the world of cryptocurrency. I think BCH never return again to $400 after the January and it sounds like we are stuck in the loop. We shouldn't worry everything is spinning and let's wait for our turn one day.

February 25, 2022

13
$ 6.26
$ 6.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Pachuchay
+ 1
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Late ko nang nabasa 'to kahit nakapila na sya sa tabs ko, hehe. Ayornnn~ happiest birthday to one of my bb here! 🎊 Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, sis! Sana tumaas na yung hindi na puro red nakikita natin 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis. Let's be positive tataas yan into unti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Sydney! Tataas pa yan hahaha. Medyo nag iimprove na market ngayon eh tapos medyo nababasa ko din na parang nagbibigay mg condition ang Russia sa Ukraine para tumigil na sila sa pag invade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at masaya yung birthday ko hahahah salamat Lord 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sister in advance from this little brother. Maybe this year the market will be in bad shape. This war is now viral on social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for greetings! I still believe that bch can perform well this year and I hope the war is over.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday sis. Hopefully, everything will settle soon especially that controversial issue nowadays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your greeting! I am hoping that Russia and Ukraine will have peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just hope for the best and pray the war will not happen and they settle things between them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes let us all pray!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

War is terrible for all creatures on earth. Ignore the war and have a happy birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for greetings. I will pray for the world peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday. I hope you can still continue your tiktok contest in your birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. Thank you so much friend and I hope you can join hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Jen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday Sydney, I wish that your birthday celebration will be memorable and happy. Also, wishing in world's peace. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Usagi. I know it's going to be memorable and I wish peace on Earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoyin mo ang iyong kaarawan be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Usagi, sana mataas si bch sa araw na yan para enjoy talaga hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas okay na mag sell ka ngayon sydney kung mag si sell ka dahil kapag lumala ang girian ng dalawang nag gi giyera, bagsak ulit lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko Usagi hindi ako marunong mag sell eh. Wag naman sana lumala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

asaang wallet gamit mo ngayon kung ganun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginagamit ko yung bitcoin wallet Usagi. Wala akong binance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh okay na din, mas okay mag sell ka din para di ka maipit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam paano Usagi. Send me basic steps, di ba ako malulugi diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean convert mo lang be sa php ang pera mo sa bch. Katulad ngayon maangat na masyado market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Usagi, may pera ako na di masyadong naapektuhan sa market and yun yung mga recent pay outs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun ganun lang din un. Pasok ka na din ng ibang pera sa ibang coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy malapit na birthday mo. HAPPY BIRTHDAY NA AGAD PO🥳.

BTW, parang na aalala kita sa noise. Nasa read.cash ka na din pala. Di na masyadong active sa noise ehh di updated haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Jack! Tama ka ako yung Sydney na yun. Salamat sa greetings!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and hello saiyo❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito ka lang ba sa readcash nago-online palagi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga din dito masyadong active ehh. I try ko nga din mag active sa kabila ehh. Busy din kasi sa school tas ngayong week lang uli naging active dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala. Sayang naman yung extra side hustles mo dito kung di ka magpatutuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Kaya pinipilit ko din maging active dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba grade 10 ka pa? Ang swerte mo at kumikita ka na. Let's take this opportunity 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mas bata pa po. Grade 8 palang po 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala seryoso? Magkagrade lang kayo ng kapatid ko eh. Grabe ang swerte mo grade 8 palang kumikita na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo bata ko pa po😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka responsible mo naman, yung kapatid ko puro Facebook at kdrama lang hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago