My Third Goal this Year Achieved!

59 43
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

#9 (139)

Hello, friends have a wonderful day! It's been a long time since my last article, I try my best but cause of my business, I'm lack time to write articles. But today I will do my best to write it even it cost me more time to finish.

Last week, I already achieved my third goal for this year but I'm so busy to write about it so today hope I can do it, it's been great to see all of my dreams this year to achieve and with the courage and virtual support of you too, it been possible Alhamdulillah. my-2022-goal

my-2022-goal

my-family-outing-at-seabreeze this is my first achievement from my goals this year, I'm so happy to fulfil it and to have good time bonding with my family. It's been good having the best moment with loved ones. Memories that never fade and forget in our hearts.

my-second-goal-this-year-was-achieved

This is my second goal achieved this year. I know it's hard for me to achieve it because it's hard to please everyone to view our articles. Mostly, when our articles don't look interesting to others. We need to write more interesting articles when we want someone to view them. But sometimes we are out of the topic to write mostly like me, it's all about my life and experience only. But because of your support, I already achieve it too.

Today I'm so proud to share my third goal and this is about my small sari-sari store. I started at 50 thousand or 2.78 BCH worth of items in my store and this is what I'm rolling in. Hope my small business last long 🥰🥰🥰. This is the reason for my busyness and not being so active here but I'm trying my best to be active as I can.

To all of you who keep supporting me, thank you so much! I know I don't deserve it but still, there's someone always pushing me to keep going and you know who you are. Thank you so much again and again.

March 22,2022 Tuesday

Philippines time: 11:23 AM

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

22
$ 4.81
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
+ 12
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

wow ate congratulations you've made it. you are one of my role model here. goodluck on your business

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, super busy lately kaya dina nakakapag read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are wonderful my lady..more achievement in store for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sweetiepie.. Cheers to more goals achieved!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, my pleasure to see you in here, thanks a lot God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for your newly opened business. I wish for its success sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy, pcnxa na talaga dina nakakadalaw super bc, now sumingit lang ako mapasilip nag iihaw ako ng isaw hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a super inspiring post! Really, earning BCH is a such a blessing to everyone that is why we need to stick with it and be consistent follower of this site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely agree with it sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great achievement sis,sana lumago yan,more achieved moments to come for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy, hoping and wishing too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee ,congratulations sis,daming na achieved👏Anyway ,ang daming tinda ha ,wishing na lalago yang negosyo mo sis,wish you all the best and ingat palagi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, sana mapalago ko to lalo na ngaun wala ng sahod c yaya hehehe, ingat ka din lagi sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It just starting.. Still long way to go..just keep holding the rope so hard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate, i do remember it always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Achieving your third goal this year in span of 3 months means you are doing well. Goodluck to your business!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate, I need to work hard mostly when im jobless this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super congrats ate sa another unlocked goals mo. I'm happy and proud to you po always 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, hope na tuloy tuloy na to, God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww so proud nmn yan sis. Nkapag start kna ng 50k wow. Income mo ba yan sa Bch?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ung iba sis galing sa BCH ung iba katas ofw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh wowww . Sana maging succesful yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, sana maging successful nga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis, namissed kita ah hehe, happy to read your achievement. Hinanap ko yong karatula na bawal utang hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha diko pa napapagawaan sissy 😂😂😂 tarpaulin gusto ko para highlighted ayieee, super namiss din kita sissy super bc lang kc lately

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha para kitang kita sis hane😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you sis na natupad mo na mga pangarap mo ,patuloy lang sis ah kaya mo yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sa support sissy, pero diko naaachieve ung goal ko dito sa read huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sister po))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your newly opened sari-sari store atee! More kita and benta 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis hehe God bless us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, atleast unti unti nagagawa mo na ang mga goals mo this year, prioritize mo yan dahil ito naman platforms eh andito lng, eh yang business may up and downs, kaya habang maganda pa ang kita careerin mo muna

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, super nakakamiss lang talaga ung dating ako dito. Kahit ako namimiss ko na sang dating ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakapag-adjust ka din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy this is absolutely awesome. Good for you sis. I'm amazed for you successfully opening the store

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis, but i miss my old me here, im just so busy doing my duty here in my little store 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyyy!!! Congratulations for achieving one of your goals sissy... I am very pleased and happy for you.. You deserved it all! More to come.. God bless you..😇☝️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy sa lahat lahat, super busy lang lately

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din kasi birthday ni papa nung Sunday..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sknia sissy, ako this march pang 8 articles ko lang to huhu, mas ok pa nong nasa kuwait ako walang absent eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis. May rason naman talaga bakit ganun. Ang importante may nagagawa pa rin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy ,un nga lang nakakamiss na talaga hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure babalik din yan sa dati sis.. Tiwala lang..I know you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa tiwala sissy, wishing you more blessings too sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din sissy.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too sis!😇☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy, I miss you!!!! Congrats sissy sa mga na achieve mo na goal this year. Andaming shampoo sa sari-sari store mo sissy, pabili nga ng isa, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, grabe super busy na talaga ako lalo at dumagdag pa ako ng palamig at ihaw ihaw hahahahaha. Miss you more sissy, nakakamiss tumambay kaso kht sa noise halos dina makasilip damj work huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sissy...Grabe nga sissy, dami mong pinagkakaabalahan ngayon. Sarap nung ihaw ihaw sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma! Travel palang maaachieve ko this year papuntang Baguio 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maaachieve mo din yan bhe, sakin kc simple lang mga goal ko hehe achievable ayieeee, super bc ako sa tindahan kaya nawawala ako dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma bukas na, naeexcite ako. Pansin ko rin ma, ako rin di na gano active e hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bhe at stay safe sa tour mo. Sana maging happy ka lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ate mahanap ko na ung happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know mahahanap mo na talaga bhe lalo na kpg kasama mo ang mahal mo ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago