My 2022 Goal

Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#4 (107)

Having our own goal doesn't mean we need to force ourselves to get it right away, we just set our goal to have the inspiration to do our best to get what we desired to have. Setting our goals is we need to challenge ourselves to have hard works and to be inspired to reach it before our specified time limits. I do set my goals this year and hoping to get them in time. As I always say, always be positive, trust in yourself, believe you can!

My goals this year :

5,000 views: I failed to reach this goal before the end of 2021 but I try my best to get it before this year-end, and I believe I can reach it this year, maybe I'm not so active last month, but I do my best to be this month. Be positive πŸ₯°

2BCH: I know it's hard to get but I do try my best to reach it before this year-end. Do I'm dreaming high? Yes, I just want to challenge myself and to be inspired more 😁

300 subscribers/followers: I know it's impossible, but I just challenge again myself. Hoping that before 2023 I can reach this goal of mine. I'm not a good blogger or writer but I'm trying to be better each day.

1 article each day: hope I can manage to write at least 1 article every day for the whole year! Or at least 365 counts of articles for the whole year 🀭 hope I can 😁

To treat my family in the resort: this is my main goal since before when I'm still in Kuwait! To make my family feel happy and unwind even once. To have fun with them and feel free once in a while.

To open my small store: I'm planning this ever since but my plan before is to use my earnings from noisecash and readcash for my store but because the cryptocurrency this time is in dip, so I don't want to withdraw or encash them. I just hold it until the right time and to fulfil my goal too to reach my 2BCH!

This is just my plan this year, wishing and hoping that I can fulfill all of this, not now but at least before the end of the year. I'm dreaming so high 😊 but In God's will Insha Allah soon it will πŸ€²πŸ™

Thank you all for being my inspiration, your support always challenges me to do well. Your comments and likes make me feel appreciated, thank you for always reading mine, likes it and upvotes too. To all of my sponsors, likers, upvoters, commentators and mostly The Random Rewarder, thank you from the bottom of my heart. See you until my next article, God bless us all.

January 4, 2022 Tuesday

Philippines time: 12:40 PM

lead image from Unsplash. com

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❀❀❀

18
$ 3.66
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 14
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

its a wonderful goal and all are achievable really, though I must say that an article a day may sometimes get hindered. and the outset of the article is really fantastic u steal my mind's thought sister:-)

god bless you)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁 thanks a lot mate, although its achievable but its really need hardworks πŸ₯°. God bless us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

INSHAH ALLAH, you will have those dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Luci for always letting me feel I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you on your goals for the year sis! Alam ko magagawa mo mga yan :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, sana nga maachieve ko cla hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your goals be blessed dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope in Gods will sis thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of that goals will surely achieve Ma'am Sweetie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate, hope I can before 2022 say goodbye again πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your goals are workable sis, need lng iworkout. Goodluck,hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy sa notification, sana kaya ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will achieve your goals, just ne consistent and you will get it all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate, its mean a lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 article per day isn't easy but I know you can achieve it. See you at the top dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate, yeah your right, hope I can made it πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can achieve all the things which you're craving for because you're really kind hearted person who can do everything and you're working hard so I wish you may achieve all the things before the end of this year. Best of luck to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thans a lot sis for this wonderful moti8, hope that I can made it too. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy malapit na yan mag 2bch sissy, hmmm kapag mag 75k na ulit yan ang goal na mini store unlocked na yarn 😁.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha sissy goodluck satin hehe, sana magka 2bch soon before 2023 para maranasan mag encash hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next month na yan sissy ang layu naman ng 2023.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kakayanin sissy hahaha masyadong malaki 🀣 nagdadamot sakin c noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything seems possible and I'm sure you can do that, You're closer to 300 subscribers already within 3 months you should have gotten it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope I can 😊 thanks for letting me feel comfortable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Mukhang gagawa na rin ako ng goals ngayon hihihi sana ma achieve mo ang goal mo. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, sana maachieve ko at maachieve mo din mga goal mo. Maganda meron goal para meron tau inspiration hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh hihihi gagawa na rin ako ☺️ gaya last year nung kaka join ko pa lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Antagal nio na pala sissy, proud of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are wonderful and beautiful goals and I really hope you get to achieve them all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate, hoping too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mya goal nyu po, makikita talaga na pursigido Kayong mapasaya ang pamilya at my aabut na success this year 2022. Magagawa nyu po yan lahat, keep striving hard po. Para namn po sa ikabubuti sa pamilya mo at sayu yung goal mo. Walang imposible talaga diyan😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mate, nakaka overwhelmed nmn ng compliments mo. Nakakalakas ng loob. Salamat ng marami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ur welcome po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are interesting and hope you achieve collection of 2BCH is difficult little bit it needs a lot of hard work and activeness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes agree with you but I do my best to achieve it in Gods will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana matupad lahat ng goals mo, sis! Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag aassume lang ang peg sissy hehehe kht alm na mahirap niahahaha salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya yan sis,tiwala lng very easy mo ma-achieve yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakayanan ba talaga sissy o nag aassume lng ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya natin sissy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga plano mo sissy. Yung goal mo dito sa read.cash, alam kong kayang-kaya mo yan sissy. Yung subscribers, more than pa sa 300 ang ma achieve mo this year sissy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niahahahha nag aassume lang ako ng mga bagay bagay na mahirap yata maachieve sissy hehe pero go lang to challenge myself too haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap lang yan sissy pag hindi winowork out. Pero pag pursigido talaga, makakaya yan, kaya go go sissy. You can achieve that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy salamat sa support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can achieve those goals in a short time, I am also aiming for some goals however there are hindrance stopping me to achieve those goals. Maybe if everything is take right now then it would time to start and achieve those goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku ikaw pa, alam ko lahat ng goals mo abot kamay na, salamat sa lahat ng motivation and support. Always God bless you talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww sis,! You have great plan this 2022. God is with you and keep believing with ur self.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hehehe tinaasan ko na ang goal ko niahahahaha. Hope mareach natin mga goal natin this year sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssss nmn sissss😍😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee yan tau sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing with goals is that aside from its a great motivator, it also makes us see where we are going, it leads us to the right direction.

2022 is a year of favor and so, may you be blessed in all of your plans. In God's will and in God's time. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my! Thank you bhe for seeing you here. Do you still remember me? Ikaw yung nagsesend sakin ng mga dapat kung basahin at gawin noon noong mga time na nagsisimula pa lang ako. Salamat sa motivation mo. Ng dahil sa mga send mong articles sakin noon marami akong natututunan. Di lang ako ngcocomment sau kasi nahihiya ako. God bless you always.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh wow. Of course, I do remember you po. I'm the one who thought you didn't remember me. I'm so overwhelmed right now.

Anyways, it's all you! It was your hardwork paying off, I don't take the credit for any of it. Congratulations for reaching this far. With your goals this 2022, I know mas madami pa po maachieve mo. :)

Ako lang 'to, wag kayo mahiya. Hahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat talaga bhe, hahaha naaalala ko pa noon sabi mo sakin wag ulit ulitin like pasasalamat but super happy talaga ako na di ako magsasawang magpasalamat sayo at never ko nakakalimutan yon. Ikaw yong di nagsawang mgpakita sakin ng mga dapat kung gawin at basahing mga articles para mas matuto and yes sa wakas napansin din ako ni rusty dahil sa mga advice mo din sakin noon. Mahirap magsimula pero need talaga maghintay. Salamat ulit ah hehe alm ko sabi mo noon sakin wag paulit ulit haha, makulit lang talaga πŸ˜‚βœŒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See! Patience is the key lang talaga and I'm glad you were patient. Praise God po! And you deserve it!

Good luck sa goals! Lalo sa an article a day. Lol. I'm rooting for you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God and to you bhe, lahat ng payo mo tama talaga. Have a wonderful and bless day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too po. You are most welcome. See you around! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In 2022, everyone has their own goals. Every servant wants to achieve something. Every servant has some goal. You have to succeed.In your goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate, just setting some goals to have inspiration 😊 but it doesnt mean we need to force ourselves for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’—dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good planing my friend. To make everything beautiful, we must have a good planning and set goals. I wish you could do everything according to your plan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, im so in of it 😁 hope i can fulfill all of this in this 2022 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend, many of the challenges that you pose here, you can archive in the first 3-4 months of this year and plenty of time. You will see that yes. A hug and good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate, this is just a challenge for me and thanks for believing me too mostly the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago