My Second Goal this Year was Achieved!

55 40
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

#8 (138)

Hello friends, have a wonderful day. It's a beautiful day! I wake up in the morning with good vibes, I cook breakfast for my family and my brothers feel happy while eating what I prepared. I feel so productive today even though I don't have the article yesterday.

My sister in law does the house cleaning today while I take care of her daughter 😊 I let her sleep baby but just less than an hour because it's too noisy here.

When I give the baby to her mom, I check my plants. I don't visit them since morning because I'm busy preparing breakfast but I watered them last night before I sleep. I'm so happy to see my red rose fully bloom. Look so beautiful.

After visiting noise dot cash, I visit here too in the platform and check my notification. To my surprise and not expected because I'm not so active this past two months. It makes me happier and motivated after seeing this notification of reaching my 5,000 views at last!

I'm so happy to reach two of my goals this year, my-2022-goal to treat my family in the resort my-family-outing-at-seabreeze and this 5,000 views! Thank you to those who keep supporting and encouraging me. I know we can please someone to view our article that's why the count of views is more challenging for me, it's a great feeling every time theirs additional viewers of our article. Maybe next time I need to look at more interesting topics 😊 but I don't have an idea of writing other topics except for my personal experience or my own πŸ₯°.

In my present situation, it's hard for me to write mostly when it's too noisy in my area, my brain easily drains and forget what's in my mind when someone interrupts. Yeah, I have enough time to write but it's hard to write in this kind of place. When I'm still in Kuwait, I thought it was hard to write an article because I'm so busy being a household worker but when I'm in Kuwait, I'm so active and I don't want to miss any single day without writing any. I miss this time.

I know it's impossible to reach my goals this year but I do my best to make it as possible as I can in God's will Insha Allah. Thank you friends for being with me today. God bless us all. Thank you for visiting me.

March 10, 2022 Thursday

Philippines time: 12: 43 PM

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❀❀❀

14
$ 2.04
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 11
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

It's really amazing to see. Many many congratulations for unlocking 5 thousands views on read.cash , waiting for your next achievements. Though you could not give your attention or time here, you did really well. Best of luck for your next target, 10K views. Congratulations for achieving 200+ subscribers Sis. Wishing you more success, more achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis, wishing and hoping your best achievements too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis sa 5000 viewers mo. Sana dumami pa iyan sissy. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy sana nga magkaroon tau both ng marami pang viewers hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee! 5,000 times ka na ring patuloy na binabalikan at binabasa ang mga articles mo ng mga readers here. Hooray! Four months from now, baka 10,000 na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe sana nga but mahirap yata un 😁 maramjng thank you sa mga support nio sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Na achieved mo ung mga goals mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dalawa na sa goal ko this year sissy, salamat sa support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis..am happy you achieved your second goal for the year...keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww keep on grinding lang po, nasa kuwait pala kayo. buti po napagsabay nyuπŸ₯° congrats din po sa 5k views.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate, umuwi na ako ng Pinas pero mas active yata ako nong nasa kuwait pa kesa ngaun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha ganun bah, kala ko mas magiging active ka dito in pinas haahah peru buti nasa pinas kanaπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa atin sis ,nung isang araw din na notify ako na naka abot na ako ng 5000 views ,road to 10,000 views na tayo sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy, sarap sa pakiramdam kahit matagal ko bago naachieve. Nakakasayang ung 3months na di gaano active hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawi bawi nalang sisπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats sissy. Na unlock mo na din ang 5000 views. Road to 10k ka na. I'm so happy for you sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe antagal ko naachieve sissy hahaha sayang di naging active this almost 3months hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sissy at least ngayon na achieve mo na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit nga sis ng nakauwi kna di kna naging active kung kailan malaki yong oras mo,kala ko busy kana palagi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maingay kasi d2 sissy di ako makapag concentrates

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats naman sis, tsaka 202 na subs mo diba goal mo din yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

300 goal ko sissy hahaha marami ng unsubs sakin lately baka dahil di gaano ako active. Thanks sa support sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

300 ba kala ko 200, yaan mo na sila sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha soon baka maachieve din hehe need lang yata maging active ulit πŸ₯° wala ng pondo ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, back to being active na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy i can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya yan sis kahit sa gabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe try head set and play your favourite music while writi g an article sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess this is best idea sis, thanks for the advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis, I do thta here too kasi ma ingay ang mga kasama ko sa work.. Need ko din mag concentrate sa read at noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka, sayang din kc sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis! Balikan kita for some ok?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy, your presence is enough sissy thanks sa support

$ 0.10
2 years ago

miss u, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss you more sissy, nakakamiss ang dati hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the good old days, sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mula ng umuwi ako sissy mas na busy sa galaan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naol naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gumagalang pamasahe lng bitbit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Again AteπŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bunso hehehe nagtatry maging active ulit ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. Your journey towards 10k views has already started. We are always there for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Luci, i feel sorry for not being active last January and February

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sisz i have also unlock 5k views last January, i just didn't write an article about it. Anyway keep it up and soon 10k views naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy and congratulations too. Isa kc to sa goal ko this year, matagal ko nareach kc dina ako gaano active this 2022 huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma! Nexttime 10k nasyaaaa πŸ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bhe, antagal ko nareach, mula kc pumasok ang 2022 dina ako gaank active. Sinulat ko lang kc isa sa mga goal ko this year πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, larang naging inact kanarin. Ako tamang multitasking habang naggagawa ng online class tas sulat,while nasaclass 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sister and soon the noise may get cancel i hope so. Have a good day,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh oh, why mate? Anyway thank you so much for everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did nothing sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe anyway have a wonderful day mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago