Last Sunday at Weekend Market!

24 80
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#3 (123)

This first week of February, I just made 2 articles only from Taguig to Montalban and nakakadismaya-nakakalungkot, I admit I'm inactive since last month. I try my best but my internet connection doesn't cooperate! When I write my first article this month of February, I thought Rusty forgot me already as he don't visit my article then I try to write another even I woke up so early in the morning just to catch up on the fast signal, then I notice that I'm still welcome in the platform and Rusty on my side and in so thankful of this even those who keep supporting me in behalf of my inactiveness. Thank you so much guys for this.

Anyway, last Sunday, I decided to go to the weekend market here at Aani's weekend Market Fti Taguig. It's fun to visit here, almost everything you're looking for is here, from plants, vegetables, fruits, eatery, sweet delicacies, fresh meats and fishes, clothes and more. When it's Saturday and Sunday, I intentionally wake up early just to visit there. I go early so I can pick first the fresh one ๐Ÿฅฐ

I go first to visit the plant's section, I love to buy those baby rose that just cost 150php and have a lot of flowers and buds but I decide to buy them next time when I finish making my wall garden again ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ instead I just buy fresh mints plant.

After the plant's section, we go to the vegetables and fruits section, there's a lot of fresh vegetables and fruits there. There are a lot of people searching for their ideal items too. Crowded but only fully vaccinated can enter the market.

After we get what we want from the vegetables and fruits section then we move to the meat and fish, seafood section. You can see they mostly sell all fresh and alive too. The prices are affordable too.

After we get all our needs, we decide to go back home early so we can prepare our lunch on time after having a good time roaming the weekend market ๐Ÿคฉ it's so fun to be there weekly but next time I plan to start collecting plants and flowers in Gods will Insha Allah.

Riding a tricycle way back home is fun ๐Ÿ˜ it cost me 20php for rides rate each person. I love going to the market and buying some stuff. Feels like it relieves my boredom.

Until here only, thank you for being part of my virtual weekend market visit. Hope to see you again on my next adventure. God bless all and have a good day!

February 8, 2022 Tuesday

Philippines time: 7:22 PM

all photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie โคโคโค

9
$ 1.50
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Trifecta
$ 0.03 from @Adrielle1214
+ 5
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

I hope the Sunday Market in our area (SIDCOR) gets back to normal soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping too mate. May everything back to normal soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your plants and was immediately excited. I have been trying to get my hands on the rubber plant I saw in your first picture, and some of the other indoor plants too! Mint is a great choice, I'm sure the scent is divine. Thanks for sharing this adventure with us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sis i do love plants too, i just remember my garden before full of plants but when i left it and go to kuwait they are all dry when i came back. I buy mint because im using it to our tea and juice, taste and smell the aroma of mint is so good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom would love to visit that kind of plant section. A lot of plants to choose from ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do love it too same as your mom mate ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ka banda sa Taguig sis? Dati sa signal village kami nun nkikituluyan sa mga pinsan nmin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Taga maharlika village kami sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow ang sarap nung mga prutas sissy at ang fresh ng mga gulay. Ang ganda bumili dyan basta maraming pera, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tama ka jan sissy lalo na mga seafoods fresh na fresh, pera nlng ang kulang ayieeรจ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow seafoods, yum-yum sissy...Yun talaga sissy pera nalang ang kulang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan bumili ako ng hipon 450 1kilo hahahaha ako nlng halos kumain ng mga ulo kc ayaw nilang kainin hehehehe sayang nga lang wala ng budget pambili sa crabs nakakaloka ang 1kilo 3pcs lng tpos 400php na ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang fresh nung mga foods especially nung mga fruits hehe. Ingat palagi ate ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy sarap mamili sana kung may pera hehehe, ingat ka din palagi jn God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko ung mint sis, yan ba ung pede ng ilagay sa hot water ung dahon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy ang ganda ng aroma nia, pwd din xa ilagay sa lemon juice mas masarap. Masarap lagyan ng mint leaves ang tea mas maginhawa sa pakiramdam. Ung juicyfruit mint na bubble gum yan un hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap mamili sis lalo at maraming pera ,enjoy lang sis miss you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Miss you more sisssy, tama ka jan kaya hanggang tingin nlng muna ako ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ka palagi kung saan ka man magpunta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, ikaw din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda tingnan ng prutasbHAHAHAAH. Enjoy sabtravel sa pinas ma!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat bhe ikw din laging mag iingat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow fresh vegetables.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it is, almost everything in there is freshly pick ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago