From Taguig to Montalban!

25 104
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#1 (121)

It's been a long time before I have again article, I'm failed with my goal to have at least one article each day, my plan doesn't go the way I want it to be. Everything changed when I return to the Philippines, maybe it's due to lack of time writing because I visit some of my family in a different place. Well anyway, I want to share with you where I visit this past few days, to my sister house which is we don't see each other for almost six years and my niece for almost three years too.

Bus Fti to Ayala

We wake up early in the morning to catch up on the ride and keep out of crowds. At 5:20 am we are getting ready to prepare. We ride the motorcycle way to the terminal. We get on the bus on time.

View on the road

I'm enjoying the view since this is my first time to visit this place and ride the bus again after almost 3years! I feel strange seeing people wearing masks everywhere, I feel awkward although I'm getting used to seeing it every day since in Kuwait too.

After the first bus, we changed to another bus going to Quezon Ave then when we reach there we changed again to another bus going to Litex! It's so hard to travel this day because there's no straight ride, we need to change ride every time because of the pandemic, the buses have their specific routine. So tired to travel mostly when your way is in the provincial route.

Then we need to ride again another minibus to reach San Isidro Montalban, the place is provincial but so nice, I love it and feel so peaceful, Greenview too that you love to stay,

When we reach my sister house, I feel so happy seeing them for a long time. Unlimited food to serve, she almost stays just in the kitchen to prepare us food to eat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Food trip is real while we watch television. We don't do anything but eat sit and watch television hahaha it's good to be a visitor and I love it always. We go to the rooftop and have a simple picnic.

After its sunset we decide to have dinner at McDonald's and roam the town a while, walking around to see someplace in there at night. It feels great and feels the tiredness of my feet until we reach home 🀣🀣

The place that is worth visiting again is not so crowded as the city, the views of those mountains that I can't see in the city and mostly the happiness I feel when in there.

This is, for now, I miss writing articles but my internet connection is so hard and weak. But in despite of my inactiveness, sissy @Ling01 continued her support to me, thank you so much sissy and for those who are still at my sponsorship blocks, thank you so much. pardon me for my absences. And because of my internet problem, i try to wake up early as possible to finish my article, i start writing it since February 1 but everytime im trying to upload photos, I cant. I love to upload photos to make you easy understand what i mean 😁✌

February 05, 2022 Saturday

Philippines 5:20 AM

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❀❀❀

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
+ 3
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

What a simple yet precious time that was. I too can't make a daily post here. Also, there were still no buses here except going to and from Manila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasa level 2 na samin lods at pwd na sumakay or pumasok sa mga malls kahit walang vaccination card

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all were missing you Sis, now finally you are back. It is totally fine to take a break for a while because our loved ones are more important than anything else. To be honest, I love those crockery set made of glassπŸ˜‚ I wish I were there with youπŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you sis u miss you more. I miss being here in read always but my internet connection is too weak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay Sis, have some fun and be back again with endless energy and enthusiasm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis for always support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy kasi sissy kasi bago lang naka labas sa mundo ng mga camel kaya enjoy ka lang muna jan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha tinatamad minsan sissy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lalo na nong bumulusok c bch ang sakit kc 31k ako bumili tapos makikita ko 14k nlng buti mejo bumabawi na xa now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems it was really a long distance to cover, well it is better not to be active here for some days and catching up with your family members and all because the families are like our vertebrae. Enjoy sister)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree with you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look, who is back? Missed your words. Now have you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot the great Luci, im so happy that im still welcome to you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap bumiyahe ngaun kapag walang sariling car ano sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy super hirap hehehe makabili na nga din πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Grabe dpt tatlong sakay lang daw sabi ng kapatid ko pero naging 6 sakayan kami kc wala ng deretso ngaun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge nga sis kahit tig-isa lng muna tayo🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ung tig isa sissy hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tig isa tayong car haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana nga sissy umabot na ulit sa $1k ang bch makabili tau kahit 2nd hand lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang nagiging ok na ang BCH sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kya kayod na uli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumaba na naman yata sissy hehrhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaaa di naman istrikto kapag papasok ka ngayon ng manila?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasa level 2 na sa NCR bhe pero sa iba nghahanap pa din ng vaccination card sa iba hnd na need. Mejo ok na ngaun kc open na din ang ibang naka close na establishment

$ 0.00
2 years ago