If I Were a wealthy woman!

49 53
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Im always dreaming of being a wealthy person, not just for myself but for the people around me, but most of the people know me well always telling me, how could you be rich? If your both hand are open! Sometimes it become a question for me, what they mean open hand? But I'm just ignoring them.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Flex to you first my generous sponsors, kindly visit them too if you have time. You will gonna love their works, they are great amazing ❤❤

If I were be blessed, i want to help my siblings and some families in need to have some source of income, to help their family be good in the future, build them something that they can benefits for a long time.

If I were rich I want to help some people mostly the street kids to have shelter for them, have enough food and education atleast just to know how to write and read. Build them something that they can earn for their selves for the future. Every person need to be happy and change their life for better in the future In Gods will Insha Allah!

If I were a wealthy person, I want to help those abandoned parents. Build them some place to stay, make them feel blessed, happy and think how life is good to be alive. Provide them all the things they need for their health and to make them smile always and feel contented 🥰

If I were be rich! I want to build some big playgrounds that can accommodate more children's to play and have enough activities they can do to avoid fighting, everyone is welcome mostly kids that they dont allow in some place to play because they are just street kids 😔

If I were be, I will be, If all of this will be, what a great feeling to be!

Message:

Thank you so much for reading mine, hope it dont bother you a lot, to all of my readers, commentors, sponsors and upvoters, you guys are my inspiration why I'm still writing even on my busy routine. Godbless you all Insha Allah and always be safe!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This is my entry for the prompt of @JonicaBradley If I were, if you want to join too you can submit your entries and mechanics are here!

  1. Write anything about If I were

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Join and submit to the community PromptlyJonica

  4. Tag me,@JonicaBradley

  5. Have fun!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I checked this plagiarism via 1text.com

Screenshot from 1text.com

October 24, 2021 Sunday

Article #45

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

15
$ 3.58
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 11
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Haven't published any prompts in a long while now. I think I stopped at the Labels prompt. I hope that all of it will happen in God's perfect time. We all wanted something good not just for ourselves but also to other people. God bless you, Sweetiepie 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, ngtatry na din ako lately kapag out of topic na sa prompt ako nakakabuo minsan ng topic .sana nga magkatotoo lahat ng to to help others too 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maniwala ka lang at magkakatotoo din yan 😉 totoo nakakatulong nga ang nga prompts. Naalala ko every week ko pa inaabangan noon ang prompts ni JonicaBradley. Nagstop lang ako kasi wala pa ako mashare about fruits of labor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero super galing mo talaga nakaka inspired ka, bet ka din ni rusty and I know deserving ka nmn kc ang ganda ng mga gawa mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice, I hope you'll have big returns from your entry.

Same with you sis, if I were a rich person, then I would help others too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hahaha dipa nga naapprove hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Okay sis. Sana ay maaprobahan na at isa ka sa mapipiling mananalo. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loka ka sissy hahaha di gaya ng gawa ko ang mukhang mananalo haha. Prompt lng yata yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not reach but my hands are open, money can’t do anything about our happiness. Yes, they’re one of our happiness pero helping and motivating someone is more happy HAHAAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit sino sissy gusto tlagang maging mymn pero minsan mapagbiro ang tadhana tlga. Kaya mgsikap talaga tayo lalo para makmtan natin ang ating pangarap sa buhay..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, super nagsisikap naman ako pero bakit kaya wala din hahaha sa abroad na ako tumanda pro wala pa din naipundar 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kayo ni ate ko na uuwi na lng wla pang bahay hehehe... Puro ksi pdla sa mga mhal sa buhay nyo eh pero cge lng sissy may awa ang dios.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya naisip ko sa pinas nlng ako haha mga ibang kamag anak ko akala nila manager ako d2 nakakaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sissy gnyan yan sila. Kahit wla pang sahod mo nkabooked na sila syo hahaha.. Much better sa pinas ka n lng sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy yon din naisip ko, akala nila sa abroad ngsasako ng pera, nakakaintindi lang ung naranasan mag abroad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag yumaman din po, tutulong din po ako sa mahihirap kc alam ko ung pakiramdam kung paano maging mahirap at walang tumutulong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan ang hirap talaga yong halos walang lilingon satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, naranasan na po namin yan..mahirap lang po kami kaya halos wla kaming kamag anak na kumikilala sa amin..kaya po pag Ako yumaman ay talagang tutulong po talaga Ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, kaya lumayo nga kami sa lugar namin atleast sa manila halos wala kaming kamag anak, mahirap maliitin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit wala ng natira sah akin dati,, bsta gusto kung tumulong sah pamilya, hindi lang sah pamilya kundi sah mga taong nangangailangan, dati may nagsabi sah akin, ano bah yan ilang pamilya nah binubuhay moh?? Sabi ko naman, ok lang yun, much better to give than to receive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel you sis ganyan n ganyan ako,maniniwala kaba na from 2003 nag aabroad nako hanggang ngayon pero wala pa din ipon o nabili para sa sarili ko 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis,, ako din, same nah same tayo,, wala tayong ibang iniisip kundi sila, puro nalang sila,, wala tayo nag isip para sah sarili natin,, Ang tagal nah pala nagsimula kah nag abroad, aq 2013 ako nagsimula nah abroad,, pero wala parin ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy bata pa ako noon haha ngaun lola na dina naisip ang sarili hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And if you will be wealthy, remember me, lol!

They said your hands are open because you are a giver so God bless you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niahahaha oo naman sissy pero paano kaya yumaman hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tanong natin kay Bezos, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ate lahat tayo ay mayaman hindina sana tayo naghihirap hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy, someday yayaman din tayo, someday 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat talaga tau sisy gusto maging mayaman para makatulong sa mga nanganagailangan.. Hopefully tau nga ay maging mayaman someday..🙏🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiee hoping too sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said a lot about helping everyone around you, you are very sweet woman and I really hope for you to become rich :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, its really my heart told me to write it. You too your so amazing and very sweet. God bless us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ng gusto kung mayaman lang sana hehe.. if I were a wealthy woman I can do everything what I want at mapapakasalan at magkakasama na kami ng mahal ko... Sana lang talaga ay yumaman tayo.. kasi kapag madami kang pera ay magagawa mo lahat. Magagawa mong tumulong sa iba na walang kapalit, magagawa mong magtravel, magagawa mong lahat lahat pero pera lang nman yan mawawala lahat ay may hangganan ang importante ay masaya ka sa gingawa mo at talagang dapat kung may tutulungan ka ay deserved din talaga nila...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy ung mayaman pa lng binasa ko tumakbo na sa isip ko ang sasabihin mo bago ko pa lang mabasa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basang basa moko sis ah hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything you've said here about being a rich woman and helping those in need is in no doubt very very true of you. Much can be seen from the same way you've been helping me here with your sponsorship and up votes of bch on my c omments too. In fact, i really love❤ you so much dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice compliments, i really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were rich, I will be kind to those poor people to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats right sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako sis di na ako magpakahirap pa mag aboard ..uwi na ako para makasama pamilya ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugh! If I were rich lets do that plan together just add up a sanctuary for stray animals too☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe nakalimutan yon sissy, mgsimula na tayong mangarap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want that sister, so I can help others to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Im happy to hear it from you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re so kind hearted and you have a good heart. I pray that all your dreams come true in Jesus name. Have a wonderful day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, have a wonderful and bless day

$ 0.00
2 years ago