@Superbaby activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
I love flower so it captured always my interest
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Haikyuu Fanart (Nishinoya Yū)️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Denial"
It was hard to be in a denial
3 years ago: published the article
Fear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Romantic Weather With Beautiful Nature."
What a beautiful rose!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get married before it's too late "
For me marriage is a sacred.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 2 Anime of 2019"
How I love anime too!!!
3 years ago: published the article
Finding true love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Robin Padilla Muntik Ng Malagay Sa Tahimik Matapos..."
Thank u for the news I never hear about Robin for a few days
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night of silence "
Love the meaning of poem
3 years ago: published the article
Newnormal
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Sponsors List"
Wow!!!!
3 years ago: published the article
How to make a coffee jelly
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ulan
3 years ago: commented on the article "My best friend stabbed me."
Betrayal was the worst part ever..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Potato Cheese Ball"
Wow!!!thank for sharing on how to make patato Cheese ball
3 years ago: published the article
How hard being a single parent