Potato Cheese Ball

8 18
Avatar for Krizzy
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! I just wanna share my new recipe that my kiddos loves to eat. Actually it's my first time to try it but my kids loves it that after cooking it,in less than 5 mitues I was so surprise that they finish it all in a flash! I hope you all like it. It's simple but tasty and healthy!

Ingredients:

1 big or 2 medium size potato

1/2 tsp salt

A pinch of ground pepper

Dized cheese

Breadcrumbs

1 egg

Procedure:

1.) Slice the potato then boil it until tender.

2.) Mash the potato and then put the salt and ground pepper. Mix well.

3.) Get a spoon of the potato then round it in your palm then flatten it and put the dized cheese inside then round it again in your palm.

4.) Dip the round potato into the beaten egg then dip it also in the breadcrums. Make sure that it is fully cover of the breadcrumbs then put it in the boiling oil in the pan.

5.) Wait until it's golden brown then take it out from the pan.

6.) Just repeat the procedure until all the mixture is cook.

7.) You can dip it into the catsup or you can eat alone itself.

8.) Serve and enjoy!

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow what a nice timing we got some stocks of potato hereee, I'd love to try this recipe thanks for sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!thank for sharing on how to make patato Cheese ball

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you do this with any kind of potato?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,any kind of potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved this. I'm gonna try this tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago