Get married before it's too late

22 33
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

Hope you all are doing good 😁

So let me ask you a simple question πŸ˜‰

What you do think marriage is ?Β 

For me marriage is the binding of two hearts together in a legitimate relationship acceptable by religion as well society.

In my brown culture We (parents) think more about our reputation than happiness of children.

They Β don't let them marry at their own. They don't marry to the ones they love.They aren't allowed to marriage out of cast Creed and even if the one party is at long distance parents done allow them to marry.

Are marriages the only Β way to calm your egos by ruining happiness of your children?(Question from parents ) Or you actually gaining the right essence of getting married.

we the girls used to listen you are getting old you shoul get married what ?Β 

Will marrying stop me from getting old ? πŸ™„

I don't give logic to these shits at all.

Please stop playing to the feelings of your children πŸ™Β 

At least allow them to marry to whom they want (if the choice is right)

What would you say about it ?Β 

Waiting for your response in comment section πŸ™‚

#KeepOnSupporting

@MahnoorDanish5

21
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of MahnoorDanish5
empty
empty
empty

Comments

O my goodness. Literally πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ I do agree with you But.. I think...no i actually don't wanna think about it Let it be Whatever Parents and their parental soul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what our brown parents are getting benefits of πŸ˜‚ their loyal children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right Blackmailing is the key for them πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I run away from home just because my parents want me to marry early. And I don't want it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh Don't tell me πŸ™„ This is really too tragic How are you doing now ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happen from the past. I was 18 years old that time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are some part of Africa here where people are forced into marriage, and this is very bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marriages by force always results in destructions of feelings. It shouldn't be done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think so...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I totally agree with you. First they don't allow their child to marry with whom they want. Then I'd they see that they are getting old they start getting worried, and whom they find they make them marry with daughters whether they are good or bad for them. Can't understand their logic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‘ i think.. Parents should need to attend lectures about parenting and evolution in parenting sense.πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ I'll not be like this .i will allow my future kids to do whatever they want to do. Like whatever Whatttttttttt everrrrrrrrrrrrrrr πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ I'm just learning about ,how to be a good parent , from my parents lags πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘and societal lags too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck... Hopefully you won't act like what our society do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ if my partner would also have a same mindset like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good sehar . You shouldn't do the same for your children what you have suffered alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely , I'll try to ease my kids. Well I'm having a lot of future planning 🀣. You get tired of listening that all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahh I won't get tired though . Let me listen you on telegram πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no logic behind this @Mohtishim it's just their own approach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mariage is some kind of a prison. Since Im just a potato Im happy that I have no gender at all. But still I want to marry heaven and conquer a new planet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me marriage is a sacred.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago