Vengeance is Mine, I Will Replay!

25 48
Avatar for SuncicaZ
3 years ago

Bible, Anna Karenina... every single person at least one time during life.

Vengeance, revenge...

Why do we need to revenge to those who hurt us?

Because we think that we will feel better thanks to that revenge. Actually, we do not think, we are sure that we will feel better, we are sure that pain of person who has hurt us will bring us healing.

We, it will not. Pain of other person is not going to cure your wounds. Pain of other people will not fix what is broken inside of you.

You will still feel bad about what happened to you, you will still be hurt. Pain will not disappear. And, you will not feel satisfied because you hurt someone, no matter how bat that person is. You will not feel better if someone else feels bad.

I know that now you may think that I am talking things that you already know, and I was also thinking about revenge sometimes.

IT IS NATURAL, BUT IT IS NOT GOOD AT ALL.

Now, you may say 'God is good and I am not, I am just as I am'.

You should be good, and God, Karma, circle of life, will vengeance instead of you.

Just forgive

Just forgive everything what was not goof. Forgive things that were making you feel bad. Forgive about things that you do not want to remeber. And, even if you cannot forgive those things, just do not think about those things.

You will feel better if you do not think about things that are hurting you.

This sentence is originaly from the Bible, and it is meant that vengeance is not for men, it is for God. God will give them what they deserve, you do not have to do that.

You do not have to believe in God, you may believe in Karma, in circle of life, what goes round comes nack around... whatever you believe in, will revenge instead of you.

Do not spend your life on bad things

When you think about revenge you will realize that it is not good at all. You do not need things that are not good in your life.

Focus on good things.

Focus on good inside of you.

God is good and you are good.

Good is everywhere, all around of us. Everywhere.

When you are good, you will attract good things.

That was just my opinion about revenge.

I hope that you will find this article inspirative and my attitude correct.

Please, share your opinion about this with me, I would really love to talk to people here about this. I would love to know what other people think about this.

12
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SuncicaZ
3 years ago

Comments

When i get to much Hart but stil opposite person Don't understand that he make a bad behaviour but i give t Her another chance but stil he did not ment to herself then i get angry and think of my self i must get revenged but after few minutes latter my Angry gone Away like water

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Revenge is not good, it usually eats away at the one who takes revenge, he should act correctly and forgive, God is the only judge and the team should be guided, everyone gets what they deserve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life, karma, God, whatever you believe in, will do that for you. Rvenge is not for man. If you revenge to someone, that is also a sin. Revenge is very dangerous for those who are focusing on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, can you plesase, tell us, what do you think about revenge? I would love to see your opinion about this topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fact is that if your thoughts are positive and you will be a healthier and much better personality. In my opinion, one should forgive, but one should not forget. This means that you should not take revenge, but just be careful, because it can happen again, so be prepared for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to think of revenge, but I still change my mind and don't take revenge, if someone hurts me or anything I just withdraw, I think revenge doesn't make sense and it won't help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Revenge is not bringing healing. It only brings pain to someone, and in my opinion, only evil people can enjoy pain of other people. We owe to ourselves to move on. To keep living our lives and to fix ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You want us to talk about revenge, I don't like revenge, people need to know how to forgive, when you forgive and God rewards you, you need to know that you love people and do good things, to help, it doesn't have to be material, you can also tell someone a nice word you did a good deed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never knowingly hurt anyone or done anyone a bad thing. I think that if I can help it and I do it, if I can't I don't want to harm anyone or send it in the wrong direction. Everything we do through life comes back to us, I try to do good things to get good back to me, my children, whoever ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that 'What goes round comes back around' is totally true. Good things that we are doing to others will atract other good things in our lives. And, bad things will bring only more bad things to our lives. Because of that I am focused on good things instead of revenge. Revenge is not good at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Revenge is the worst thing anyone can do, I don't know why people succumb to such a stupid move, I guess it fulfills them, somehow their mental structure is much different from ours, I would say ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A man is as big as he forgives ... With what energy you radiate, you attract such energy ... It has always been and will always be ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly! Don't look around You, look at You. When You feel alone, dont worry - soon you will meet someone. When you dont have money-dont worry, soon you will get a chance to earn ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always said that to myself, I will not take revenge, he will pay you back for all the bad things you did and I will forgive you, but I do not forget.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should not forget, because if you forget, that person, who hurt you once, will hurt you again. And, I agree that everyone will pay at the end. Everything what you has done to someone life will do to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Revenge is never in a straight line. It is a forest and in the forest you can easily get out of the way… You get lost… You forget where you entered. For intelligent people, revenge is a tool. They turn it into a motive for learning, progress, improvement, perseverance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that revenge is not good, but it also depends on the situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, sometimes, people are hurt very, very bad, and because of that, they revenge to people who hurt them. They cannot calm down, they canno think about that good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am more of an opinion that one should forgive and not take revenge. It scares me that a lot of bad things can come out of revenge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bad things are the reason fro revenge, which is also a bad thing, and then rvenge is a reson for new rvenge. That is a circle that we can never get out of. Because of that we should never get into that circle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people have hurt me a lot, but I'm not thinking of taking revenge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life will learn them some important things, you do not have to do that. Revenge is a weaknes. Do not be weak.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are people who are vindictive, I am not and I am glad about that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Revenge will make you just think about revenge, negative feeling will fill your soul and your mind and they will lead you to more and more problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago