Dear Diary Day 1

1 27

DD1

Today, I decided to make a daily diary about what I have done during the day and all the things I have in my mind during the day. I am doing this thing so that I will be able to express my thoughts regarding the matter to have something to read when I needed to reflect and the like.

So, this is it.

Image via Pixabay

Dear Diary,

Today is indeed an exhausting day for me. Today is holiday in the whole country but I had finished a lot of things today. As you know, it is not good to cram so as early as possible, I had to do them now so that my mind will not be disturbed.

I just finished answering all the problems of the chapter lesson we had, and I really get tired both physically and mentally.

Actually, I still have lots of chapters to read, but I get tired also. As of now, I am still relaxing, and maybe after an hour or two, I might be able to read a few more things before sleeping.

Like what I always say to myself, I need to be productive. Tomorrow is another day and I hope that it will be filled with fun and enjoyment. I also hope that I will become more productive so that I will be able to finish more things tomorrow.

That's it for now, diary. It was just short because I like it to be. Anyways, I look forward for better days for all of us. The things brought about by the pandemic had hindered us to do the usual thing we do before, and so I hope that after all this challenges in our life, we will again rise up and be better.

See you again tomorrow, diary!

Yours truly,

@Stylish


Hi there guys, I hope you are doing well. I made this diary not just to write down anything I have in my mind, and the experiences I had during the day, but to reflect and express.

And so with this, I challenge you also to make yours. Yo do not have to make it long. What is important is you have at least said what you wanna say. That will already be enough. Know that it is not necessary to use flowery words to do it, you can write it as simple as you want as long as you are comfortable with it.

Just to go a bit off of the topic, our lives, indeed, are full of colors, and they become more lively if we think positively and if we have a positive outlook on life. They imply optimism and determination. It has an indispensable role in spiritual beliefs as the color of white is associated with goodness, while black is connected with darker life situations.

Colors have an important role to play in the fashion and style industry. They add charm and glamour to an outfit. They can also become a cause of motivation and urge for each artist who finds a job just by utilizing colors. They give life to the world and make it an even enjoyable place to live in.

Let's do hope that day by day, we will be able to come up with the best version of ourselves. Anyway, life is a matter of choice and it is your choice if you want to do the challenge. Enjoy and have fun!

If you want to read some of my favorite article that I have written, just look at the following list.

Articles that are written in English

Creativity is like a Smile, It's Contagious
Resilience for 2021: Tonight's the Big Night
Almost Trash turned to Valuable Stuff
Big Events Happened in this Platform this Year
What Kind of Noisy Are You?
Melodies for the ears
Pimples: Goodbye with Malunggay
Nearsightedness: What does it mean?
Greatest Satisfaction from Sharing
The Windows to the Soul
Knows No Boundaries
Hoping to Come True

Articles that are written in Filipino

Huling Sayaw
Mga Susing Walang Katulad

Talk to me in noise.cash

My Username: Stylish

Thanks for reading!

11
$ 2.76
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stylish
empty
empty
empty

Comments

very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago