One Chapter has done, Another had Opened

2 36
Avatar for Stories
3 years ago

February had passed, and now we are on the first day of March. So many things had happened last month. Some are amazing, some are sad, some are happy moments for us, but what is essential is that we never get tired.

For this month, I am setting new goals for myself here. It is my first month, and there were many things that I had experienced already, so I want to be more productive for this month. Though it is a challenge to write unique content every now and then, I will always do my best to publish an article a day.

Just a trivia, this is my first ever published article here is:

BCH is You, and You, and You, and All of Us!

Though this is not the article that reached the highest number of views, I am still happy because some users appreciated it, which is already a fulfilling moment for a newbie like me. I posted it a few days before I joined here. After figuring out some of the things here, I decided to publish it. The first time I see it received tips, it really made me very happy. I said to myself, "this platform is more than amazing." Something that I did not experience from other platforms I have ever joined.

Now, let us proceed to my most viewed article for the past four weeks.

The article with the highest amount of views is Can You Guess these Symbols about the Philippines?

As you can see, this article reached a total of 69 views, 14 likes, and nine comments. It also received a total of $16.67 tips, which is also the highest tip I have ever received so far. I am posting it not to brag you, but to inspire you to write creatively as well.

In this article, I talked about different symbols about the places, events, and others about our country, which is the Philippines, where one of its highlights is the Sinulog Festival, or the yearly religious and cultural festival celebrated in Cebu. But what is exciting here is that I did not reveal the names of those things and let others guess them—those who have guessed right received a bonus for engaging.

My second most viewed article for the past four weeks.

The article with the highest amount of views is .1BCH Journey Finally Achieved!

As you can see, this article reached a total of 37 views, 11 likes, and seven comments. It also received $10.95 tips, which is also the sixth highest tip I have ever received so far.

As evident in its title, I talked about my journey on how I successfully attain my first .10 worth of BCH in just a week of being active here. But before I reached it, of course, I had experienced ups and downs along the journey. It is challenging but entertaining because just by doing my hobby, which is writing, I can earn such amount of tips. So if you know others who love writing, reading, learning, and earning at the same time, why not invite them to join here?

My third most viewed article for the past four weeks.

The article with the highest amount of views is Symbols about the Philippines: Now Described

Based on the photo above, this article reached a total of 35 views, 12 likes, and nine comments. It also received $14.08 tips, which is also the article which got the second highest tip I have ever received as of this date.

This article is the second part of my article which got the highest amount of tips and views. I explain and describe more the places, events, and the like that I have shared in the mentioned article, with their names and location where they could see those things. I included more photos as a way of sharing to others how beautiful the country Philippines is. The photos I used are from Pixabay and various sites under creative commons.

How about you? How are your experiences in the month of February? Come and share it with us. Thank you!


Sponsors of Stories
empty
empty
empty

Visit me in:

read.cash | noise.cash 

6
$ 1.68
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of Stories
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stories
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. I hope I can also achieve that. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know, you are suitable to write articles about history and location, you can review it continuously and become an ambassador for historical tourism hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago