How I Made My Enemies into My Friends? - How I... #1

8 42
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

April 29, 2022 | Lead Image from Dimhou on Pixabay

No one ever lived without a friend. Friend can be either a person or an animal. We tend to share with things, play with them, and work together, even more than what I mentioned.

But, how did you make friends?

Is it either in-person or online? Met at school or at work? Met at a friend's party or somewhere? There's so many ways to meet people and became friends, either with same interests or not.

But, how I made my enemies into my friends?

Not all of my friends, are not my friends before then. One thing they became my enemies, bullying.

Yes, bullying is tough, but when they learn that they made something wrong, or they they are messing with the wrong guy, then that's where they're being nice.

And with bullying, I got some friends, who's my enemy before.

How?

It happened, when I was Grade 5. Bullying is common in the school.

And seeing students getting bullied makes me wanted to help them, but seeing the bullys, might also makes me their next target, so I only help when they're gone.

But, after a few days, I got targeted. They are going to bully me next.

Since my actions before are, girlish, that's why I got called as a gay.

But that didn't stop me to continue on learning, but over time, things get more worse, and made me offended.

They even using my family to offend me, and I almost going to burst, but I'm trying to be calm, until...

One day, we were cleaning the school grounds. Cutting grass, cleaning the ground, making it clean.

And without knowing, my enemies Eugene and his other friends, pushed me hard.

They called me gay, dumb, and other offensive words, even swearing.

But, after I feel pain, I saw my right foot, got a big scar, got hit by a rock. And I really cried since it's painful and I can't take another bully.

Out of control from my anger, I punched Eugene's shoulder, and he began to fight back. And we started to fight.

The students were "cheering" while the fight is still going on. But after it became more serious, that's where they're trying to stop us.

I stopped, but Eugene still wanted to fight me, until I ripped his shirt...

He stopped fighting, and cried that he will tell his sister I fought him I torn his shirt.

The teachers came and took Eugene to the principal's office, but left me because of students, convinced that Eugene and his friends are the ones who started the act.

After the school bell rang, he began to shout outside the school premises about the same thing.

3 days later, he began to say "sorry".

He shouldn't bully anyone just because they have that characteristics that makes them look weird.

I took his apology and did the same thing, to say sorry. Then we began to agree each other.

Then his buddies came and said sorry.

That day until today and the future days, we are now friends. And thank God, they changed when we sre now high school students.

And we even wished to meet again soon, but the pandemic still here, so we don't have a choice but to wait.

I know they have a heart, they just need to realise it.

Ending

There's always an enemy/ies in our life. But we didn't know if we keep them on our enemy's list. Just let them forgive and wait for them to change, pray for them to change, and hopefully, you and your "enemy" will become, best friends.

『Like!』『Comment!』『Subscribe!』

┃Stanley

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Comments

Yo pienso que las personas cambian de acuerdo a su conveniencia, siempre buscando lo mejor para ellos mismo, pero este mundo es tan complicado, que ya no se puede confiar en nadie, si se puede cambiar, pero son pocos, que consiguen ese cambio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't like bully and I doubt they would change, though we can forgive but its hard to forget, especially if the person hurt you so much. And beside they might want to be close again to hurt you more.. Sorry I have trust issues

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are going to be a pretty good politician. You know politicians don't have permanent enemies but common interests. It is good though that you can have the heart to make him your friend again even though you were supposed to be angry with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for him that he tried his best to become your friends after all the fights you had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Even though he bullied me, he learns that he shouldn't bully people. And I like people who's willing to change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeh. I believe people change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People will changed when they learned their lessons haha, good for him and not to bully you again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago