Visiting In The Historical Indigo Factory

7 31
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
2 years ago

Date:07 April,2022.

Article Number :07

Topics: Visiting In The Historical Indigo Factory

Hello friends, how are you?

Today is Friday. Our weekly holiday. Every day is a holiday for me because it is no longer possible to go to college since the month of Ramadan. I have decided to go to college regularly since Eid. Today I thought I would write an article about my self-portrait. Thank you for your sincere love for the last articles.

At first you see the head of a very old buffalo

The head of a buffalo

The head of a large buffalo is preserved in the indigo factory of our village. It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post. But it is undoubtedly the head of a very old buffalo.

This summary was written on the wall below the buffalo's head.

Blue juice is being beaten by hand.

The indigo juice is being beaten by hand. Bengali people were inhumanely tortured during indigo cultivation. This picture is an example of that.

Old tubewells

These old things are the carriers of our old culture. Because they are preserved, we can get an idea of ​​the earlier days. This tubewell is very old. It is much more beautiful to look at than the tubewells of this era.

I really liked this tubewell. I wanted to bring the tubewell. I was telling my friend let's take the tube well, haha. This was what was really on our minds. I gave the opportunity to see the next generation without bringing tubewells. Funny thing!

I am fascinated by the patterns of the old age and I am amazed. What a beautiful handiwork they had!

There are many instances of blue rebellion. It is not possible to say everything today. In tomorrow's I will tell you about one of the main characters of the Blue Rebellion.

Today I am upset so I could not write more. I will try to write more and beautifully tomorrow.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Thanks dear friends who read my articles regularly. Already given a lot of love. Always be good and pray for me. Here is the end of my writing this article.

I gave below the previous article I wrote. You can read it.

1st Article : https://read.cash/@Sonali/the-most-beautiful-created-flower-of-the-creator-664d3fe8

2nd Article : https://read.cash/@Sonali/spring-feels-like-summer-f6ddf5e8

3rd Article : https://read.cash/@Sonali/fair-of-different-types-and-flavors-of-pithas-9f5d936c

4rth Article :https://read.cash/@Sonali/not-worryingleading-a-happy-and-beautiful-life-94a137dd

5th Article : https://read.cash/@Sonali/forgiveness-is-a-great-virtue-c9d3e6ff

6th Article: https://read.cash/@Sonali/hard-work-is-the-key-to-success-99597989

8
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
+ 2
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Although I have not such interest on historical information but your article caught my attention. It was worthy thought. Looking forward for your more articles ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The tubewell looks like too much old. Well, I know about the indigo cultivation and its history as I have seen this historical things and also read in my history books. How are you going to take the old tubewell to the home?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't bring it but it was nice to see the tube well so I was wondering if I could bring it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Next time you go remember to bring it at home, okay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is this place? I'm curious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This place is in our district. A little far from our village.

$ 0.00
2 years ago