Not worrying,Leading a happy and beautiful life.

2 37
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
2 years ago
Date:04 April 2022.
Article no:04
Topics: Not worrying,Leading a happy and beautiful life.

Anxiety-free life is a lot of peace. I think I am a very happy person. Our only goal is to live a happy life. Trouble in life, failure will come, it will not work if it is broken.

What is anxiety and why?

Unsplash

Anxiety is a very common word to us. Every human being has some the other thought in his life. A bussinessman wories when the higher the concern of a trader, the more he can carry on his business, the more a farmer worries whether he will get more crop in the field. No one is free from worries. There is no reason to worry. Loneliness feels good then. I think this is life. He takes himself away from others. He enjoys the life of a prisoner.

Unsplash

Every human being has a goal, a desire to fulfill all his dreams. When he can not fulfill his dreams and desires, then this anxiety comes to his head. Then his life seems very trivial. He takes many drugs as his companions. This worry is a very bad thing. When this worry is gone, then he understands what life is.


Unsplash

When failure surrounds itself, there is more to worry about. Again, insults to loved ones, hearing various things from the family, failure in education, etc., come to mind for various reasons. When failure, when everyone has to face harsh words, this anxiety goes away and many people give their lives.


Here are a few things to keep in mind. I don't know how to write beautifully and neatly, but I still share my ideas.

  • First of all, you have to love yourself. What you said about yourself cannot be heard. There are people behind to break the morale. You have to be tough on yourself. You can't think about it

  • You have to give yourself more time. Life is one so you have to enjoy life. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.

  • Failure will come in life. The famous people of the world did not succeed in one day, they also failed a lot. But he did not give up or worry about it. We must be able to. If you try, success will come.

  • If you fail with love, you should not break down in despair. You also have to show that you can too.Mark Zuckerberg has also discovered Facebook, the world's largest communication medium.

  • We have to talk openly with everyone and mix with them. Then loneliness can't make you his partner.

  • You have to smile heartily. If you fail, you have to start working with new enthusiasm. And keep trying.

  • What are you worried about? We can keep ourselves well.

  • And we should also be by the side of those who have failed in their work and are suffering from anxiety without listening to their bad words. And giving inspiration.

  • The family should be by their side. And trust. The family has a big role to play here.

  • The smile must be happy You have to be happy to smile. You have to look at life in an easy way, you can't think hard.You have to be happy to smile. You have to look at life in an easy way, you can't think hard.

Unsplash

You have to laugh heartily. Don't take anyone's criticism or failure of any work seriously. You have to smile with all your heart. You have to take it lightly without taking anyone's insults or failure of any work in a deep way. All worries.You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. Life is one, so as long as I live, I have to enjoy it as I wish. And fearing Allah and worshiping Him will not be able to overcome this anxiety. Must fly like a bird. You have to explain yourself. Anxiety will not bring any success but will set you apart from others. I am fine and I will be happy, that's all I have to remember, then there will be less worries.

I write a lot of bad things. I am not a very good writer. I am sincerely sorry for her at first.

Thanks to all the friends who are looking at my writing style. I am not a good writer. I don’t know what I write and what I think. Sorry for that dear friends.

I write a lot of bad things. I am not a very good writer. I am sincerely sorry for her at first.

Images are collected from Unsplash

7
$ 1.16
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 4
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

In the reality of life, failure is inevitable. Because knowing us human beings, we are not perfect. Personally, I've been in this situation. I mean, attacked by anxiety. I know its not a good thing, especially because it will lead into a serious problem if not attended sooner. There is a big impact pf anxiety into our lives and our health, specifically. But, all the things regarding what to keep in mind that you have mentioned, I think its very useful not just for you and I, but for those who can read this one. Thank you for sharing it my friend. And by the way, its nice meeting you! :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all know that no human is perfect. Even then, we should not think with our own conscience. Even if you are in this situation, I think you are able to overcome your problem.Without failure in life, we will not be able to understand the true meaning of success. We have to move forward by capitalizing on failure. May you overcome all your failures and worries. And lead a beautiful life. You will be able to overcome your worries.

Thanks dear, for sharing your valuable comments. Nice to meet you friend. And you can lead a happy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago