Spring Feels Like Summer

2 22
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
2 years ago

1 April,2022

Post-02

Topics :Spring Feels Like Summer

Hey friends how are you all today? How did you enjoy your day? Today I spent the first day of April in a very busy way. There was a lot of work, I completed all the work today. I enjoyed my day fairly well.

Tomorrow's article I wrote may not be beautiful. Couldn't write neatly. Thank you for reading my old article.I will try to write the article neatly and neatly. I wish blessings to all.

Nows let's come to the main text. Today is the first day of the month of April and it is getting hot just like summer, although it is not too late for summer to come. Now spring is coming.

Since the weather is getting very hot, I wrote about this hot weather.

Unsplash

It's getting very hot today. Not going to stay and noone can not going to be outside in the heat of the sun. Winter is over and spring has started in our country. It was not so hot even a few days ago. It is getting very hot from now on. It may get hotter in summer. The intensity of the sun is so high that it is not possible to sit still outside. I don't like hot weather at all. It feels better in winter.

Unsplash

The demand for cold water is higher on hot days. On this hot day cold water brings freshness. And if there is food saline or lemon juice with this water then the taste of water increases more.

I like to eat sour so I have a lot of fun eating lemon juice with a little salt.When you get tired on a hot day, I make sherbet and eat it. It is very good to drink water like this. Drinking sherbet fills the water deficiency in the body and there are many benefits.

It is getting very hot at night too. I am lying down with the fan on, but the feeling of hotness is not going away. It seems that I got peace by soaking in water.

During hot weather the weather changes very quickly. Never look outside for the hot sunlight . Suddenly the weather changed and there was a lot of rain. Rainfall increases the fertility of the land and brings in sediment, which makes it possible to produce many crops.

And after this rain, nature becomes calm. It is very lively to see the nature after the rain.

Today Feeling very tired. It's time for me to sleep. I didn't write today, I ended my writing here.

Finally thank you all friends. Thanks for reading my article carefully and lots of love for you. I hope you will pray for me. Sweet night wishes to all.

All of the above pictures have been collected from Unsplush.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Apex_Thomas
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Weathers are extreme recently. The hot weathers as we used to known them have became extremely hot and the cold one too turns too freezing. Truly, are planet is experiencing great change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend, we are also facing various problems due to this climate change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago