The most beautiful created flower of the Creator

3 50
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

31 March 2022,

Post-01

Topics:Many colours of Flowers photography

Deep love for the read cash family and all friends. How are you all friends? I'm new here. Today I opened a read cash account. Pray for me.

I'm fine too. I am fascinated by the articles written by everyone. Now I do not understand what to write on the first day. Before I thought a lot to write but now what to write my head. Tried to write something. The first day on this site, so today I am starting with some picture of flowers. There is a lot of desire to take pictures of all things.

Yellow Flower

I don't know the name of the flower but the flower is undoubtedly very beautiful.

Yellow flowers are my favorite. I will not describe the beauty of flowers today and you all know about the beauty of flowers.

Pictures of marigold

This is a picture of yellow marigold flower. There was only one flower. This flower tree was planted in only one tub.

The only name I know of this flower. Besides, I don't know the names of most of the flowers that I will share. It's not ridiculous Hahaha. These marigold flowers come in a variety of colors. I see more yellow and brown flowers. Marigold flowers of different colors are also seen. The leaves of this flower are very useful. If it is cut on any part of the body, then if you apply marigold leaves, the bleeding will be reduced.

Pictures of dark pink flower

The funny thing is, I don't know the name of this beautiful flower hihi. If any of you know the name of this flower, please let us know in the comments.

I look at the flowers in amazement! The beauty of this flower is really amazing. There are many colors of this flower. I have seen white, red, blue and pink flowers. I took pictures of blue flowers.I also took pictures of red flowers. I love taking pictures.

Blue flower

The picture of this blue flower also looked beautiful. I took pictures of all the flowers, I shared these two color pictures today, I will share the pictures of other flowers another day.

The Creator has created flowers in such a beautiful way to enhance the beauty of nature. And poured into the flowers an amazing beauty. There are many types of flowers in the world and there are many colors and flowers. I was fascinated by the beauty of the flowers. I took a few pictures of the flowers and there were many more flowers to see.I couldn't take more pictures as the class was starting. I want to take beautiful pictures. My gallery of my phone is filled with pictures of different kinds of flowers. There are no people who do not love flowers. Everyone has a different love for flowers. The beauty of flowers attracts everyone.

I have not written today, so I have finished my writing. I will try to write articles in a more beautiful way another day.

Although I am not a professional photographer, I try to take beautiful pictures. And try to highlight the beauty of the picture. It may not have been nice to take pictures and write my article,but Thank you for reading this ugly article of mine. How was my photograph of this flower?

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to this platform. Hope more articles to read. Enjoy and let your thoughts and ideas, life story shared by everyone. God bless you. Perfect shot for those lovely flowers😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my dear friend. Pray that I can increase my knowledge by writing new articles regularly and I can share beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure friend😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago