Bitcoin Cash Campaign In My School.

28 346
Avatar for online.surfer
3 years ago

Hello Everyone.

So i am from INDIA and a high school student where there are many responsibilities for a student beside doing the homework in which we are never interested. I have leave my SA-1 exams because slowly-slowly i am attracting towards cryptocurrencies and i want to do soo much for the community but because i am a student i have some limitations which i can not cross. But when i think deeply down i can also do so much for the community without crossing my limits.

So my schools are going to reopen from 21st September onwards and we all have to go with all the securities for ourself. In my school there is a special classes for Enterpreneurships which is my favourite class and it is held for 1:15 hours so i decided to aware youths about BITCOIN CASH because except me only few people know that things like cryptocurrency or bitcoin cash exist. There are 4 sections of our school which includes 175-200 students so it will be a very big campaign for me i want to tell them that how Bitcoin cash can changes our lifestyle and our life.

Its my first campaign for which i want to do very professionally so that what i am explaining goes direct to them.

I have talked with the principal of our school to allow me to do the campaign and he was really impressed by my efforts we have fixed a date of 24 SEPTEMBER 2020 for the campaign i think its enough for me to prepare an awesome speech

HALL OF MY SCHOOL ITS FAR LARGE THAN THE IMAGE.

But here arise the Main Problem which is fund problem because i have only $63 for this campaign which i earned from read.cash and some others site and also i have buy some. But while making a budget there are a lot of stuff which is needed for success of this campaign there are some main equipments which is needed except this there are also some others expenses which i am not including because i will cover them. There are the main equipments like- Rent of speaker,Rent for the stage,Refreshments and snacks for the students,stickers and posters of bitcoin cash in colour pages and also other expenses.

So please guys can do some funds because i have asked permissions already from my principal sir and if i dont do this campaign they have a great disappointment from me also i am expecting something huge for the campaign and also i am very very excited for my first campaign.

I will later upload my speech and photos from the campaign in read.cash so please guys do some support I will assure you your support isnt going to be waste.........

YOU CAN ALSO DIRECTLY SUPPORT ME

bitcoincash:pzxaaz4aj47kklpngfr638ysc4cgc44rjqfxk2ntxl

HAVE A NICE DAY.

87
$ 62.13
$ 50.00 from @RogerVer
$ 3.30 from @SofiaCBCH
$ 3.00 from @Cain
+ 8
Sponsors of online.surfer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for online.surfer
3 years ago

Comments

please guys can do some fund subscribe to help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amaizing.. you write very well dear... I love your article... thanks for sharing about bitcoins..... This article gives us lots of information... thank you so much again.. lots of love for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea it's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good idea.you keep it up .there are many people to help you and stand beside .great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea!.. Keep it up.. May God guide you every step of your way :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaizing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

writing skill just wow🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank youu soo much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really inspired me to discuss about Bitcoin cash with my college friend I am new here but I know about cryptocurrency how its work now I want to discuss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah do it dear dont wait for anyone also share here about your experiences so that we also gets inspired

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear it will be my pleasure. And do you work anyother platform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

work on another platform means? social media something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like readcash platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome idea 💡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou soo much sir for your kind support and having here always for us whenever we are in need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes his a idea is great.As a young man he understands the Value of BCH and other Cryptocurrency. He took a creative dessication to spread the BCH in his Locality. Great wishes for him.Hope the will nicely complete. And Thank you @BCH.games for giving him a generous Tip and support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome! Hope you get the funds you need! You should also post to the Incredible India community here https://read.cash/c/incredible-india-1f6c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate it sir it's very informative for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good and great informational article for us.Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, in your school bitcoin cash campaign

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago