@Shubhamxd activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : 3d ka'aba sharif"
Who is learning to make sketches in lockdown 😀? If yes then like.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My artwork : 3d ka'aba sharif
3 years ago: commented on the article "Art for @Jane(3)"
I just want to try out acrylic painting so what do I buy ?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art for @Jane(3)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wall Paint
3 years ago: commented on the article "@jane Art contest "
Wonderful. I got some new tips for shading and to draw nose and lips. Thank you so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
@jane Art contest
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My artwork : Skull & Snake
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : Skull & Snake"
Tried to draw a sketch for the 1st time and i tried this. This is an amazing tutorial❤❤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2nd entry in artwork.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunflower Art