2nd entry in artwork.

10 74
Avatar for Hykheinysha
3 years ago

hi guys,

I just wanted to share my artwork ,

Maybe its not really nice but i tried again To join at the second time to @Jane artwork contest .😅

I only use 3 materials which is what i only have .

After I'm done to draw this, i decided to use an application to make this simple draw into more colorful in different effects.

This is HD EFFECTS.

Then i made it as GIF ,

The reason why i made or draw this one is because i had a lot of questions and thoughs in my mind that hasn't yet answered though i ask myself many times.

i know that it's really hard for me to get an answer without asking anyone or someone.

But i choose to always keep it in myself .

The feeling that when you're so very feeling down and you know it in yourself that you have to keep it only in yourself.

Feeling that even when you have difficulty thinking about things you can't get from someone else or ask anyone you would like to ask.

don't know what Is the exactly right word to explain It.

I just know I'm struggling.

That's all , thank you so much and i hope you like it. ❤

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of Hykheinysha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hykheinysha
3 years ago

Comments

The concept is unique and I like how you make a story based on your artwork. However, there are a lot of entries and not all will be a winner. Anyway, thank you for participating. Please receive the consolation prize. Keep up making artworks and you can still submit it to art is cool community. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made extra work out it. It's nice to see what more is possible with a drawing. Good luck with the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unique..what application you used? I am asking cause I am feeling to give a try to make like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only use picsart app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you want to call this art? Thanks.. I'm finalizing the artworks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for my late reply , its up to you .😉 i think much better is digital artwork i guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing just what I was looking for I really wanted to start sketching and have no natural talent at all this step by step guide is prefect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my artwork ,I'm happy that you like it . Finally someone like my artwork .,😁 Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago