Sunflower Art 🌻🌻

39 61
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone ... What's up? How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god.I'm also well . 😍😍

Today I want to show you about my another art work. This is a sunflower art. You know all i love flower . So i always captured picture or art a flower so that today i was art this flower . It's too simple but i loved to see this flower most. It's a long time age when i was see sunflower. So my fascination creat this flower . It's also my another love. Hope you all enjoy this flower also.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I do this for my dear friend @Jane who arranged a contest you all can join here with following some little step. It's my 3rd entry...😊😊

Here is the contest link :

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

Thank you so much fgor watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

Hope my dear @Omar sir and @ErdoganTalk sir will like my art. 😊😊

21
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This I like. What a great artist you are. Good luck with the contest. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What A Live Sunflower I'd ever since and Soo Detailed finishing..!! Would you kindly teach the easy sketch as am beginners.. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍Its really very beautiful my dear sister. All the very best sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear sister 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creative design of drawing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant art dear realy amazing arting.. all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear, you're really good in art 🀩 they are beautiful and Good Luck to you my friend, fighting πŸ’ͺ 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good writer you are. writing and also supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear sister. It's just really an amazing art from. I like your all art. And this one is so much beautiful & also very colourful from others. Thanks a lot for share this beautiful art with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear for your encouraging.. ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww that's crazy😱.. I'm fascinated by your art...So beautiful...I think you are a girl with many talents.... Keep it up dear ❀️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that is pretty.. as flowers is what i love the most. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is beautiful dear, what a amazing talent 😍😍 you are good at art 🎨😍🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊 It's my passion.. Pray for me It's my dream 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art are really amazing. Always we can see some beautiful and exceptional artwork from you. I really appreciate your work. You are really a talented person. I hope you keep it up. And share your great art picture with us. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your encouraging dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an amazing talent and skill by your art and drawing, keep doin what you love and make it grow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your encouraging... It's increase my strength and power thanks for this 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you always welcome,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good art work i like it.best of luck for next art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yo. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago