Art for @Jane(3)

55 72
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends Good evening everyone..

Today i will share with you my acrylic paint with you and for @Jane's contest..Hope you guys will love it☺️

I rarely done acrylic paint cause it took too much time to finish😑😑..So today i am uploaded here 3 of my old work which took 10 hours/7-8 hours🙄🙄

Lets see👇👇

Title:Walk In The Rain

Walk in the Rain

'And love lasted, until the last drop of rain poured down from the black clouds, overhead'

May be this art reminds you your romantic memories😁😁But i love it personally so much though i have no such memories😆😆

Title:Flower blossom in Moonlit Night

Blooming in Moonlit Light

I drew it by inspired from Calender😆😆Hope You guys love it😊

Title:Set me Free

Set me Free

Made this for my sister on her Birthday😍😍

Hope you all appreciate my work😊😊Would really wanna to hear your thoughts about it☺️

So friends if you want to join the contest should click the link below👇

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

Thank you all🤗

15
$ 1.50
$ 1.50 from @Jane
Sponsors of Aella
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

your arts is really give impact mostly the flower blossom in moonlight it give your character. it like it saying something to the viewer

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your warm appreciation..i m really cause you liked my art..thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i really like the flower blossom in moonlight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw your entry and to be honest I like all of them. The walking in the rain is my favourite. Not because I like rain by the way. Very well done. The last one is very warm. Reminds me of something. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling lucky cause you guys are relly boosting me doing something more better in future..i am forever grateful for this to you☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw your entry on jane's contest. I really like your artwork. Hope you win and goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot Jabs😍You guys are really good and yours appreciation means a lot to me..😘😘 hope you guys will vote for me..i have just few followers here😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done voting! And I did vote you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww u r amazing😘😘Take love❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all your paintings, the colours that you used complementing each that emphasized more on the subject. Each painting tells all its story (clearly) My personal favourite is the "Set me Free" job well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear..me also select it for contest☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear. Im pretty sure Ms. @jane would somehow agree with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i like her set me free, unfortunately, other painting can't be included coz she already submitted 2 entries, an only one artwork per entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis last question, which painting above you want to submit? I'm finalizing the entries now.. thanks for your response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Set me free😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, so that one, them madala and wall painting would be your entries.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw sis, one entry one artwork only.. do you want to submit these 3 paintings? What about your other entries?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st 3 is for entry..the last one i just submitted there..dnt wry i am canceling submitted last one now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you paste here the links of your 3 entries..thanks.. you can submit art articles in this community too.. no need to remove.. i like this paintings, you can include one painting, one sketch, and one mandala..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, which painting you want to submit for entry? 😅 sorry but it would be unfair for others if you have 3 paintings in one entry.. i will only choose one from your painting entry.. or you can choose for it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please u choose one from my article😍i really dont understand all this contest n many other things still😑so it would be better if u choose 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One artwork per article... as simple as that. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to try out acrylic painting so what do I buy ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whats the great about this article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cherry blossoms and the swing girl really stood out. I love them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..Love you cause u always appreciate me😍 @Jane also..i have no one else😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad. Your art is really good though. Maybe more people will notice you eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw why dont u like my 1st one😑🤔it so romantic u know😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The painting style. It's too solid, lacked the texture of water and the ripples needed to replicate a rainy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh okay😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful masterpieces!! 👌👌I love painting ever since I was a kid but my parents have different priorities, I was not able to fund this hobby of mine and when I was younger I feel like nobody believed in my abilities so I just let it pass..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whyyy!!😒u should carry on with your hobbies in your free time..Btw u can start it now also😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd love to.. I'm teaching my kids with art and they enjoyed it.. I got too busy with work when I got married, I was too focused on multitasking to earn more for our family consumption. I forgot about all my art and music skills..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh thats a good news😍your kids are fulfilling your dreams your hobbies..☺️please share with us theirs art..would love to see😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My 7 year old loves to sketch and draw using pencil and ball pen.. Not into painting yet but his works are really great.. I'm gonna share it here later. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its great..i love pencil sketch😍wanna see hurry😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Its really beautiful my dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear..wish me best luck for contest😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. i think these are what i love the most among the articles you've submitted.. i really love painting. 😁 but i don't know yet how to paint..haha.. love watching videos painting like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thanks a lot for loving this😊U have to try and practice..one day u can also do it perfectly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My 13 y.o. lik sis even knows painting than me 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha🤣actually everyone has different different talents u know😉But still u can practice by seeing video😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but it's better if you'll really paint while watching.. haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago