Wait For The Big, Keep Investing Even When Market Is Down

7 47
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Its investing time as we all expediting bear market and don't be hopeless for bull market. Whenever I think what if the market will be high? I'll sell a few coins I'm holding but that will be one time earning but when I'll invest on potential coins it has potential to bring even lifetime earning if I'll be able to earn or hold a decent amount and price pump will make it big. So why don't we pay attention to invest?

Be hopeful for 2023 and hold tight your coins. I know sometimes need of money doesn’t allow us to hold tight and we sell coins when market is down. Try some other earning source if possible. To achieve something better and big, holding is the best and wise investors are planing for a big jump and this is really very common for investors who wants to be with crypto for long time. I wish to be one of them.

The more profit will be big, the more we can ensure our financial freedom beside that we can plan for more investment in near future. People should try multiple earning source that can help to hold coins as the other income can be use for bearing monthly or yearly expenses. I know how much money I need to have to bear my expenses for a year and where from the earning can be collected.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Some money need are suddenly appear in our life as a result many sell their potential coins in a cheap rate and they can't be able to catch a big fish even after a long wait, this is a kind if negative thinking and also a bad luck which is unusual. This rarely happen but still this is a possibility that has chance to be happen but why so negative? We also can think positive. But negative thinking sometimes makes us frustrated.

Suppose you have money of next four months and market is down, don't be scared because four months is a long time when market can be change in a second so don't take any wrong decision for being panic or frustrated and wait till the end to experience something positive. Market is down so use this is the best time for investors to earn big and crypto holders can wait a little more as market is down right now, not yet die right?

Many investors wait for the investing season and when it already here then what are you waiting for? Crypto pump in history if repeats itself, just imagine how your investment will bring profit. So make it useful because the time is useful. Take advantages of bear market and stay positive. I'm not saying that miracles will happen in crypto but logically good days will certainly come sooner or later. Just wish our holding will bring something big and let's invest as much we can save or afford.

Thanks For Reading!!!

10
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Some investors are companies selling some goods for crypto so let crypto down means loss in selling goods as example.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your saying the right thing.. definitely it will rise but having patient enough to wait

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am a student. Sometimes I need a lot of money but I can't tell at home. Then the stored coins have to be sold.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

agreed with you sis, my plan is to buy when market is low and sell it when market is up and get your profit easily

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I also sell my coins because of market crashing. Actually, I want to get profit from coin in daily basis for needy . I consider that it's my bad habit really. Actually, I have less amount for investment.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Keep investing. We should think positively. Continue to look positively and hopeful now through next years.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have observed that many people start selling their coins out of fear when market is down, and they start buying when market start pumping which is totally wrong and doing this won't be giving us profit, the best thing is we should start buying in bear market and sell it after getting almost double percent of our original amount or your desirable amount.

$ 0.02
1 year ago