A Minor Accident But Could Be Very Major One

11 73
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Accident, Minor, Major, Life, Death, ...

Feeling really very blessed that had a minor accident but it could be major one. At the evening when I was going to ground floor suddenly my foot step missed a down stair and I slipped right there. I had phone in my hand and thankfully my phone was not fall down from my hand. Lower part of my leg was hurt even hurting sometimes when I'm walking or some other pressure on it. The area of let seems swelling.

Thankfully no one was there to see such embarrassing moment of mine. This minor accident could be dangerous if I fall down completely and or lost balance of my body. I hold myself and tried to save myself from the fall but it was in my luck. Leg ache will be fine soon because today I went to the morning walk with this fractured leg. I'm feeling really very thankful to Almighty to save me from major accident. If I fall down from stair, my head can be hurt, I could be hospitalized, even I could die for the fall. But I'm still alive and I can say I'm safe and sound.

Accident, death hardly knock out door before coming. Sudden death never send notice before come. A minor accident insisted me to think about lot of things. When you have none to help you out or take care of you, never forget that you have Almighty Allah to take care of you. You could be alone, orphan or ignored but Almighty Allah is kind enough to forgive you and save you always. Just we need to be careful.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Just a minor accident left me with lots of thinking about life and death. Never feel regret being alone because having lots of people around you can't save you from death or after your death none of them going to be buried alive because he/she can't live without you. This is the biggest lie if someone says "I can't live without you" we all can live without anyone just matter of time and situation that helps us to forget. Even major accidents also can be forgotten with the time. Time heals and time hurts and this is life.

Many people has concern that you can't live alone. Yes, we can't live alone. We need someone or some people around when we are alive, after death we have to go alone. See, so many thoughts in my mind and all these came after the minor accident I've experienced. Sometimes I feel so good that I'm enough brave to be alone because Almighty Allah is with me. We should practice being alone, this way we can die happily, none around you to cry for your forever good bye.

Except being more careful we can do nothing to avoid accidents in life. Minor accidents could be a warning to be careful for major accidents. Accident has good side too, it make us feel the reality of life. Keep praying for my safety and I'll be more careful!

Image from Unsplash

Thanks For Reading πŸ’–

8
$ 0.98
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Accident, Minor, Major, Life, Death, ...

Comments

Be more careful next time Sis , it could be fatal but by the grace of Almighty you're totally fine though you have little ache. Keep safe and stay strong

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May prudence, discernment, patience, discernment and peace of mind be with you! Emotional comfort to you. Everything is important in our lives. Appreciate every moment and a fresh breath of air!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are lucky indeed. My partner missed a step and it did had a major impact such that plate and screws had to be placed in the ankle. Same thing happened with a cousin of mine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed! Sometimes minor accidents are lesson learned for us to become warned about our life and death. I also agree that we can't leave alone but we must learn to be alone because no one seems stayed forever. Keep safe next time when you go downstairs ☺️ nice meeting you here by the way πŸ‘‹β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right friend, not as long as life has a companion in life. So we must be good people. We really think more that at our death someone will cry over our loss. So let us not forget to pray for good salvation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My prayers with you. Accidents are happening every now & then. Your title explains everything. We should be worried about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

People only express love with their mouths that they cannot live without someone whereas they can't die with us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you get the right point. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe always mate, accident may everywhere and no one can predict about it but despite of that we need be careful everytime, and keep always safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for dropping by here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome m fren.

$ 0.00
2 years ago