Typhoid has attacked me

11 57
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone.I wish everyone a happy Ramadan.I guess and believe you guys are passing your time marvelously.I was inactive here for somedays even I didn't want to.The thing is that I am suffering from deep fever for somedays.I don't know why it has attacked me but I am taking medicines.

I want to thank my sponsers from bottom of my heart as they always support me.Even I want to thank my 100 subscribers for giving me encouragement and love.You can definitely read their articles if you want to gain some knowledge.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

As the Ramadan month is getting over so our private teachers decided to give us holiday for 20 days.We were happy cause we got a long holidays after 7months.But the thing is that I was completely ok when I was returning from there.I met my mother and sisters here.But suddenly the weather started to show his talent and I can't imagine how hot the weather was for couple of days here.I then started to fell headache but I didn't feel concerd about it.But slowly slowly my body strated to shivering and my mother said to me you had fever .

For two days I was super sick.My mother was so tensed and I had to broke my fast for no reason.I wanted to do all the fast this year but my dream was finished.Though the doctor said that you had typhoid.I was shocked and thought may be I won't survive 😭.But the doctor told me it is nothing big just I have to take my medicine regularly for couple of weeks.Then I will be okk.My mother was crying but I said her everything and bring smile on her face again.Now I am feeling a little bit better cause my body isn't shivering right now.I had nothing to do that's why I came here and start to write.I hope the doctor may come right and it won't affect me so much.

Please pray for me so that I can overcome from this disease very soon.And I want to advise you to do everything on time and regularly.Because the weather isnt so good and it can affect anyone for nothing.So be safe and take care of yourself.Thank you so much for reading.If I feel better again then I will write again.. bye bye

10
$ 3.22
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 5
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

Get well soon brooo. Praying for your healing and welfare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon bro. May Allah safe you from sickness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon friend and recover as fast as possible I know you can do it! Just pray and everything will be alright.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's terrible! I hope you get well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear you will do it, God is with you and your desire to get ahead is greater than any difficulty, endure in difficult times so you can enjoy the

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you recover soon. Take care!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you feel well soon, my dear friend. Just have faith, and you will be well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course we will include you shohan to our prayers. Get well as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, I wish you a speedy recovery, take care of yourself and get well soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do not overwhelm yourself with negative thoughts shohan, you will pull through for sure. And I wish for your good health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree , the weather is not good. When I am staying at home, I am close to getting heat stroke because the air that is coming out from the electric fan is still hot. Even drinking water cannot help me with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago