Three things you mustn't do in your life

14 23
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello dear friends,First of take Assalamualaikum from me.How are you guys today...?I know you guys are fine and healthy by the grace of Almighty.I am also having good days so far in this month.Today I will talk about things you shouldn't do anytime in your life.If you want to know what it is then stay with me till last.I am feeling sleepy so I won't write unnecessary things without the topic related.

Introduction of myself:My name is Shohanur Rahman.I am only 18 years of old and I am a college going student.I like to learn more and more and my favourite hobby is writing and reading.I have one sister 🥰 and lovely mother in my family.I love to know things about Blockchain and Cryptocurrency.I am from Bangladesh in subcontinent.My religions is Muslim.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank all of my sponsers and subscribers.Because without them I wouldn't be able to come in this short stage.I am thankful and grateful to every of you .You guys gave me self believement and encouragement.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Actually,as human everyone makes mistakes.Everyone make other unahappy,give other sorrow's and pain but the thing is this are not so big.But wrong is wrong ,noone should do this kind of bad thing.Now,I will say you three lines what you should remember always in order to lead a peaceful life.And all three things you have to avoid in your life doesn't matter in what situations in you are.So let's begin...it will be so short .. don't worry

1.leave our parents in their old ages and after marriage:

We can't imagine the world without parents.Parents are our everything.They give us the opportunity to enjoy this beautiful world.From childhood,they teach us everything we need to move in this world.But when we grow bigger and understand the society as mature public,we try to avoid our parents.We do whatever we like to do.We don't respect and listen to them.Even when they get old we try to stay away from them.We leave them somewhere else.And after marriage,we don't give their identify in front of everyone.We feel ashamed about them.When we get our wife,we listen everything and work according to her.I am not saying that everyone do this but specially in subcontinent most people has this tendency in their personal life.Everyone should remember this parents is our life.Nobody can love,care and protect us more than them.After God,we give them the position.They always come first when we are in danger.

So to me,this is the worst thing for an adult and educated civilization.We must try to keep them happy,pleased everytime instead of behaving bad to them.So guys always take care of your parents.This is the weath you won't find anywhere else doesn't matter how much you have.

2.Tell someones secret to other people:

You guys may have relationship with lot of people.You guys may have seen a number of people and friends in your whole life.You will noticed some people among them have tendency to tell our secret to others in the hope of making quarrel with each other.I really hate most to those kind of people.Nobody trust those man.They just break our trust and destroy our believement with others.I don't know why they grow like this mentality.But we must avoid this habits from our life even though we did it before in life.If you know someone like this..tell me one thing..."will you tell them anything secrets or important about you...?

So guys this is the second thing what I hate most.We must those company and shouldn't do this in our practical life.It will destroy our bonding with others and will destroy our life.

3.Attempt suicide, taking drugs or alcohols for a girlfriend or boyfriend:

Now,I put this in number third in my list.I don't know what it is in your dictionary but in my opinions this is a sin.We all have relationship with friends, relatives, neighbours and even we have virtual friendship with others.But sometimes we get engaged with someone special.We fall in love with them.I think most of you have relationship in your life.But you may love your parents,your religions,your family more than your girlfriend or boyfriend.Your body may look like as yours but it is not totally yours.God has created you,your parents helped you to grow,gave you everything from childhood.So you can't give pain to yourbody cause it belongs to many other people too.When we broke up with our relationship for random topics or they leave us we fall in depression and anxiety.

And suddenly we start to take drugs, cigarettes, alchohols,give pain to our body,sometime even try to attempt suicide.So just ask yourself,is this really a solution or right thing to do...?I think only fool people do this kind rubbish work.If you can't love yourself,your body then how can you love another people.I think suicide is a big mistake and those who died in suicide they were fail person's.You can't just do this for a boy or girl with being stayed in a somedays relationship.Your parents gave their half of life to build you.So please guys don't do this even if you are in this situation.I don't like it or I can say I hate it.We should try to avoid all this things I mentioned above so that we get forgiveness from others.I may forgive you for some small mistakes but not for these works.

Thank you so much for reading this till end...I hope you guys have enjoyed and like this content....please feel free to leave your comment down below.have a nice and beautiful day....we will meet in our next article...till then stay safe and secure ...bye bye

5
$ 0.95
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Telling someone another person's secret is very bad. Anyone that does it has already proved to be untrustworthy and doesn't deserve a second chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah absolutely..they don't deserve a second chance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hate those kind of people who leave their parents when they the support, love and care the most. I can't understand why some people do this to their parents, our parents are always ready to give their everything for the sake of ourselves but we are the one who don't even think about them.

I'm a victim of second one, I used to believe each & everyone and spit out almost everything about me even my deepest secrets until I got cheated. From that time I try to talk less for the sake of my own self.

I think it is really useless to give up on our life just because we didn't succeed in our love life. Our life is too precious to loose, we need to understand we can't kill ourselves just because we could not achieve someone's love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh my god,you explain it perfectly my friend...you are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We owe a lot to our parents. Let's not let the day passed that we can't express our love to them even in a simple way. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You also have a great day my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember that I keep telling someone about my life and it feels like she is just keep gaining information from me. Without knowing that she is just faking me . She hide me in her facebook story so that I will not know about her life seems like an unfair. That is why from that scenario I never again share a life story sbout mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And please from now..try not to share anything secrets with others even they are also your close people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I keep that mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you dear Shohan, and I wish you good days with your mother and sister. I agree with what you said, especially leaving parents after marriage and in old age. This can be the biggest injustice that children do to their parents. And it will be an unforgivable sin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too friend and I also wish you good days with your parents and personal life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually planned on not getting married so I can just live with my family forever. Because, when you're already married, it's just normal to move out of the house and have your own space with your partner.

I have one friend whom I trust for a very long time. She has been hearing all my secrets and none of those secrets spilled out. That's how trusted my best friend is. I actually know her secrets too. And some of it is already forgotten.

Thinking of suicide when your boyfriend/girlfriend broke up with you is such a petty thing to do. Why would you end such precious life, it's not like the end of the world, someone is meant for each of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right my friend...all these things are like sin in real life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really is a sin. Even just by thinking of doing it. You already sinned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago