Suicide isn't a solution

18 35
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hope that you're going great everyday with so much hope,desires,wishes.Even if you are lagging behind from others...still you are giving your thousand percent to improve.But giving up, losing hope from lives,don't believe in God,not to have faith on yourself can lead anyone to hell or depression in your current life.Today wasn't a perfect day for at all.I experienced a incident and a common matter in our practical life nowadays.

Hello friends assalamualaikum,taka my love and prayers first.I recommend you to look at a glance to all of my sponsers.They are great blog writers and you can gain a lot of knowledge from them for sure.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Today when I woke from bed,I was informed by my friend that a girl suicided in our next flat.I was shocked to hear that.Firstly I asked her why she did that.But he said first you go there and then research about it.I quickly finished my breakfast and went there.Although I didn't know the girl but I know she used to have a good relationship with a boy.I noticed there she was hanging with a fan.Then police came and started to do their jobs.I asked her roommate about it.She was almost 20 years of old and she came here to study.Her family was informed later.

Her roommate told me that she had quarrel and little fights with her boyfriend.Yesterday she saw her boyfriend was dating another girl's in a coffee shop.Thats why she was update and didn't talk with anyone for long.And today morning,she locked her room and suddenly hanging herself with the fan.They were in a 5 years of relationship.But her partner cheated on her.Then out of nowhere all of a sudden she decided to committed suicide.Now she is no more.I can't even tell the miseries of her parents.They were almost dead to see her daughter like this.I then returned to my home and thought for a while about it.She took the decision and did it between 5 minutes.I think she losed her mind or she doesn't belong to this world to stay.Suicide is a sin.You can't afford it.In our religions you will get to hell if you committed suicide.

Your life is not yours fully.Your parents gave you birth, taking care of yourself till now, sacrificing their lives for you.You can't even imagine how much your mother loves to you.You have responsibilities to your brother and sister.God has created us to say his prayers.Life is hard but we must overcome it by ourselves.Every man has problems but not everyone committing suicide.If there is a problem there is also a solution of it.Just need to find it in the accurate place.Again in this case,ohh my God, suicide for her boyfriend.Nowadays nothing beyond is money.If you have money then you will automatically get partners.You don't need to search for it.He betrayed her which means she was lucky that she survived from a bad guy.It will give her more problem later.She was selfish and fool at the same time.Those who did this for relationship they are real fool.

I was thinking this for the whole day.Police arrested the boy but he is a son of big reputed minister.So they can't do anything to her.The girl didn't just die she took her families with her at the same time.If she could discuss it with her roommate she would be alive now.I hope you guys won't even think anything like it .You have everything just need to find it.Please love yourself rather than giving pain to himself for another one.Suicide can't give us peace or pleasure.Only one life is given to us not for suicide.Make the best uses and enjoy your life as much as you can.Thank you so much friends for your advice till now.It helped me a lot to stay out of this kind of matters.

Thanks for reading though...have a nice and beautiful day...good night 😪

8
$ 1.49
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Dominique
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Damn, suicide is not an option and it never will be... It will only add more pain to those that you have left behind..... This is really bad hope her family gets over it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope that her family get over it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She really did a sinful act. I hope wherever she was today She's resting in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope so my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is definitely not the solution, but I also know that suicide does not just happen, behind it, there is a person with an emotional disorder who did not work, that's why working in our mind daily, if it will be the solution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right she also had a emotional disorder I guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my that's really heartbreaking. Prayers to the family of the girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suicide is a great sin, you should not end your life for any reason or problem you face in life, everything has a solution and can be overcome and get the best, but suicide because of someone's betrayal of you, this is not an acceptable reason or push to commit suicide. The girl must be very weak and didn't find the support she needed 💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when we are angry, suicide is our best solution, I have done it many times, sucide attempts, but maybe it was not my time because everytime I planned to do it, my daughter suddenly cried as if she knew what I was doing, and that awake me from my self.. I almost end my life with my daughter behind..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that you are alive now 🥰 and don't do such thing from now friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in our Barangay there are suicide case too with the same story. I feel pity for their family members who are grieving. Sometimes just being there by their side and talking or asking how are they makes a simple impact to the person. They needed someone to talk too and someone who can understand and convince them that suicide is not the way out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course....we can't find solution of every problem if we try to find

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting suicide? Naaahh for me that is not a good way to escape what do have done in your life it's better face it a fight for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course...we have to face the struggle in order to get the result

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the problem when we give everything to someone fully and later we've found out his or her betrayal. But still getting suicide is not the solution and yet it is a mortal sin. Better find someone who could be an outlet of our anger to lessen our negative emotions. Probably, we will be enlightened by other's advices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The arrest is interesting. This is perhaps not an arrest, but a statement and an investigation. Taking her own life doesn't mean it's the other's responsibility. Love is a changeable emotion. It is important to live knowing this and never go to extremes in order to protect mental health. Life is worth living and sweet after all. I felt more sorry for his parents!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May be just for a little confirmation police arrested him and I am also feeling so bad for her parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago