My first 1000 views on my articles here in read cash

18 30
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends, hopefully you guys are going good in your life.First of all I want all of you to take all the heath safties cause the effects of omicron is growing more and more.My colleges has stopped during this pandemic situation but I was so busy today from morning to night.Usually I go to sleep at this time but something stop me and force me to write and share here that thing.Today something special happen to me sometimes ago and I thought to share it with you guys as you guys are like my family.

Before move on to the main discussion please loot at a glance to all of my beloved sponsers.They are great writers on their unique talents and styles.I recommend you to read their lovely posts.Thank you so much to my sponsers and subscribers for supporting me here so far.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

As I was so busy today because of privates, homeworks and some necessary works of my home.I may be come here just for a while today in the noon only to see the notifications.So let's change this typical daily routine description as nobody come here to read this.I started to write here daily from last year December month but I created my account here almost 8months ago.I didn't thought that I will introduct with so many people,make friends here.But slowly slowly I started achieve those thing.And I am happy for all this.I live in a country where not so many people know much about English.

My native language isn't English and the facilities here of learning English isn't so great.But despite all this I tried to learn English and began to write here.Though I know I also make so many mistakes in my writing.But I tried to write here everyday,share my life story ,my happiness,thoughts.Today I received a notification that my articles got more than 1000 page views which is something unbelievable for me.Because I don't know very much about writing but I tried to write.

First when I received a notification that I got more than 300 views it encouraged me a lot.Then I thought to connect with other users,tried to build communication with other guys.Slowly slowly other co-writers started to subscribe my profile.I have read so many posts here daily and learn different things which can help me both mentally and physically.After that I also got more than 500 views notifications which has given me a great deal of confident.

I am grateful to this website cause it helps me not to give up on anything,how to be happy ,building connections and learning different things.It helps me to improve my personal thinking as well.Even I have earned more than 140$ from this website within 2 months which is a big thing for me.So I won't forget this platform as long as I am alive cause I got my first online earning from here.It makes me realize that don't look for money where you are going for the first time except do something that money will automatically come to your wallet.

I learned how to make friendship with other unknown peoples.So it will help my personal life in future for sure.I am grateful to all of you for the love and care you guys have shown for me in every of my posts.Today is a big achievement for me as today I have understand that doesn't matter who you are the only thing that matter is what exactly you are capable of doing.I don't have so much word to preciate this platform and you guys.At last I just want to thanks everyone for the love,care, support and protectness.The night is going deeper now so guys I need to go to sleep now....good night....bye...bye

8
$ 1.63
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Wow... It takes a big amount of hard work to achieve such. Congratulations man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate 🥰💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand you as my native language is not English too. No matter how good you are in English you can't share your utmost feelings like our own mother language. Congratulations for getting admission in the best college and for completing 1000 views. More BCH, more success to come to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend for your concern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats my friend! 🎉I'm really happy for you. You receive an achievement because of your hardwork. You deserve it a lot. I remember when I was new user here also.

Now, I could say I'm forever grateful in this platform because it help us a lot my friend. More achievements to you. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for appreciating my hard work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. You deserve it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see your hardworks and definitely hardwork paid off. Keep going and congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great brother. congratulation. I am happy to see your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear Mazekin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear friend. I wish you more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and more views and BCH to come 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate and more bch will come to you also friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago