Happy birthday mother 🎁🎂

20 48
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends, assalamualaikum to everyone.Happy Ramadan to everyone.I hope and guess you're going great in this month.I am also happy to this month.And today is a special day for me or I can say most happiest day in this year.You may ask what's the secret of being that much happy..?Today is my mother 38th birthday.She is arriving at the age of 38 this year.I didn't see God in my life but I see my mother who is the most powerful women in my life.I don't have too many family members except my mother and sister.We are living in a middle class family.

Hey guys look at a glance to all of my sponsers for their support.Thank you so much to them.Another big thanks to my subscribers who always supports me, encourages me.You can definitely read them if you are looking to increase your knowledge and information.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

I lost my father almost 15 years ago.I don't even remember his face properly.But I remember he used to love me a lot.He died in heart attack out of nowhere.Then the miseries fell upon to my mother life.She started to lost everything from her life.Her father, sister, relatives began to talk in her absence.But she was a fighter and she never stopped.She left everyone and came to city with us in the hope of making us literate.You can imagine the life of a widow.... without money and financial help how can a women can easily run her family.She then started to work in garments factory.She worked in home.Even though it was so tough to manage our educational purposes and foods.

She also had responsibility's of my sister as well.She can't give too much time in her work for her.She never surrendered in her life to anything.She believes in her God.She knows how to take care of ours.She never punished or said me anything wrong.Sometimes I think she loves my sister more than me but I was wrong that time.A mother always love her boy more than girl.She sacrificed everything but always tried to make us happy all the time.She never thought to marry again but she could.I learnt too many thing in my whole life but the most strongest is that,noone can love or care for you like your mother.A mother is the closest person of your.Noone can protect you like your mother.We don't have too much wealth but we have a happy and cute family.

As I am living here alone without family so I can't wish her face to face.But I wished in the phone.She don't like to celebrate this days cause it is unfair to our religions.But she was happy after hearing from me that today is her birthday.And if she is happy then my world is happy and so as I.I pray to the Almighty so that I may always wish her first as long as I am alive.I wish I could fulfill her all dreams in life.I am trying my best to do so...one-day inshallah I will prove to myself that I can.

Thank you so much friends for reading till now....I hope you guys like it ...we will meet again in our next post...till then stay safe and secure.

12
$ 1.27
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Esp130
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Belated Happy Birthday for your mom! May she enjoy a new year of life plenty of health and happiness!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mom dear, may she live longer and healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mother mah friend I hope she will be strong and still can do everything she want it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope so my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True love will always be shown in parents, for what they did, for what they do and for what they will continue to do for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes parents love are so true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mother is a very strong woman. Despite the struggles, she's been through, she remained steadfast and strong for you. Well, she gets her strength to her children. You congratulate yourself for being a good son to your mom as well. If it weren't because of you, she could give up and forget her purpose in life. Happy Birthday to your Mother ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa mother mo friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happiest birthday to your mother stay Healthy as always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You also stay healthy my friend..and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers are wonderful and they are the strongest when it comes to their children. May God prolong and bless your mother's life. May God protect her and give her a happy life. Happy birthday to your mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are the strongest my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your Mother 38th Congratulations wishing her a good life. enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest 38th birthday to your mom shohan! 🎉 Wishing her the best and always in good health. She's a great mom shohan. I salute to your mom. She's one of the best moms out there. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend as always 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give respect to your mother. She did great performance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend....she is a warrior

$ 0.00
2 years ago