First Ramadan....was a nervous day

10 28
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear read cash readers... greetings to all.Assalamulaikum to every of you .I know this is a Ramadan month.But I think not everyone knows how to complete a proper fasting every day.Today was the first one among 30.But fasting doesn't only mean not to eat anything.Everyday is a special day.We some duties and responsibilities to the Almighty.He created us only for his prayers.He has given us life and everything for his proper prayers.

At the very outset of my writing,I would like to thank all of my sponsers.They supported from the beginning till now.Another huge thanks to all of my subscribers as they always give me encouragement and enthusiasm.You can definitely read them if you are looking to increase your knowledge and information.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday night,I was too busy for the preparation.Cause yesterday night we had to eat foods as we can't eat the next whole day.We call it sheheri in our country.But wake up in the deep night and prepared himself for eating for a whole day isn't so much easy.I woke up early and completed my prayer 🤲 first.After that we ate with my friends.Again after two hours I woke up and did morning prayer.Then I went to my English and ICT private for almost 3 hours.I didn't even sleep 😴 at night for long.After returning to home I first finished my bath as here is so hot weather.

My eyes were out of control that time.So when I went on to sleep I didn't remember.Though I woke up very early and started to complete my study.My belly was giving me headache.Becacuse I was out of food the whole day is after 1 year.Suddenly it will give anyone pain.But I somehow managed myself till now.I finished my afternoon prayers some moments ago.Now I am waiting for the right time to break up and eat .It is such a nice month.I know if I say anything bad or abusing words,if my body is unclean,any rough words then my Ramadan is over of that day.We can't even eat water on this day.We always keep ourselves focused to the God.

So it's helping us in this way as well.It remind us the pain of the poor hungry people.They can't even eat properly per day.Their family stay hungry.So we can realize the suffering of those people through it.It make ourselves kind to those people and bring a tendency to help them Some people just think that if they stay out of foods their fasting will complete.It is completely wrong.A true Muslim won't never thought like it.After this month the biggest festival in Islamic nations will happen which is Eid.So it makes me so happy today that I am born as a Muslim.

Thank you so much friend for wishing me yesterday and reading this till now.I wish everyone good health and safety.Take care of yourself and your family.Thanks again and have a nice and beautiful day.

10
$ 1.62
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Ramadan to you my friend. I must agree, fasting gives a lotof benefits to our body and also to our spirit as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 🥰 my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I wasn't born as a Muslim fasting sounds so hard to me, and so I was really amazed that you all can do it for the whole of one month. A big respect to all Muslim's, again Happy Ramadan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fasting is really beneficial.. Ramadan Kareem my friend and accepted fasting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis as always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know mah friend that you attended your first Ramadan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully I will attend the rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramadan is same with Lenten season for us Catholic. The main purpose is fasting, abstinence, prayer and almsgiving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are absolutely right my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago